:smile: I have just bot a nokia hp - nokia 7390 (Powder Pink). It comes in two set of color, another color is Bronze black. Personally, i think its is a suitable selections for both sexes. Pink is for gals, Black is for guys. When its just release recently, the market price is reasonablly cheap - SGD 398 , but i manage to get it by SGD 318 after offset my trade-in and etc. The functions are user-friendly and its a 3G phone wor... i simply love it a lot... a 3-megapixels Dual camera somemore.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:
  • Replies 17

Well.. good things last.. after being posted in the thread, my hp getting problematic.. lst after 3 days, my mp3 cant played well.in the hp.. profile and wallpapers becm default.. so suai.. went to nokai care cntr for repairs for a week plus, den being informed to collect the phone.. :giddy: hope everything ok... i missing it a lot.... cos have not collect it frm the nokia care cntr.. hehehe

hope they dun lost ur MMC card etc. haha..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

haiz... taken back frm nokia care long time ago liao.. tonite while using the hp, same problem arises , wallpaper and profile default once it kena hang.. wth... :mad:

no time gg back liao lar... stupid nokia care ctr... took a week plus to repair... waste my time and efforts gg there only...:sian:

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@February 01, 2007 12:24 am

haiz... taken back frm nokia care long time ago liao.. tonite while using the hp, same problem arises , wallpaper and profile default once it kena hang.. wth... :mad:

no time gg back liao lar... stupid nokia care ctr... took a week plus to repair... waste my time and efforts gg there only...:sian:

it's not the software problem la.. go under settings --> configuration settings --> activ. def. in all apps

problem solved

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@February 07, 2007 08:01 pm

it's not the software problem la.. go under settings --> configuration settings --> activ. def. in all apps

problem solved

hey, i done what u told me liao.. c if the pro will be solved.. thanks !

but still, i hv to go nokia to repair my speakers in the hp ma.. so it can be done... hahaha

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@February 07, 2007 08:01 pm

problem solved

wtf... same pro occur again.. :sian:

the phone happy , change its mood and change its profile and tones liao.. argh

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@February 19, 2007 09:11 am

wtf... same pro occur again.. :sian:

the phone happy , change its mood and change its profile and tones liao.. argh

hmm.. i dun have such problems wif my phone wor.. :sweat:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@February 22, 2007 08:47 pm

hmm.. i dun have such problems wif my phone wor.. :sweat:

Ur hp is N7390 as well?

:sian: i think i just get along wif it lo...

The most important is the mp3 player after upgraded, play well :D

A lot of ppl said so.. hehehe...

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@February 25, 2007 05:36 pm

Ur hp is N7390 as well?

:sian: i think i just get along wif it lo...

The most important is the mp3 player after upgraded, play well :D

A lot of ppl said so.. hehehe...

yup.. my phone is 7390.. powder pink.. this phone is a very good mp3 player

i got the black model! now abit sot-sot aft it got caught in the rain when i rode. haven send it in for repair thou. personally i find this fone too fragile for my liking, cos im quite chor-lor. haha! but its a good fone. attractive price,plenty functions,3G,nice design,couple can get them in alternate colours too!

but last time, my ex told me dat this hp 3G is USB leh, cant use in SG!!!

but i used this cute HP for almost 4 mths liao.. not bad...

except for the old pro..

everything go smoothy...

i just enjoy changing the theme for my Handphone

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 06, 2007 10:19 pm

i got the black model! now abit sot-sot aft it got caught in the rain when i rode. haven send it in for repair thou. personally i find this fone too fragile for my liking, cos im quite chor-lor. haha! but its a good fone. attractive price,plenty functions,3G,nice design,couple can get them in alternate colours too!

Urs shd be black and brown color wor..

the keypad is brown in color...

actually suit for u, not easy dirtied ma..

Juz scared the flip HP fliped too hard, broken ..hahaha

• 9 months later...