Patience my frens patience....you will get there soon.....peace to all and ride safe.....

flood liao flood liao ... hor

• Replies 231

to heaven u mean...?

Patience my frens patience....you will get there soon.....peace to all and ride safe.....
http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Been months since last stepped into this section of the forum.

Also been months since my last ride with the 1DTO guys.

What I need to say is...most of the time, the rides comprises of bikes and bikers of all types.

We look out for each other on the road, no matter what cc your bike and no matter how slow or fast your bike is.

When nothing happens, everyone goes home happy.

When sh*t happens, people look for people to blame.

And the organiser is the convenient one to blame.

Some people might just go "oh, f8ck it. Next time, u guys organise yourselves'

But some people continue to organise, just for the sole reason of the love of riding. And that biking is a brotherhood, no matter what cc and what bike you ride, we ride out together.

Safety?

It's in everyone. Read the disclaimer and bring some common sense when in a group ride.

Thanks for the previous trips, 1DTO. Hope to join you guys one day again.

I rest my case.

Been months since last stepped into this section of the forum.

Also been months since my last ride with the 1DTO guys.

What I need to say is...most of the time, the rides comprises of bikes and bikers of all types.

We look out for each other on the road, no matter what cc your bike and no matter how slow or fast your bike is.

When nothing happens, everyone goes home happy.

When sh*t happens, people look for people to blame.

And the organiser is the convenient one to blame.

Some people might just go "oh, f8ck it. Next time, u guys organise yourselves'

But some people continue to organise, just for the sole reason of the love of riding. And that biking is a brotherhood, no matter what cc and what bike you ride, we ride out together.

Safety?

It's in everyone. Read the disclaimer and bring some common sense when in a group ride.

Thanks for the previous trips, 1DTO. Hope to join you guys one day again.

I rest my case.

(( I Like ))

to heaven u mean...?

There we all will go...depends whether get rejected or not......but what i mean is you will get to the point where u dont even bother what is written and take it that some are too free to use their fingers to type type type....nevermind lar.....open country and open forum.....if not so nice by right the Moderators will scan thru and take out whatever is shooting type.....

Have a nice day guys :thumb:

but i wan to learn how to be a laosy rider like you ... can teach me ...

sure~! to get started, either u buy a DR650se so u can learn to ride like me or u buy me a F650GS so i can use it to teach u to ride like me. take ur pick~!

=D

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

sorry to hear about Encik... will come and visit you soon... with beer for you :thirsty:

i've joined Encik Trips before.. different cc bike... no problem...Encik and MC are capable to 80kmh on Highway to accompany the slow rider.

Hope you get recover soon.. and there's tour ready TDM for sale ... if you want... hehehehe..

Not fair Kmax... :gun: Only go for Encik trip and dont go with me..... Encik getting tenere 1200 lar!!! :thumb:

life is never fair one lor ..... and how you know i getting super tenere .... you buying one for me arr ... :)

No problem encik.....all I need from you is:

1. Identity Card

2. Latest Payslip

I get the bike out in your name and you just have to start paying for the instalments. Down payment is ZERO....Ai Mai???

No problem encik.....all I need from you is:

1. Identity Card

2. Latest Payslip

I get the bike out in your name and you just have to start paying for the instalments. Down payment is ZERO....Ai Mai???

wah .... full loan ..... than the F65 how ...

push back bikepro lor.... tell them lim beh wu liu.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

bikepro dun like wu lui lang .... haha

Tell them F650 1 year old liao.... time for a new bike.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Tell them F650 1 year old liao.... time for a new bike.....

they got a GS Adv selling at37k ....

Not fair Kmax... :gun: Only go for Encik trip and dont go with me..... Encik getting tenere 1200 lar!!! :thumb:

Uncle barns.. you too fast for my slow bike :angel:

I tink encik's next bike will most probably a street dual purpose than an off road dual purpose.... smeting like..http://www.motorip.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/2011-Ducati-Multistrada-1200.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

I tink encik's next bike will most probably a street dual purpose than an off road dual purpose.... smeting like..http://www.motorip.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/2011-Ducati-Multistrada-1200.jpg

No .... No ...... No ...........

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/258696/images/2010_Super_Tenere_2.jpg

Edited by Encik Pat
No .... No ...... No ...........

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/258696/images/2010_Super_Tenere_2.jpg

sorry to hear of your misadventure, get well soon

and now you have the best excuse to get a new ride..when you are well enough to ride again..:)

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

sorry to hear of your misadventure, get well soon

and now you have the best excuse to get a new ride..when you are well enough to ride again..:)

thank you .. i start ridding 2moro lor .... but on a GTO250 scoot ...

Want come my house change engine oil?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *