Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Feb 24 2005, 12:51 AM

yeah i own one... came to me by itself n so keep it lo. I donno wats the breed too.

Where you found the dog??? Maybe you have fate with it, that's why it came to you....so now, if you bring it out and let it run around with no leash, will it comes back to you???

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

there was a time wen alot of the woodlanders had accidents...now its my turn. was knocked down by a taxi and cracked my arm. now in castand waiting to pick my bike and summon from tp. :cry:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 24 2005, 07:06 PM

Where you found the dog??? Maybe you have fate with it, that's why it came to you....so now, if you bring it out and let it run around with no leash, will it comes back to you???

When im feeding my bro's dog then she came to me... wanted to keep it but second thoughts, it will be very difficult to handle 2 dogs so decided to let it go by itself the next day [ don leash her]

Guess wat... till now bout 2 months already. Everyday let her run around by herself n she will come back.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by babyain@Feb 24 2005, 07:23 PM

there was a time wen alot of the woodlanders had accidents...now its my turn. was knocked down by a taxi and cracked my arm. now in castand waiting to pick my bike and summon from tp. :cry:

knocked down by other road user, tp will summon u? :confused:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

oh no!! :giddy: is it serious?? hope u recover soon... why tp summon u? u in the fault?:confused:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 24 2005, 07:03 PM

Tot you checking out the NanKai size 52 one piece suit??? Dun like???

I fast or not, when they follow us to track, they will know it's fact or fiction..... Compare with the Super 4, either he damn good, or I super lousy..... Food for thought, ha ha.... :thumb:

not don like la... is because size buai gum le... funni one. i wear some other brand 52 is just nice and can wear it myself... his nankai, even though he help me to wear ialso cannot fit...wa low... sad ah:sian:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 24 2005, 08:16 PM

not don like la... is because size buai gum le... funni one. i wear some other brand 52 is just nice and can wear it myself... his nankai, even though he help me to wear ialso cannot fit...wa low... sad ah:sian:

Haiz..... sian half :sian:

So DID you contact RedDevil???? Hope he still have the 52 for you to try.....else he got 54 even!!! :smile: I'll go with you lor....and help you choose the right size, ha ha.... Wait like me, waste $$$.....buy and sell away.....then get another suit. :mad:

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Feb 24 2005, 07:58 PM

When im feeding my bro's dog then she came to me... wanted to keep it but second thoughts, it will be very difficult to handle 2 dogs so decided to let it go by itself the next day [ don leash her]

Guess wat... till now bout 2 months already. Everyday let her run around by herself n she will come back.

Hmm....is it those big dogs??? Looks kindda smart from your avartar......my kindda dogs. :smile: But my wife dun really take a fancy to dogs, so.....I'm keeping a small aquarium only. :cheeky:

I used to have a pom.....but she died.... :cry: I kindda get scared of this sad feeling so I'm not so sure I wanna have another dog die on me again......

Hope you get well soon..... :smile:

Guess no kopi for you any sooner......

Or tell you what, we meet you at Simpang Bedok for kopi one of these days??? I know I definately dun mind. Not far from your place.....if you take a cab....

Nope....no pillon for you also.....cause you are in a cast!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 24 2005, 09:41 PM

Hmm....is it those big dogs??? Looks kindda smart from your avartar......my kindda dogs. :smile: But my wife dun really take a fancy to dogs, so.....I'm keeping a small aquarium only. :cheeky:

I used to have a pom.....but she died.... :cry: I kindda get scared of this sad feeling so I'm not so sure I wanna have another dog die on me again......

Shes still a puppy. Guess she will grow up n become a real big one.

A few of my frens kept dogs n they got old n died. Now they scared to have dogs again.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Feb 24 2005, 09:51 PM

Shes still a puppy. Guess she will grow up n become a real big one.

A few of my frens kept dogs n they got old n died. Now they scared to have dogs again.

me also le... last time i like dogs very much... have one for few years... inthe end died also... :weep: :cry: ... really very sad. so now don dare to have dogs liao..:giddy:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 25 2005, 01:40 AM

me also le... last time i like dogs very much... have one for few years... inthe end died also... :weep: :cry: ... really very sad. so now don dare to have dogs liao..:giddy:

Never know we had the same fate...... :dot: A few days my dog died, my cousin's dog got ran down by car.....lagi more sad for my cousin.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Feb 25 2005, 04:21 AM

Never know we had the same fate...... :dot: A few days my dog died, my cousin's dog got ran down by car.....lagi more sad for my cousin.

hah!!! so sad...:weep:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by amen23@Feb 25 2005, 09:00 AM

Yo guys, How about have a gathering on next friday....

same place and time.

I niteshift next Fri......unless I get off early, else no promise. Put me as pending.

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 25 2005, 01:40 AM

woah emotional leh. Yeah lo... guess its gonna be real sad.... but this is the first time i keep dogs. :cheeky:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Feb 25 2005, 06:32 PM

woah emotional leh. Yeah lo... guess its gonna be real sad.... but this is the first time i keep dogs. :cheeky:

:goodluck: to u lor..:thumb:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 26 2005, 03:12 AM

:goodluck: to u lor..:thumb:

eh, so early hm ar?... saw u at yishun dam jus now...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Feb 26 2005, 04:01 AM

eh, so early hm ar?... saw u at yishun dam jus now...

really?? u driving?? we saw lots of cars le, but no bikes...:cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 26 2005, 04:21 AM

wat no bike? a few bikes only... but damn lotsa cars... Hyundai family sia.

Oh yah... we saw Harley gang isn't.

POO PPOO POO PPOO!!!!!

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 26 2005, 04:21 AM

ya, was driving... haha... saw u went round 2 times, first time, u was in front then after dat u was the last... saw ur fren haya back fire oso... :giddy:

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Feb 26 2005, 06:39 PM

ya, was driving... haha... saw u went round 2 times, first time, u was in front then after dat u was the last... saw ur fren haya back fire oso... :giddy:

ya lor... he wanna so off ma..hahaha...:smile: never call me..:sian:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 27 2005, 04:09 AM

ya lor... he wanna so off ma..hahaha...:smile: never call me..:sian:

i was at the road side, wanted to wave at u but u r riding leh... ur hp no still the same?...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Feb 27 2005, 12:19 PM

i was at the road side, wanted to wave at u but u r riding leh... ur hp no still the same?...

no...change liao...me never sms u meh?:confused:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Feb 27 2005, 05:03 PM

no...change liao...me never sms u meh?:confused:

still dare say change...

i dun have ur no already...