• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Feb 23 2005, 10:17 AM

woodlanders got no gathering one ar...?

i m in for meet up!... am i welcome???... i stay woodlands...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Feb 23 2005, 09:50 AM

im riding fireblade

fireblade... may i koe which blk u stay in woodlands? :cheeky: think got saw u b4

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by akapovic1@Feb 23 2005, 02:20 PM

So any1 goin to organise?Maybe make it this weekend lah,place?Suggestions?:bouncefire:

yeah!! me also waiting for a woodlanders outing..hehe.. any organiser??:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by amen23@Feb 23 2005, 06:05 PM

hummm.... dun think anyone will organise it...

Think I will be the one again....

How abt this friday after 8.30pm at woodgroove coffee shop....

K....I support!!!

BUT MICHEALF4i MUST COME!!!! HE GO, I GO!!!! :cheeky:

Hope I dun OT.....

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 23 2005, 07:03 PM

K....I support!!!

Hope I dun OT.....

Cannot la... this friday gonna jio MichaelF4i go poke ball one leh... :sweat: :cheeky:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Feb 23 2005, 07:14 PM

Cannot la... this friday gonna jio MichaelF4i go poke ball one leh... :sweat: :cheeky:

Oh well....up to him to decide which weighs more lor, ha ha.....one post he said he wanna go outing, one mind he wanna go poke poke around..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 23 2005, 07:55 PM

Oh well....up to him to decide which weighs more lor, ha ha.....one post he said he wanna go outing, one mind he wanna go poke poke around..... :cheeky:

hahaha ya lo... its up to him to decide...

Hey we got the same dog in our avatar... wats the name of this breed ar? :confused:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 23 2005, 07:03 PM

K....I support!!!

Hope I dun OT.....

wa low... now play this type already ah... u go i go one ah...hahaha... don like tat le...some more fri i also not confirm free.. i got duty on fri(Must stay in),but me decided ti change the duty...also donno can anot.. for me, i both side also will support lor... is either the cofee session at almeen put it eariler..after tat go poke,or coffee don put on fri la..hahaha..:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

want to support you but going for range :sian:

enjoy yourselves....

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Feb 23 2005, 07:59 PM

hahaha ya lo... its up to him to decide...

Hey we got the same dog in our avatar... wats the name of this breed ar? :confused:

Hmm....mine is call "Lazy Dog"......ha ha ha....dunno. I really dunno what breed this dog belongs to.... :sweat:

Mine is cartoon, your one real....so you most probably own one. And you dunno??? :cheeky:

Hope ppl dun call this "La Saab Gao" (Rubbish Dog in Hokkien), ha ha!!!

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 23 2005, 09:27 PM

wa low... now play this type already ah... u go i go one ah...hahaha... don like tat le...some more fri i also not confirm free.. i got duty on fri(Must stay in),but me decided ti change the duty...also donno can anot.. for me, i both side also will support lor... is either the cofee session at almeen put it eariler..after tat go poke,or coffee don put on fri la..hahaha..:cheeky:

Ha ha, I see others use this trick, so I also follow suit lor, ha ha....... :cheeky: Fun wah.....like kids like that......

K, seems like if you're not on duty, you die die must go poke....very persistence. Can sense you are not coming liao lah.... :mad: Ha ha..... Kopi early early no shiok one....must late late, then can feel the "happiness" of having a bike, instead of walking or taking a cab home mah.....dun you understand, that's why bikers meetup always late one......we have the "force" man!!!

THEN YOU ORGANISE ONE OUTING GO POKE POKE LOR!!!!! :cheeky:

Quick quick get suit leh......then can go track liao.....think the X Strom Euro 52 no more liao leh....u so slow.... kekeke :sian:

I'll be at Woodlands Almeen (WoodGroove) at 10pm.....anyone wanna come, sms 92764601. :hungry:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 23 2005, 09:55 PM

Ha ha, I see others use this trick, so I also follow suit lor, ha ha....... :cheeky: Fun wah.....like kids like that......

K, seems like if you're not on duty, you die die must go poke....very persistence. Can sense you are not coming liao lah.... :mad: Ha ha..... Kopi early early no shiok one....must late late, then can feel the "happiness" of having a bike, instead of walking or taking a cab home mah.....dun you understand, that's why bikers meetup always late one......we have the "force" man!!!

THEN YOU ORGANISE ONE OUTING GO POKE POKE LOR!!!!! :cheeky:

Quick quick get suit leh......then can go track liao.....think the X Strom Euro 52 no more liao leh....u so slow.... kekeke :sian:

wa low... me say liao... both side i also will support... not say i wanna poke ball,don wanna join u all.. but is they jio me first ma.. why not change the date to other day??:cheeky: ya la.. i slow la..where got as fast as u?? (on track)hehe..

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 23 2005, 04:18 PM

fireblade... may i koe which blk u stay in woodlands? :cheeky: think got saw u b4

im at 804...but my blk got fireblade1k also...further at blk 802 got a friend rides fireblade1k also... but mine only 929 la... :cheeky:

friday im working...so cant join in the gathering... :p

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 23 2005, 09:59 PM

ya la.. i slow la..where got as fast as u?? (on track)hehe..

Oops!!! :giddy: I dun mean you slow on track....I mean slow to get the suit off RedDevil's hands lah brother!!!! :sian: I also slow slow sightseeing on track on.... When you get suit and then get familiarise, think you will go all out and faster than me.... :smile:

Super 4 also faster than me....over take me at T9!!! :mad: You seen it all lah, you behind only mah..... I sian many days man.....kana makan by my fren on Super 4, ha ha ha!!!! :cheeky:

*ps: I dunno they jio you go poke poke 1st.......sorry, arrow you in forum, ha ha!!! Must stir abit, make you post, and boost our replies for Woodlands :sweat:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 23 2005, 09:49 PM

Hmm....mine is call "Lazy Dog"......ha ha ha....dunno. I really dunno what breed this dog belongs to.... :sweat:

Mine is cartoon, your one real....so you most probably own one. And you dunno??? :cheeky:

Hope ppl dun call this "La Saab Gao" (Rubbish Dog in Hokkien), ha ha!!!

yeah i own one... came to me by itself n so keep it lo. I donno wats the breed too.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 24 2005, 12:43 AM

Oops!!! :giddy: I dun mean you slow on track....I mean slow to get the suit off RedDevil's hands lah brother!!!! :sian: I also slow slow sightseeing on track on.... When you get suit and then get familiarise, think you will go all out and faster than me.... :smile:

Super 4 also faster than me....over take me at T9!!! :mad: You seen it all lah, you behind only mah..... I sian many days man.....kana makan by my fren on Super 4, ha ha ha!!!! :cheeky:

*ps: I dunno they jio you go poke poke 1st.......sorry, arrow you in forum, ha ha!!! Must stir abit, make you post, and boost our replies for Woodlands :sweat:

ta la... i koe u talking abt suit, just making use of the chance to tell ppl u are fast in track..hahaha..me also hope to get a suit asap.. but also cannot anyhow buy ma..:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

gd nite..me :sleep: lor..

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 24 2005, 01:03 AM

ta la... i koe u talking abt suit, just making use of the chance to tell ppl u are fast in track..hahaha..me also hope to get a suit asap.. but also cannot anyhow buy ma..:smile:

Tot you checking out the NanKai size 52 one piece suit??? Dun like???

I fast or not, when they follow us to track, they will know it's fact or fiction..... Compare with the Super 4, either he damn good, or I super lousy..... Food for thought, ha ha.... :thumb: