• Replies 5.5k

I know e machine price is 4000 to 5000 but include coe will be 9000. i riding this bike is very good. Easy maintain.

machine price 4000 to 5000? include coe become 9000? the coe cost 4000 meh?

i believe also got include insurance.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

indonesians have lots of poison man!

check this out.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]232888[/ATTACH]

http://universalbyson.blogspot.com/2011/04/tren-lampu-sein-di-tangki-yamaha-byson.html

wah bro .. u also peeps in here ah ? .. kekeke

ok this racuns belongs to bro Azmi

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/399832_2876374279969_1578350691_2476430_1164256726_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/425737_2876372999937_1578350691_2476429_304912787_n.jpg

just sharing ... :p

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Bro yen yu,the yoshi is still on your bike?LTA got the necessary papers already?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

wah bro .. u also peeps in here ah ? .. kekeke

ok this racuns belongs to bro Azmi

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/399832_2876374279969_1578350691_2476430_1164256726_n.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/425737_2876372999937_1578350691_2476429_304912787_n.jpg

just sharing ... :p

nice belly pan! where you got it from? can pm me the details? thanks! =)

Arfan Athan

Class 3 - 28/09/10

Class 2B - 29/12/11

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Arfan_Siggy.jpg

Hi ppl, where u guys got the belly pan and yoshi pipe? cn pm me the details.. btw ur FB page is closed group..:cheeky: Can i join ur party please need to know more about maintaining this bike.:p

1st: KR150

2nd: Runner 180 SP

3rd: Wave 125Y

4th: Spec3

5th: Fireblade 400

6th: Runner 200VXR

7th: K4 1000

my number at my signature n FB @ Aba Hanan... cheers

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

my number at my signature n FB @ Aba Hanan... cheers

Haha!! Uncle mj~~ Long time no see liao, must find one day go down to see you during BTWO. :D This coming week is during which day? tues?or wed? Been awhile yet to join already.. haha

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Haha!! Uncle mj~~ Long time no see liao, must find one day go down to see you during BTWO. :D This coming week is during which day? tues?or wed? Been awhile yet to join already.. haha

hahaha ... we keep to every wednesday from 9pm - 11pm bro

however location varies depends on the favour of the group members .. either amk ave 10, geylang serai or adam corner

yah bro azmi did asking me why you guys not joining our 'lepak' time so i jokingly said lah .. you guy fazerians ma .. we just pulsarians! ... kekekekkeee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

These racuns fully booked and ready stock ... waiting for shipping

http://www.facebook.com/ajax/messaging/attachment.php?attach_id=8bd86ca92ab28e6318a8808a3cc2d331&mid=id.164339903676069&ext=1327931518&hash=AQDSdoATX567_E3S

just sharing ... kekeke :shy:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

These racuns fully booked and ready stock ... waiting for shipping

http://www.facebook.com/ajax/messaging/attachment.php?attach_id=8bd86ca92ab28e6318a8808a3cc2d331&mid=id.164339903676069&ext=1327931518&hash=AQDSdoATX567_E3S

just sharing ... kekeke :shy:

hehehe...thanks for sharing bro. Coming soon...

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Guys..how much is the minimum down payment needed for this bike that you guys have been quoted..just pass my 2b after 7 years kena revoked..been eyeing this bike for awhile now

Hi all i just book a FZ16 today at HL. A few questions please help.

1) Where to buy a nice belly pan for our bike?

2) Any Slider / crashbar for our bike?

3) why i could not find sbf FZ 16 club in FB? Please advice.

Hope to collect my bike and able to meet u guys soon

2002-2003 Honda NSR sp150

2003-2004 Suzuki Bandit 400

2004-2005 Yamaha RXK 135(Classic)

2005-2007 Toyota starlet

2006-2012 Yamaha Sparks 135

2007-2009 Yamaha YZF R1 (2000 model)

2007-2010 Kia Picanto

2010-???? Nissan Sunny

2012-???? Yamaha FZ16

Hey Bro, I tried searching for this FB group but cannot find leh..

I also cannot find . Senior pls advice.TY

2005-2007 Toyota starlet

2007-2010 Kia Picanto

2010-???? Nissan Sunny

2012-???? Yamaha FZ16

Hi bro....Tumpang bertanya ok. Bike ini ada power tak in terms of pick-up? Top speed ok tak?

Tks

:popcorn:
I also cannot find . Senior pls advice.TY

SBF FZ16 CLUB, copy and paste to search... For sliders, fork+ rear sliders at 180-190, i'm doing a small mo in the FB. Check out there. Welcome bro.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

SBF FZ16 CLUB, copy and paste to search... For sliders, fork+ rear sliders at 180-190, i'm doing a small mo in the FB. Check out there. Welcome bro.

OK. Thanks found the group.

2005-2007 Toyota starlet

2007-2010 Kia Picanto

2010-???? Nissan Sunny

2012-???? Yamaha FZ16

hi guys i will be getting my fz16 next week and i wich to know more about the bike and also would like to join any outing...anyway whats the fb group can i join in?

welcome to the club! just type sbf fz16 club and you will be invited to join once the admin approve. ;D

i copy and paste also cannot find...is it a closed group ?

yup it's closed group, just add and await the invite,cheers

SBF FZ16 CLUB

i try le i copy and paste "SBF FZ16 CLUB" but still cannot find it...can give me the URL ?