Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest R1szuan

Greysnail reporting for flight duty!

Morning guys.

Sorry no PC at home and was away for a short holidays.Brought my little snails for a road trip...hehehehhee

As for the Fri.....tempting siak.But still depands on the weather.....cold weather,snail tends to stay inside the shell....:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Guest tangolima

As for the Fri.....tempting siak.But still depands on the weather.....cold weather,snail tends to stay inside the shell....:)

lucky u mention snail stay inside the shell...tot it was your bird go inside the shell coz it is cold....hahahahahahaha :angel: :angel:

That "snail" very active when cold...:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Take note BB riders.

Correct sprocket size for actual speedometer reading

17-44

18-45

This combo is actual fact from CBRXX.com

For pick-up u may drop 1 teeth in front.(sprocket la...not ur teeth!)

For mileage and top speed stick as the above.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Date : 14th March 2008 Friday

Time : 2000hrs

Gear : Riding gears such as jacket,long pants,riding boots or shoes......Passport,cashcard,malaysia toll of RM1.60x2,drinking money n for petrol........

Info : Hi All,having a decorbonizing session to machap and have a coffee session at the RnR area........

if it rains the session will be cancelled....for safety reasons........:angel:

1. Mahmud aka Penyu
  2. Greysnail(pending)
  3. null
  4. null
  5. null
  6. null
  7. null
  8. null
  9. null
  10. null

Can make it ard 10 pm or later...to early la.:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

kangroo,machap is approx 80km frm the 2nd link if u wanna go further we can go ayer keroh which is 140km i tink..... its near the border of melaka...

hahaha machap is like 30 mins ride only.....if u go at a constant speed ah hehehe

hehehe can test lah how fast ur machine can go.......

i look frm behind only hehehe :angel:

I thk the distance okla but I thk its not wise to go tis fri bcos the roads may hv pot-holes due to the prolong wet weather. At the "constant" speed we r gg we may end up being carbonized. Hahaha.... :giddy:

Why nt we organize tis at the end of the mth? :angel:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Greysnail reporting for flight duty!

Morning guys.

Sorry no PC at home and was away for a short holidays.Brought my little snails for a road trip...hehehehhee

valakan home snail... I nearly report police man!:cheeky:

Date : 14th March 2008 Friday

Time : 2000hrs

Gear : Riding gears such as jacket,long pants,riding boots or shoes......Passport,cashcard,malaysia toll of RM1.60x2,drinking money n for petrol........

Info : Hi All,having a decorbonizing session to machap and have a coffee session at the RnR area........

if it rains the session will be cancelled....for safety reasons........:angel:

1. Mahmud aka Penyu
  2. greysnail (pending)
  3. wallaby (pending)
  4. null
  5. null
  6. null
  7. null
  8. null
  9. null
  10. null

Hope to see more birdie........:angel:

pot hole???? hahaha i tink its gonna be ok lor kangroo.....

aniway i was just suggesting only

if the respond and the weather is good then we go lor........

hahaha we wont be speedin hehehe :angel:

I thk the distance okla but I thk its not wise to go tis fri bcos the roads may hv pot-holes due to the prolong wet weather. At the "constant" speed we r gg we may end up being carbonized. Hahaha.... :giddy:

Why nt we organize tis at the end of the mth? :angel:

who says anithing abt speeding?...we ain't speeding,we juz

flying low....that's all:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

snail, where can i buy yuasa batt at a gd price?

Alamak bro...since wen i become mama shop...:)

Aniway the batt u shud get is YTZ12s(More expansive)or YTS12s..i tink.

Price range ard 130-140(or less...see ur nego skill la)

Aniwhere also can.

can try Sin Boon at Admiralty,HKL,Sanfu....never been there:angel:

check if ur rectifier is ok.If its due can get it direct from Eversuccess.62925909.:thumb:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

How to check rectifier workin properly or nt??

The most simpler way,when u rev the lites become brighter.

That's the lazy man's way

For more details.......pls read thru the whole BB forum....dunno which page got mention on how to check rectifier.:angel:

Sometimes its best when u are free,remove ur rear panel and check if ur rectifier got any burnt marks on the connector.Its a clear cut sign of rectifier going into the rubbish bin.:thumb:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Guys as for tomorrow night flight schedule,have to see the weather report.if its not in our favor,looks like our 'bird" have to be grounded.

But if its starts to look good,we'll confirm the plan by sms ....how?

if still rains,next week also can wat..:)

The road won't run away.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hmm.. my rectifier gt burnt by the connector but wat my mech did was cut it away and reconnect... den 1 mth later it starts to burn again.. den i decided to change all..

When dat happens,it ur coil dat is spoiled.When dat happen,its best to change coil,rectifier and battery at the same time.

Dun't mind Sujak,wats the price for the 3 items stated?:thumb:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

we'll see how's the weather like tmr, if rain stopped in the afternoon. I'll sms the rest. If not then we prob find a place to slack....:thumb:

snail, where can i buy yuasa batt at a gd price?

sujak, buy batt at batt shop lah... if the batt is gd then the price u pay is oso gd mah.... heehheee:giddy:

Btw, why u wan to change yr batt?

When dat happens,it ur coil dat is spoiled.When dat happen,its best to change coil,rectifier and battery at the same time.

Dun't mind Sujak,wats the price for the 3 items stated?:thumb:

price by TSP

coil - $260

rectifier -$180

battery - Havent checked yet.. wakaka...

BB biker any1 interested in airbrush o respray their monster n have a better n a fierce look can give me call @ 93833974 .....

perhaps it would be better for u to state ur price like respray the whole machine

fender ??

tank??

side fsiring?

side cowl??

engine cover??

airbrush helmet?? i wanna airbrush my helmet but the price im looking at is below $80.. so far havent gt the best deal in town.. tot of gg to batam.. haha

amacam bb outing to batam one whole day... wakakaa singles only...