Originally posted by zHonG_85@May 12 2005, 09:03 PM

lolx... anyway anything oso too late lerz... cos when dey go back station dey will lodge de report de lorz... in de meantime wait for de summon lorz... by de way not 100percent u will get de summon lahz.... human tense to forget... haha... mayb dey go rounding den ur vehicle no. or forget to lodge... haha.... so sat how mani of ya free?? or wan other time??

sat shld not be a problem but got to confirm again... so wats ur plan for sat?...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by [R]eplica@May 13 2005, 05:13 AM

sat shld not be a problem but got to confirm again... so wats ur plan for sat?...

noon... my plan for sat is either

300+ esso-jb-yishun damp- jalan kayu supper- hOme

300plus esso-yishun damp- jalan kayu supper- jb pa yu- home...

but seems lik no respone from anyone lehz... oni 2ppl say anything... haha... anyway 2molo sat liaoz... if by 2nitez no reply can cancel liaoz...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by zHonG_85@May 13 2005, 01:01 PM

noon... my plan for sat is either

300+ esso-jb-yishun damp- jalan kayu supper- hOme

300plus esso-yishun damp- jalan kayu supper- jb pa yu- home...

but seems lik no respone from anyone lehz... oni 2ppl say anything... haha... anyway 2molo sat liaoz... if by 2nitez no reply can cancel liaoz...

hmm... seems like u got to be decisive in order to get gd respond, cos ppl might think dat u r still planning... the best way is to confrim everything then give everyone on the list a msg... sure got respond one...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@May 13 2005, 06:15 PM

hmm... seems like u got to be decisive in order to get gd respond, cos ppl might think dat u r still planning... the best way is to confrim everything then give everyone on the list a msg... sure got respond one...

haha... izzit... aiya.. me dunno how to plan mahz... aiya... 2molo deal cancel lahz.. haha... go out wif gf alone... lolz...

Yo!!!!

Been riding Wave......so dun really have "need for gas".

Unless the plan is to go in and supper there......

Replica does know a place for good bike wash. I know several, but dun think very good. Normally i go there for supper only, never wash bike. @ York Hotel.....

No need to go until Jalan Kayu man.....

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

hey, if u all still going anywhere pls give me a msg.. will be outside tml, so wont be online!~ see ya woodlanders!~ :cheer:

Originally posted by [R]eplica@May 14 2005, 05:32 AM

hey, if u all still going anywhere pls give me a msg.. will be outside tml, so wont be online!~ see ya woodlanders!~ :cheer:

haha... no outing for today... juz now when to yishun damp c alot of thunder n lighting decide to go back... halfway near khatib reservior heavy rain liaoz... continue ride den suddenly my hand start to get numb n whole body shiver... damn cold sia... stop at road foothpath for short while b4 proceeding... haha... sianz...

Tonight I'll be gping to PITSTOP at 1730hrs, to watch MotoGP which starts at 1800hrs.

Interested, just drop me an sms. I'll be out to meet my frens by 1630hrs.

See you guys there!!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@May 15 2005, 03:47 PM

Tonight I'll be gping to PITSTOP at 1730hrs, to watch MotoGP which starts at 1800hrs.

Interested, just drop me an sms. I'll be out to meet my frens by 1630hrs.

See you guys there!!!! :thumb:

so hows the race? haven see le... who won?

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

evening woodlanders!~... hows everybodies weekend~!?...

so so le... :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 15 2005, 09:09 PM

so hows the race? haven see le... who won?

I reply so late, if you go to ON THE TRACK, you should know it's Rossi, wat else??? :mad: Anyways, to be fair to him, it's a tough fight.....at least not the boring Rossi one man show to the checkered flag type of races :cheeky:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@May 16 2005, 01:37 AM

I reply so late, if you go to ON THE TRACK, you should know it's Rossi, wat else??? :mad: Anyways, to be fair to him, it's a tough fight.....at least not the boring Rossi one man show to the checkered flag type of races :cheeky:

you koe how to find the clip and put up?? :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Why no one came to PITSTOP??? Very far meh??? :cheeky: At least I saw Buzzbeam, someone who works in my camp, so I assume stay North too, kekeke.....assumptions lah. Dun flame me..... :sweat:

But why never come PitStop???? :weep:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@May 16 2005, 01:39 AM

Why no one came to PITSTOP??? Very far meh??? :cheeky: At least I saw Buzzbeam, someone who works in my camp, so I assume stay North too, kekeke.....assumptions lah. Dun flame me..... :sweat:

still dare to say... also never call me.... :sian:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 16 2005, 01:45 AM

still dare to say... also never call me.... :sian:

Huh??? I post in this forum leh......last time never call, you also went down with your frens.....the gal with the R1 went down too. Tot she's your group one???

Anyways, I post you say I never call :cheeky: Ppl SMS you, you reply in forum, muahahaha!!!! :lol:

Next race call you lah!!!

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@May 16 2005, 01:39 AM

The drinks there quite X leh.

Originally posted by niterider929@May 16 2005, 10:43 PM

nv been there yet leh... maybe we can meet up there one of this days... go catch GP or jus tok c***... wat the rest of woodlanders think?... any meet up anytime this wk?... cannot arrange this time round, kinda pack wif camp stuffs... any volunteers?...

Originally posted by niterider929@May 16 2005, 10:43 PM

$4 avg......some $5 or more.....okay if you get to see MotoGP on the big screen :smile:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@May 17 2005, 03:21 PM

$4 avg......some $5 or more.....okay if you get to see MotoGP on the big screen :smile:

where's pitstop?? go there for wad 1??? seems lik woodlands thread not much woodlands biker... haha...

Originally posted by zHonG_85@May 17 2005, 10:28 PM

where's pitstop?? go there for wad 1??? seems lik woodlands thread not much woodlands biker... haha...

PitStop is a Cafe for motor enthusiast. It's a nice place to chill out as we park our bike beside us, and all can see and admire our bikes.

On racedays like F1 and MotorGP, they will show it on the big projector screen. Else, it would be mostly soccer, and sometimes, movies from DVD or VCD.

Open air concept.

There's a PitStop thread in Chatterbox. Go check it out. I like the place personally, and the management now mostly ride bikes.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@May 18 2005, 12:24 AM

PitStop is a Cafe for motor enthusiast. It's a nice place to chill out as we park our bike beside us, and all can see and admire our bikes.

On racedays like F1 and MotorGP, they will show it on the big projector screen. Else, it would be mostly soccer, and sometimes, movies from DVD or VCD.

Open air concept.

There's a PitStop thread in Chatterbox. Go check it out. I like the place personally, and the management now mostly ride bikes.

think the best way is to go there ourselves and feel the atmostphere there... so any one going there this weekend?...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@May 18 2005, 12:53 AM

think the best way is to go there ourselves and feel the atmostphere there... so any one going there this weekend?...

this week end?? got moto gp? if got i confirm go... i don want to miss the next race again... :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@May 16 2005, 02:22 PM

Huh??? I post in this forum leh......last time never call, you also went down with your frens.....the gal with the R1 went down too. Tot she's your group one???

Anyways, I post you say I never call :cheeky: Ppl SMS you, you reply in forum, muahahaha!!!! :lol:

Next race call you lah!!!

hehehe...

MY PASS RIDES: