• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

i free tonite but will need to go to Simei to check the new house my mum got. I'll be shifting next mth so got to spend time checking th place before we shift. Anyway I'll be making a bbq in september in Simei hope U all can come and join in the fun!!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by babyain@Aug 15 2004, 10:37 AM

i free tonite but will need to go to Simei to check the new house my mum got. I'll be shifting next mth so got to spend time checking th place before we shift. Anyway I'll be making a bbq in september in Simei hope U all can come and join in the fun!!

kekeke,yummy BBQ...

Hi me living in wdls....

juz came across this sticky.

so join in n find more khakis... :thumb:

Originally posted by E.M@Aug 15 2004, 12:27 PM

Hi me living in wdls....

juz came across this sticky.

so join in n find more khakis... :thumb:

yeah more supper kaki.. haha.. actually i havent met any of u yet so dun mind meeting up tonite if any1 interested... wdls snds fine enuff 4 a start :smile: :hungry:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Aug 15 2004, 12:29 PM

yeah more supper kaki.. haha.. actually i havent met any of u yet so dun mind meeting up tonite if any1 interested... wdls snds fine enuff 4 a start :smile: :hungry:

what snds?

but i come for a while lolx then gotta rush home hahaha..

long no come down for wlds riders outing hehz.

well woodlands al ameen how,11+?

anyways after i will go there buy dinner lolx...

so see see if you guys there anot haha!

but i be there a short while only then gotta rush home!

got to go work now!

Originally posted by TW200Girl@Aug 15 2004, 11:59 PM

sory ah,i kena OT ah. hehz...

me and E.M was there from 11.....

he said want to see chio bu but you never turn up :cheeky:

Originally posted by kuningchong@Aug 15 2004, 01:57 PM

as usual, come to meeting up.....

all keep quiet :cheeky:

oops me too :sweat:

:sweat: :sweat: mayb wrong timing de ma... :sweat: :sweat:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

@#$%&*&^$$#@.......Woodlands side gathering slowly die off liao......

where all the woodlands riders? All moving out from Woodlands? Sorry that I sometimes can't join u all coz I have my own groups of friend and work plus the timing everytime crush....

The problem is no1 want to start the ball rolling....

Think I restart the ball rolling again.....

Date: 27 Aug 2004

Time: 2015hrs (8.15pm)

hope this will help the ball continue rolling

*kuningchong: Try to contact those rider which u have their no....

Originally posted by amen23@Aug 18 2004, 09:16 AM

@#$%&*&^$$#@.......Woodlands side gathering slowly die off liao......

where all the woodlands riders? All moving out from Woodlands? Sorry that I sometimes can't join u all coz I have my own groups of friend and work plus the timing everytime crush....

The problem is no1 want to start the ball rolling....

Think I restart the ball rolling again.....

*kuningchong: Try to contact those rider which u have their no....

haa!

long time no see,always see ur bike sometimes have sometimes no have hehehe.

ok 27aug,8pm...try be there,for now no plan or anthin' urgent for that day.

i try be there. =)

27th aug i cant confirm.. schedule everytime last min 1 for me.. mood a bit off today.. any1 interested to meet somewhere in wdls later to la kopi? :cheeky:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by JerryIT@Aug 18 2004, 07:01 PM

Hi any1 staying around blk684??

Just wanna say a big HI to my new neighbours do keep in contact man!

hello.....why not come down and say hi face to face :cheeky:

1)amen23

2)kuningchong

think most of the guys that left their numbers still log in from time to time......

maybe they are busy..

see the response how first lor.... :smile:

hello.....why not come down and say hi face to face

1)amen23

2)kuningchong

3)Exhaus-tion (this time u all chose a good date)

if anyone can suggest another place even better...

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Guest devil eyes
Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Aug 19 2004, 01:22 AM

1)amen23

2)kuningchong

4)HolyDevil (if nothing crops up)

1)amen23

2)kuningchong

4)HolyDevil (if nothing crops up)