Sorry guys got something on tmr morning, next time ba.

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

• Replies 5.5k

Yep. Infact long distance riding, ur hand will definitely turn numb. Haha, i'm going to change to a good grip + bar end :thumb:

u have examples of good grip+ bar end? and wads the range ?as in price =) btw good morning all. now going to Mah Pte Ltd.

Anything that does not break you makes you stronger ;)

2B - 30/03/2011 :angel:

2A - ?????

Lelong Lelong.

SELLING KOSO MIRROR TO FZ16 BROs at SPECIAL OFFER! WHO WAN? $20 for FZ16 bros!

Radiator Mesh/Mesh Guard

1) bobok1164 / Taufik / FZ-C-ME [Fully Paid]

2) Bao / Bao / FZ-C-ME [Fully Paid]

3) Farhan999 / Farhan / FZ-S-CB [Fully Paid] (Remove Fazer Wording)

4) bosta / Firdaus / FZ-C-ME [Fully Paid] (Change the claw color from green to red & "energy" wording to red)

willl this mirror mod affect the warrenty of the bike?

2A - ?????

I am doing a mini MO for Iridium plugs for our bike and this is the ebay product. Do a search for "NGK IRIDIUM DPR8EIX-9 SPARK PLUG 4 Pack #2202"

Right now still got 1 slot/spark plug available as two other FZ owners already indicated interest. Based on the delivery charges and exchange rate of 1.35. (Need to use this number as my paypal account USD was based on even higher) Each plug comes out to SGD$15.

Typically, it would cost $95 for 1 set of 4 in SGD context.

First come first serve. Only one slot left. Payment through POSB account. Thank You.

anyone? for better ignition, fuel economy and pick up, this is a must have. lasts at least 50000km or 3 years.

Apr252011?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKqvfj-59bJuwE#5599549735787625394
u have examples of good grip+ bar end? and wads the range ?as in price =) btw good morning all. now going to Mah Pte Ltd.

Good Grip : Rizoma Grip ($110 @Motoworld)

Good Bar End : Motovation Bar-End ($75 @Unique motorsports)

Anyway.. good morning ^_^!

willl this mirror mod affect the warrenty of the bike?

According to Hong Leong, I've check out with their Mech who is in blue shirt one. He say, by RIGHT, any modification of any equipment will consider warranty void. But on the other hand, he mention to mi that, they would not be so bad in that case. They will go case by case basis. If u change mirror, and u reported that ur IU spoil, then ur IU wont be warrantied. But if u change mirror, and u said ur piston jam, they will still covered as per warranty. So it's much of a case by case basis. Another example will be u change handlebar/grip/bar end, and u reported that ur signal light switch spoil, then it might not be covered with warranty lo. This few example is given by the mech from Hong Leong Yamaha, any other motordiam's agreement with ur bike's warranty does not apply.

Well, so it's up to u whether u wanna change or not. But i could say changing mirror doesnt affect much. If they say warranty is void for this, go fight for it. Get their top mech from HL and talk to him or write in to HL email and they will help u as much to resolve. :) Just my 2cts.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

gd mng all, see many many aeroplane near seletar airport.... swee leh

Lol bro... wat does that mean haha!!! PS, i think this morning de trip alot of ppl cant make it lol.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Hi all bros!

The offical 2011 Top box rack's link: http://www.facebook.com/login/setashome.php?ref=home#!/photo.php?fbid=1427389863641&set=a.1427366343053.53085.1799652093&theater . Price is less then $80 w/o shipping. mjbs64 bro might be able to order for us :) But he need 3 pax for minimum ordering haha... :) See if u guys wan it or not, please kindly drop him a pm. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Lol bro... wat does that mean haha!!! PS, i think this morning de trip alot of ppl cant make it lol.

tis mng i went for ride ard seletar airport lah... see many many cute cute plane lol

There near my previous camp sia... plus there alot of prata shop :D

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

There near my previous camp sia... plus there alot of prata shop :D

i dun like e prata shop there especially e middle one, so called e original jln kayu prata shop.... cfm chop carrot

Which one sia? hahaha.. that one new the soya milk drink there one? Futhur down one ar? I dont know lei, i always anyhow eat there one lol.... Next time meet up u recommend mi la.. haha...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Which one sia? hahaha.. that one new the soya milk drink there one? Futhur down one ar? I dont know lei, i always anyhow eat there one lol.... Next time meet up u recommend mi la.. haha...

yup, near the soya milk/bak kwa shop... attitude oso suckssss

Wah! is it? I think i gone there afew times.. I saw the cockcroach run ard i dont dare to go liao LOL. Or go near the traffic light there one is it?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Lelong Lelong.

SELLING KOSO MIRROR TO FZ16 BROs at SPECIAL OFFER! WHO WAN?

Radiator Mesh/Mesh Guard

4) bosta / Firdaus / FZ-C-ME [Fully Paid] (Change the claw color from green to red & "energy" wording to red)

Come all bros~ Today is the last day le!! Still got one more slots to be fill up by this sat nite 2359hrs.! :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

yae!!!guys i got my bike le but i find it hard to know the road. any one wants to do some run-in later night? near west area?

96405628. =) jon

2A - ?????

yae!!!guys i got my bike le but i find it hard to know the road. any one wants to do some run-in later night? near west area?

96405628. =) jon

Haha! Congrats bro! have fun and ride safe with ur beauty! :) If that HJC helmet? haha. I cannot do more run-in already lol.. left 190km to go for 2 weeks more b4 1st servicing. Trying not to hit abv 1000km lol.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Haha! Congrats bro! have fun and ride safe with ur beauty! :) If that HJC helmet? haha. I cannot do more run-in already lol.. left 190km to go for 2 weeks more b4 1st servicing. Trying not to hit abv 1000km lol.

thks yea , its HJC .=) sure ill ride safe and i try not to get lost lols!!! . u too ride safe and sweet. =)

2A - ?????

anyone? for better ignition, fuel economy and pick up, this is a must have. lasts at least 50000km or 3 years.

1 for me pls...cheers

How about a gathering session at Yishun Dam tonight? Or you want more shiok go Kranji dam? Haha!

Anyone up for it? Sms me at 83802822.

Edited by mezan
How about a gathering session at Yishun Dam tonight? Or you want more shiok go Kranji dam? Haha!

Anyone up for it? Sms me at 83802822.

Wah! Lazy liao... just reach home from dinner and bathed liao... lol... Next time meet in the evening for dinner la.. haha!!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Lelong Lelong.

SELLING KOSO MIRROR TO FZ16 BROs at SPECIAL OFFER! WHO WAN?

Radiator Mesh/Mesh Guard

Last call liao bros.... anyone wans to join the mesh guard MO?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Hi, just wanna ask will any modification affect the free servicing provided by HL. Will servicing be void due to modification?

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

Hi, just wanna ask will any modification affect the free servicing provided by HL. Will servicing be void due to modification?

ideally, don't do anything till warranty over. question is, can anyone wait that long? to be safe, just before go back for svc, make sure it is close to stock.

Apr252011?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKqvfj-59bJuwE#5599549735787625394