wave is a friendly bike!

yesterday i go pump, my full tank about $3 only... i also stunned. i used to ride a KR before that

2006-KRR 150

2007-Honda Wave R

2009-Spark 135

• Replies 646

Originally posted by Jail@Dec 30 2006, 02:59 PM

wave is a friendly bike!

yesterday i go pump, my full tank about $3 only... i also stunned. i used to ride a KR before that

3 full tank? u pump 95 or 92?

Originally posted by AspMonK@Dec 30 2006, 05:36 PM

I think not fully empty.

Should be redline i think......

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by AspMonK@Dec 30 2006, 05:36 PM

95... i think not fully empty also ba

2006-KRR 150

2007-Honda Wave R

2009-Spark 135

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Dec 25 2006, 09:27 PM

Merry Christmas... U there snowing! :cheeky:

how i wished...hahaha...happey new year everyone... gng to london for countdown...:bouncefire:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Jan 1 2007, 01:22 AM

how i wished...hahaha...happey new year everyone... gng to london for countdown...:bouncefire:

Yoyoyo...

Happy New Year :cheers:

:cheer: :cheer: HAPPY NEW YEAR 2007 :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by Jail+Dec 30 2006, 08:06 PM-->
QUOTE (Jail @ Dec 30 2006, 08:06 PM)
95... i think not fully empty also ba [/b]

Happy New Year to everyone and All riders!!!

2 Years Lor.....

Those were the Daes............

Waveriders is a History that we have created and it has since flourish to such a massive outreach...

All the riders that have participated in various trips, events, roundings and photo taking .........

I thank u all...........

Its a Simple " Bring it Forward" Lets spread the joy of riding..........

Lets bring Honda Wave and all Cubs into limelight !!!

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

one fuc...er steal my lizard skin cover at sunplaza basement carpark....fuc..ing ccb

make sure u put on ur bike n die wif who u lobang....u r e one who cos ur pillion life..

ccb...ur mother nv teach u ar...u don huv father 2 guide u ar...ccb....

no money 2 buy then steal ppl things....u fuc..ing cheap..ccb :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

http://i284.photobucket.com/albums/ll14/cokzelight/waveouting.jpg

That place is blacklist la..

Even Extiquila(DIn) got his Helmet stolen luckily had spare...

Originally posted by alan0240@January 02, 2007 07:23 pm

one fuc...er steal my lizard skin cover at sunplaza basement carpark....fuc..ing ccb

make sure u put on ur bike n die wif who u lobang....u r e one who cos ur pillion life..

ccb...ur mother nv teach u ar...u don huv father 2 guide u ar...ccb....

no money 2 buy then steal ppl things....u fuc..ing cheap..ccb :mad:

Bro....

Simi taiji :confused:

dun scold bad words... Ta ji ta li :smile:

can i ask, if just change the sportrims and retain the stock original tyres possible ? how much are the rims at jb ah boy ? might be going in tonite to change. just wana prepare i chage enuff.

Originally posted by servoprax@January 03, 2007 05:32 pm

can i ask, if just change the sportrims and retain the stock original tyres possible ? how much are the rims at jb ah boy ? might be going in tonite to change. just wana prepare i chage enuff.

theres one guy selling Racing Boy 8 spokes rim at JB. his nick is "imeugene".. can contact him abt the rims. but now sure if it fits wave or not.

if the stock tyres were using spokey rims previously, then i dont tink its possible to re-use the tyre. anyhow, u can also check the tyre wall. it will actually state whether its tubeless or wit tube tyre.

hope this helps.

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

If tyres tube type, can add tube inside to use until u got money to change to tubeless tyres.

No problems.

Cheers !

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Sibeh sian cant sleep!!! well anyways pls join the

AH LONG's ZHNG MY BIKE.COM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/LONGDESIGN4.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/LONGDESIGN2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/LONGDESIGN3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/LONGDESIGN1.jpg

MUHAHAHAHAH beh =P

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg
Originally posted by three60@January 07, 2007 08:26 am

Sibeh sian cant sleep!!! well anyways pls join the

AH LONG's ZHNG MY BIKE.COM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/LONGDESIGN4.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/LONGDESIGN2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/LONGDESIGN3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/LONGDESIGN1.jpg

MUHAHAHAHAH beh =P

when go make n stick ur bike. hehe...

y blue one like got those flower design......

remind me of that someone.......