Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest R1szuan

well yea im lucky to escape unscathe... unlike an accident in tampines involving a gilera and a taxi a few days back... that guy no only had his leg broken in three pieces and lacerated wounds.... he lost his wife who was three months pregnant.... guys do take care of yourself and be very wary of those nazi taxis who have no god damn care for the world.... merry xmas to all... and lets spend a minute to pray for him and his late wife...

Well guess im an infantry bomber... big bulky slow but destructive huh... haha... i saw a bb once which was orange in colour.... cool huh... so anyone wanna beat the green with another striking colour?? haha... these few days had been wet.... be careful on the road guys.... its warzone... cheers!!!

Ive seen pearl White, Shell Yellow and now green

BTW this Sat looks good for aa meet up at Changi

maybe can sneak out a few hours at night

Kopi anyone?

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

well yea im lucky to escape unscathe... unlike an accident in tampines involving a gilera and a taxi a few days back... that guy no only had his leg broken in three pieces and lacerated wounds.... he lost his wife who was three months pregnant.... guys do take care of yourself and be very wary of those nazi taxis who have no god damn care for the world.... merry xmas to all... and lets spend a minute to pray for him and his late wife...

Well guess im an infantry bomber... big bulky slow but destructive huh... haha... i saw a bb once which was orange in colour.... cool huh... so anyone wanna beat the green with another striking colour?? haha... these few days had been wet.... be careful on the road guys.... its warzone... cheers!!!

Yup, saw u the other day, tampines, exiting from PIE....

May wife who was three months pregnant rest in peace....:pray: :pray: :pray:

Cheers...!

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

I've seen a few bad accidents lately too, including a cub rider who died in a crash along NS highway. May they all rest in peace. It's been raining recently and the roads are slippery, let's all be extra safe.

Anyway, I can't make it for a meet up this Saturday as I'm in KL now, will be here till Sunday. Just chillin out with some frens and family.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

Aww too bad

Anyway who is up for sat nite meet up?

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

huh, raining time of the year. i saw a st just slide when he was travelling at just 40km at TPE exit to tamp. so ppl.. need to take care while riding in dec.

Safe Riding For Life!

---------------------------------------------------

237Km/hr - 04/10/2008

270Km/hr - 12/10/2008

Honda SP150 - FR**58Y

Honda Super4 Spec II - FV**96C

Honda Blackbird - FU**99P

sat i got sec sch gathering.. lol. can't go

Safe Riding For Life!

237Km/hr - 04/10/2008

270Km/hr - 12/10/2008

Honda SP150 - FR**58Y

Honda Super4 Spec II - FV**96C

Honda Blackbird - FU**99P

sat i got sec sch gathering.. lol. can't go

Well guys, think need to organise 1 meetup, with advance date...

nd link will be good place...!

Cheers...!:cheer:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Good morning birdies

aLready sent smses to those i have contact number

see how tonight

I really need to ride cause one whole week at home

Think im going crazy

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Harlow harlow

How the pilots

KDX well come to the club

U still have ure dirt bike?

anyway my wife just gave birth to a girl LOL

but since they still in hospital

maybe can meet up tonight at the new

'official' airbase??????

SMS if keen will update through phone

for new pilots my number is 91005596

SMS me if ure keen

will be nice to see a row of BBs parked together again

hmm, impressive list of bikes owned, seen u in the slack forums before.........

ya, wud like to have kopi sometime but now havin crazy working schedule. no time for my toys too. maybe i shd list down my bikes too, but dats like gonna take up the whole window, hahaha..............

hmm, impressive list of bikes owned, seen u in the slack forums before.........

ya, wud like to have kopi sometime but now havin crazy working schedule. no time for my toys too. maybe i shd list down my bikes too, but dats like gonna take up the whole window, hahaha..............

LOL if u had/ have it flaunt it LOL

Lots of bikes????? So ure either Mumfort of New Dirt......

Anyway how u know me from Slack??? I dun use this nick

BTW looks like tonight is a cancel.. will be at JK with the slack guys then meet up with the Vara guys after their petrol run... Dun want to go North just yet....

In any case text me.. i mite still be out

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

good morning

nice meet up last night

Met the latest pilot Fendi on a blue Bird

Satay was also good right?

Okie it's set then this Friday petrol run and makan at Kulai

meet at GP petronas 11.oopm

the more the merrier

partners also can

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

hey guys,glad u bring along Fendi,hope uu guys didn't Anal-ised him.once my bike is up n running,i'll try to make a point to join u guys.

Wishing all birdies a Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

good morning

nice meet up last night

Met the latest pilot Fendi on a blue Bird

Satay was also good right?

Okie it's set then this Friday petrol run and makan at Kulai

meet at GP petronas 11.oopm

the more the merrier

partners also can

Friday Nite Reunion, 2/01/09 (GP Petronas @ 11pm)

1)Confused

2)Bluewitch

Be free, see u guys....

Cheers...:cheer:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

1)Confused

2)Bluewitch

3)Fendi

4)Soothsayer

Be free, see u guys....

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

1)Confused

2)Bluewitch

3)Fendi

4)Soothsayer

Be free, see u guys....

All BIRD are welocme....

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

hi just got a 2002 Bird in titanium unsual color and she is standard just had VFR bars fitted, new tyres and fork legs replaced as originals a bit pitted.

have ordered new springs (slightly stiffer) and a 6mm spacer to raise the rear end and a 2nd hand Akra system just hunting down the cheapest power commander

Welcome to the club OneWheelUp

If ure free, do join us this Friday

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

u guys don know how bad i wished i was number 5 on that list but it seems this pilot have to ensure changi airport's safe tt night.... will make it a point to try again some other time....

hey saw me exiting PIE??? how come theres no friendly flypast.... haha... see you on the runway some day ha....

wads up with ur bike snail?? hope to see u some day brother....

cheers to all and a happy new year!!:cheers:

hi just got a 2002 Bird in titanium unsual color and she is standard just had VFR bars fitted, new tyres and fork legs replaced as originals a bit pitted.

have ordered new springs (slightly stiffer) and a 6mm spacer to raise the rear end and a 2nd hand Akra system just hunting down the cheapest power commander

Hey bro, what brand of springs have you ordered and how much do they cost? I'd probably need something like that too considering my weight.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

Bro, which height adjustment kit than can raise the height to 6mm...

So far to my knoledge the most is 4mm, pardon me if i'm wrong...

Care to join theB.bird riders this coming friday.....

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Happy New Year to all Pilots in advance

See u guys on Friday:thirsty:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Happy New Year BB Pilots:cheers:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)