[Group] Yamaha FZ16

pikapika

ya..i told my fren if can take pics etc also and best if can get supplier so can ship to sg for u guys..new bikes liddat 1..eg; last time iphone 3g juz come out no have casing..slowly2 mths ltr den so many come out. must give ppl time..anyway..got a guy quoted me his k33n $450..if u interested pm me..i give u his no.

no problem..juz buy my shift sock :D

Wah lao bro! U are really a good promoter ar! Maybe can promote u to "Sales Director Fredd"(SDF) ar! LOL!

Wat is k33n? side box? wah! just box nia? so exp ar? u help mi pay half la... :D!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 5.5k

Got tis answer from a guy whom is PR in sg originally from India:

Bro, In India none of the bikes have a racks or boxes. Its totally unheard of in India. The only people that have rear boxes are the pizza delivery guys and hence its got kind of a negative image there.

They dont need box because helmets are not compulsory in most cities and even if they are compulsory, they are not compulsory for the pillion. Indian's never wear any jackets or protective gears either, so no need of box.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Wah lao bro! U are really a good promoter ar! Maybe can promote u to "Sales Director Fredd"(SDF) ar! LOL!

Wat is k33n? side box? wah! just box nia? so exp ar? u help mi pay half la... :D!

this 1...i give u $100 u borrow me when i wana use for touring..ehsai bo?

k33n_big_140.jpg

Yenyu, I want Saturday servicing so that's why the booking took so long.

Fredd, if you can help us bring in the official non-intrusive rack, like the one quack31 posted a while ago, I am sure it will sell better than the socks.

rack is beyond my control coz i dun own 1..hahaha..e sock is universal..any bike can fit except harley davidson :D..

Lastly, hope u could join the FZ baby family~ :cheers:

LAI LAI more the merrier =) than we can all gather .

yesterday got fazer gatherin..onli 3 turn up..yenyu lucky only need to blanja 2 person..hahaha

do u know he change to wat tyre?

wat tyre actually could fit?

and wat tyres are good or better?

i recommend bridgestone......gd grip in wet and dry conditions.

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

Hello Newbie here. Just like to find out the fc for this bike to what i see in the detail. it can reach 50km/l isit that ? will this bike be alot of problem, just like to more detail for this bike very interested in it man.. thanks=)

it depends on your riding style and weight...should be around in the range of 36 to 40

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

this 1...i give u $100 u borrow me when i wana use for touring..ehsai bo?

Wah Zhun bo? Steady, then the bracket must do those that can detach the box one liao. Not permernant on the bike/rack de. haha. So u buying from him 450 ar? I ON u!. I can deliver to ur hse to pass u when u need ^_^. But when i'm free la.. Or i know liao la... U come my building de carpark take the painner from my bike can liao :)

bro..here's a reply from the pulsar group..i lazy to copy paste for u all already..tired of clickin..hehehe

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/188463-Group-Singapore-BAJAJ-Team-(SBT)?p=7033648&viewfull=1#post7033648

Alamak, Fredd bro lazy liao lol!!!

rack is beyond my control coz i dun own 1..hahaha..e sock is universal..any bike can fit except harley davidson :D..

LAI LAI more the merrier =) than we can all gather .

Phantom gear can wear socks also meh?

yesterday got fazer gatherin..onli 3 turn up..yenyu lucky only need to blanja 2 person..hahaha

Heng sia.. :X

Edited by YenYu

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

1) bobok1164 / Taufik / FZ-C-ME [Fully Paid]

2) Bao / Bao / FZ-C-ME [Fully Paid]

3) Farhan999 / Farhan / FZ-S-CB [Fully Paid] (Remove Fazer Wording)

4) bosta / Firdaus / FZ-C-ME [Fully Paid] (Change the claw color from green to red & "energy" wording to red)

Wah! Last slot bo lang wan ar? Cut-off date will be by this sat, 9 Apr.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

aiya fred, ytd was a wednesday night ma , maybe the others all went st james? ladies night? ahha . anyways a group of like 5 -6 go lkp session will be good on week days right?

Haha! 2-3 person also can go for LKS session liao. Fredd dirty one la... his LKS got other meaning. Anyone can guess?

Today i going to chiong down to bukit batok to meet ah bay. haha! Anyone free enough to go down for a short chit-chat? haha.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh..not me laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..bao started it..i juz shared my experience onli

Haha! 2-3 person also can go for LKS session liao. Fredd dirty one la... his LKS got other meaning. Anyone can guess?

Today i going to chiong down to bukit batok to meet ah bay. haha! Anyone free enough to go down for a short chit-chat? haha.

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh..not me laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..bao started it..i juz shared my experience onli

Lol! Why so gan jiong sia... relac la.. LOL.. Tell mi leH!~! When u buying the k33n box o.O?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

quote from mjbs64,

"hahahha .. pillion handle rest aftermarket one also they have!! ... anything else they need for their fz16? ... kakakakakakaaka

no lah .. I lagi SHY person lah!!! ... heheheh

anyway if they really interested .. can just pm me here ... see what I can help them lah .... cosmy friend in Indon said .. the fazer16 look nice but weak in performance .... so th racun will enhance a little same like our pulsar here ... kekekekeke "

apparently they have the same model in indonesia but in a different name, they call it byson. so they have aftermarket parts for ur fz16. so if u guys interested to noe wad he can offer u(ever a different spocket to go faster), he can help to order. thanks..so pm him

i buy? u buy la!!! u major shareholder mah..hahaha..anyway i kiddin about the $100 share..like no point liddat..might as well u payoff the whole amount or nego wif him.

Lol! Why so gan jiong sia... relac la.. LOL.. Tell mi leH!~! When u buying the k33n box o.O?

i buy? u buy la!!! u major shareholder mah..hahaha..anyway i kiddin about the $100 share..like no point liddat..might as well u payoff the whole amount or nego wif him.

Wah lao!! :( let mi happy for less then an hr nia. >_

Fredd,fredd, ask ur friend got bellypan or not lei.. i saw one video, their belly pan stylomilo one lei.. ask him show pic?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

bro..the cheapest sidebox u can get is e21..less than 200..givi v35 also more than 500. i duno about chiap lee whether dey got any sidebox in ur budget.

as i said..PM HIM LAAAAAA!!!!! hahahaha

Wah lao!! :( let mi happy for less then an hr nia. >_

Fredd,fredd, ask ur friend got bellypan or not lei.. i saw one video, their belly pan stylomilo one lei.. ask him show pic?

bro..the cheapest sidebox u can get is e21..less than 200..givi v35 also more than 500. i duno about chiap lee whether dey got any sidebox in ur budget.

as i said..PM HIM LAAAAAA!!!!! hahahaha

Apar name u also never give. lol.. His one also 35litre?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

mjbs64 de :D. bro..he dun sell box..he onli got accessories from indon

Ya I know. The box is another guy. Why 35l and above de side box so exp sia... cos looks more cool? ^^ haha...

Edited by YenYu

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

coz u buyin 2 box..not 1..if 2 of my maxia topbox alrdy 800

Ya I know. The box is another guy. Why 35l and above de side box so exp sia... cos looks more cool? ^^ haha...

coz u buyin 2 box..not 1..if 2 of my maxia topbox alrdy 800

wahaha!! omg. Aiya! U should have sold mi ur H&B for $250 :D LOL! Why let ppl kio~

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12