[Archived - 2011] 2011 PK Cohesion Ride 7th May 2011 Sat (Chit Chat here)

but still got time to ride off roads right?

tsk...

day time different... my duty is at night :angel:

anyway.. offroad is only one morning from 9 to 12...

• Replies 89

  lunloon said:
PK Mother's Day Eve Ride.

no worries def will end on Mother day itself, no scared no scared....

kmax said:
aiyo.. feel so guilty that i dont ride with PK for such a long time...

will try to make it.. but cant promise now bro.. baby needs attention every night..

no FNO, SNO now..

if u feel guilty i cant help u, cuz i was directing at you ahahahaaha....juz kidding lah, although me and kev always rant about all this things, but its really all up to individual, cuz at the end of the day, i can only cater to this group of newbies, bigger bikes and faster bikes, i only do it for my personal trip, cuz i know how they ride and most impt thing is, we need to feel comfortable with each other...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

  kmax said:
day time different... my duty is at night :angel:

anyway.. offroad is only one morning from 9 to 12...

lol.. night duty easy leh... :p

hamsterwhale said:
cuz i know how they ride and most impt thing is, we need to feel comfortable with each other...

http://d26ya5yqg8yyvs.cloudfront.net/FeelGood.gif

woo..... ya... i prefer entering frm behi.... eh wait, this is S'poreBikesForum...

:sorry: i :offtopic: http://d26ya5yqg8yyvs.cloudfront.net/shog.gif

Become Polling Day Ride.

hahaha...wrong its after polling ride...maybe we ride to all the ballot counting centers?? ahahahahahaa...

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N

chris wat time u doing the recce?

  hamsterwhale said:
hahaha...wrong its after polling ride...maybe we ride to all the ballot counting centers?? ahahahahahaa...

This day is polling day, no?

Sent from my Galaxy Tab via Tapatalk.

wat i meant was polling is few hours before the ride, not during polling itself(so doesnt that makes it after polling ride).

Ben the timing to do the recce will be same time as the actual event, SAF they like to call it rehearsal...

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N

oh ok... i see whether i working that night anot

  hamsterwhale said:
wat i meant was polling is few hours before the ride, not during polling itself(so doesnt that makes it after polling ride).

Ben the timing to do the recce will be same time as the actual event, SAF they like to call it rehearsal...

If its 6pm its very applicable, after which its not, which its more towards mum day. Keeping it within the day, the application of relevance by event or by day makes a large difference.

Sent from my Galaxy Tab via Tapatalk.

ehhhh....we PK no PAP SDP WP PPP....so no relevance at all

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N
  Silent Hunter said:
I might be activated to be on duty at the polling station. :cry:

wat the -_-

  Silent Hunter said:
I might be activated to be on duty at the polling station. :cry:

dont worry, by 8-9pm, can pat yr bums & prepare to go liao...

unless you are required to help keep the stores... which I dont think so.

Hammie, pls add my name. I would like to go for the main event. I will pass tonight's reccee trip.

Suzuki RG125 Gamma, Suzuki GN125, Suzuki GSX400FW, Suzuki GSXR 400'J', Honda CBX400F, Kawasaki EN400,Suzuki Intruder 750, Yamaha FZX750 Baby VMAX, Daihatsu Charade, Fiat X19 Bertone, Mitsubishi Lancer, Yamaha RXS 115, Honda TA200

frm Hamsterwhale: Recce ride today is CANCELLED!!

Main event is still on.

:( 7th may is not only polling day. Also having an afternoon exam that day! Can't join le!

Got bike must ride!

SYM Maxsym 400i - 09/11/12 to current

Phantom TA200 - 07/08/09 to 09/11/12

  jevan said:
:( 7th may is not only polling day. Also having an afternoon exam that day! Can't join le!

it's at night.

alright pardon for my absence, hopefully u guys grew fonder of me ahahah...anyway with the turn out like this...im kinda shaking head already, maybe i shd heed uncle stan's advice and take over makan shiok shiok from him...ahahahahaa...

nah juz kidding, PK will always be in my heart...

Huat for more attendees!!!

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N
  hamsterwhale said:
alright pardon for my absence, hopefully u guys grew fonder of me ahahah...anyway with the turn out like this...im kinda shaking head already, maybe i shd heed uncle stan's advice and take over makan shiok shiok from him...ahahahahaa...

o.O are u oftenly joining stan for makan shiok shiok?

i always no time to go.. sat night is a good day to work and earn $$ leh.. haha

  hamsterwhale said:

huat ah.......

if turn out like that, nvm la, we go rounding? aimai?

Guest B_E_N

Erm guys i will be late

I going kl to buy some givi box hahaha

I join u guy at dam

next weekend could have been better, wanna see polling results on TV.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

  SNapEl said:
next weekend could have been better, wanna see polling results on TV.

lol i cant juz change the date because |H| decides to do polling and clash with PK riding event, so it has to go on as planned...bo pian loh...with the advent of techs, i think we can juz catch it via 3G on ge.sg ba...

J. P. Morgan

took me a long time to decide if I should... and finally I have :cheeky: