Come come, i am woodlands too....Drive 73, nice to meet u all!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

we're living on the same streets....

so we're really quite close...

to add to the fun... your carpark is 685 or 687?

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

we're living on the same streets....

so we're really quite close...

to add to the fun... your carpark is 685 or 687?

687 which near my house....just moved here one yr, i find the landscaping in this precient is superbe! :thumb: , better than some condo

buy buy buy.... dun think liao.

sp rider here...=) jus gt my lisense...a noob rider here...live opps cwp... contact me if gt go out bahx(96200324)

eh ? live opp cwp ...

i also got a friend live near there ...

u go contact him .. jasper 96200324

eh .. same number ..

knn .. lolz :cheeky:

y such a wierd nick siol .. :faint:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

juz out of curiosity ..

is it normal for tat ducati monster's headers to be so thin ?

tot it kinda a monster ? shud have quite big headers ?

i noob .. :)

i also noob:giddy:

687 which near my house....just moved here one yr, i find the landscaping in this precient is superbe! :thumb: , better than some condo

alright... mines opposite.

IMO, your batch of flats have the best built overall.

mines done in a haste, went tru so much contractor-bankrupt saga... quality is low and cranky.

Tyrian wishing every woodlanders good wealth, advancement in career/studies and most importantly, good health for the year of rat..

Happy Chinese New Year

for non-chinese, enjoy the long weekend ahead.. :smile:

go for it liao, dun wait liao

b4 i enlist u say u wanna get monster..

i 4 more month ord liao, u still haven get monster.. :lol:

well, buy first, regret later.. :sweat:

Juz a little warning , do remeber to keep a lookout for each other's bike . Another vehicle went missing at DR 16 .

Hey guys, don't park at the bicycle lot near the traffic light under Woodlands MRT station. The place where a lot of bus pick up workers in the morn... Bloodyhell, i kena fined $50. Any of you guys kena b4 also?

HMMM....i aso nvr kena b4 leh...hahaa..muz me lucky i guess

eh ? live opp cwp ...

i also got a friend live near there ...

u go contact him .. jasper 96200324

eh .. same number ..

knn .. lolz :cheeky:

y such a wierd nick siol .. :faint:

sp rider here...=) jus gt my lisense...a noob rider here...live opps cwp... contact me if gt go out bahx(96200324)

hmmm...jasper...where i c him b4 ar??? samurai...lolz

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

Juz a little warning , do remeber to keep a lookout for each other's bike . Another vehicle went missing at DR 16 .

What bike was that?

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

Dats my address... parked @ multi storey carpark? i don't trust it there.. always park under my block within the 6 lots or on the pavement...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
What bike was that?

Not bike , but car .

Happy Chinese New Year to all...

lol. need to ask duc lao jiao opinion first mah

oh, it comes with Remus exhaust...

BRANDED stuff.

I oso noob :cheeky:

wait for lao jiao to reply. Hilary where are u? :p

Looks clean, almost 5 yr old bike with 8K mileague, is consider low. Pretty much what you want, with Exhaust and the rest stock. My 748 was 15K when I got it, also almost 5 yr old.

You have the cash, get it. And please keep your TA200, you will need that spare ride. Most guys who have Duc will tell you that.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

juz out of curiosity ..

is it normal for tat ducati monster's headers to be so thin ?

tot it kinda a monster ? shud have quite big headers ?

i noob .. :)

Most Class 2 bikes have headers ranging from 40mm to 50mm stock, and it looks thin but not in real person. The "nudeness" of the Monster makes the header looks deceptively smaller.

Or you talking about exhaust?

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP