• Replies 24.2k

Hey bros!

Forgive me to side tracked.After all these years using stock tyres, i realised that it have the tendency to crack. I wish to try diff tyres this time. Any recommendations guys?

There was a topic discussed about it yrs ago but i cant seems to find it.

Anyways, with this weather, safe riding guys!

Hey bros!

Forgive me to side tracked.After all these years using stock tyres, i realised that it have the tendency to crack. I wish to try diff tyres this time. Any recommendations guys?

Can try asking Nask aka nineh, i believe he had some good reviews on tyres to share 3 years back :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hey bros!

Old Tourance not EXP Tourance !!!! wet or dry day ...my two cents worth...

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Winim..riding what bike now?

TDM 900.

Side track abit, you all know if AT handlebar with Vstrom handguards can put what kind of weights ?

And roughly Vstrom handguards cost how much?

TDM 900.

Side track abit, you all know if AT handlebar with Vstrom handguards can put what kind of weights ?

And roughly Vstrom handguards cost how much?

If i'm not wrong it should be around $60, cheap cheap :thumb:

Btw, my turn to sidetrack abit. Do you have a brother in airforce that rides a Fazer800?

Wow, surprisingly met alot of Outriders just today! When i was leaving hse this morning, I saw THE man Yem_paul. Then on my way home after work, I bumped into Winston outside my camp. As we were riding back to bukit batok area, we saw Andrew go past us. What are the chances! Haha :angel:

Bay ... maybe it's time for a great reunion ...

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Gong Xi Fa Cai !!!!

Happy Chinese New Year !!!!!

Huat Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Btw, my turn to sidetrack abit. Do you have a brother in airforce that rides a Fazer800?

Nope. I only know of a technician in your camp but not riding.

Nice ! I LIKE !

Lets meet up one of these days once more at Arab Street just like old times :thumb:

Nope. I only know of a technician in your camp but not riding.

There is someone that looks exactly like you riding a blue Fazer8 in my unit, quite tan and fit also. hahaha! you sure it's not your evil twin? :angel: Both also riding 800cc bikes somemore

Vstrom 1000 handguards cost 60+

the Vstrom 600 will cost alot more!

Think 200+

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Are the sizes of Vara from different years any different? I'm a really tall rider(>1.9m)

The sizes are the same.

Busy I guess the vara will look smaller if u ride it.

But it's the biggest for 2b right?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

The sizes are the same.

Busy I guess the vara will look smaller if u ride it.

But it's the biggest for 2b right?

LOL. If he rides an kup i think it will be V funny.

Vstrom 1000 handguards cost 60+

the Vstrom 600 will cost alot more!

Think 200+

WOW, does they look V V V different ?

Vstrom 600 got lights on it?

Lets meet up one of these days once more at Arab Street just like old times :thumb:

wow, that was long long time ago.

There is someone that looks exactly like you riding a blue Fazer8 in my unit, quite tan and fit also. hahaha! you sure it's not your evil twin? :angel: Both also riding 800cc bikes somemore

LOL, i riding 900cc parallel twin. Different !

Too bad my real bro dont look like me, directly opposite. HAHAHA =)

Are the sizes of Vara from different years any different? I'm a really tall rider(>1.9m)

They are the same, but the Fuel Injector(FI) models look abit different.

I prefer the carburator models but that is my preference.

For your height, getting a vara will be suitable or you can try off roadies too. But vara is dual purpose; they are good at road and off road, so GET THEM !

WOW, does they look V V V different ?

Vstrom 600 got lights on it?

They are the same, but the Fuel Injector(FI) models look abit different.

I prefer the carburator models but that is my preference.

For your height, getting a vara will be suitable or you can try off roadies too. But vara is dual purpose; they are good at road and off road, so GET THEM !

If i'm not wrong the handguards for V-Strom600 are just the plastic piece without lights and the metal bar, that's why $60 only mah. But still looks good! :thumb:

Since when you become Vara125 ambassador ah? :angel:

Hello everybody!!

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all!!

If got outriders reunion dinner pls count me in! Pendas/Kulai/Perlis also can...

Btw Anione interested for day trip to kampung area with plantation ride n seafood?

Do it once and do it right

If i'm not wrong the handguards for V-Strom600 are just the plastic piece without lights and the metal bar, that's why $60 only mah. But still looks good! :thumb:

Since when you become Vara125 ambassador ah? :angel:

bay ar... it's the vstrom1000 that cost 60+

last time i got it and fix on my vara... all plastic.

not so sure about the vstrom600 though.

bay ar... it's the vstrom1000 that cost 60+

last time i got it and fix on my vara... all plastic.

not so sure about the vstrom600 though.

Other than BIKEWORKZ, where can i find them cheap ?

i think have to buy from suzuki supplier lor..

chong aik there got alot right?

Hi guys.. Im sending my babyvara for big servicing.. Like overhaul like that..

Can anyone recommend a good shop? And how much did you guys spent?

ToiléTmaster | Seinfeld is still the best show ever!

http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff308/super_marvel/ToileTmaster/vlcsnap-13527612.png

If got outriders reunion dinner pls count me in! Pendas/Kulai/Perlis also can...

Btw Anione interested for day trip to kampung area with plantation ride n seafood?

Which kampong?? Kampong Sungai Siput also kampong .... after that Datok can bring you to Perlis ...

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg