Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Hellooooo.........

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

Morning birdies!!!!!!!!

Ramesh,hope ur wrist is ok man.....

Penyu,waiting for the big news bro...

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

hahahahaa....once its out i will inform you guys.......thanks anyway

Morning birdies!!!!!!!!

Ramesh,hope ur wrist is ok man.....

Penyu,waiting for the big news bro...

Bro penyu .. should have join us last sat .. the two crackos were there .. u can pick up some wise words before u enter fatherhood .. n how to multi task fatherhood and birdiehood ... hihihihihihhi .. asal jangan jadik robin hood sua

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Okie my hand is alright now...

what the plans this week????

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

hi there any bro here letting go their loved BB ?? if yes mind pm me cos i am looking for an upgrade from my ride now thanks

wat will your budget be mr trueno?

hi there any bro here letting go their loved BB ?? if yes mind pm me cos i am looking for an upgrade from my ride now thanks

eh eh test water

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Bro what u riding now?

I tot u were already riding a BB?

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Penyu how come still no good news?

Anyway I thnk my hand got some nerve problem...

Over the weekend my hand recovered

so since yesterday riding to wrok and back

sekali today whilecoming back home the pain come back again

now abit swell up also

maybe some of uguys can help..

if u look at ure left wrist, palms facing up

left below the wrist on the right side

there seems to be a thick vein

its that vein that feels very swollen and sore

cant be watch or tightn gloves

cant be riding style also because i dun rest my weight on the wrist but on the palms....

think must got urut

any recomendations? pls ah clean one hor

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

bro u try this first.....i suspect it might be just muscle strain or trauma.....u get yourself hot water then place a small towel in ther then take it out squeeze acess water ant then wrap around your wrist first.........leave it for 15mins then repeat again for 4 times.........this is wa i call the heat treatment.........try it out first......avoid moving your wrist suddenly and try elavate ur wrist while sleeping..that wil help ur swelling.......remeber ah no vigourous action ah.....hahahahaha...try these simple stuff first......

Penyu how come still no good news?

Anyway I thnk my hand got some nerve problem...

Over the weekend my hand recovered

so since yesterday riding to wrok and back

sekali today whilecoming back home the pain come back again

now abit swell up also

maybe some of uguys can help..

if u look at ure left wrist, palms facing up

left below the wrist on the right side

there seems to be a thick vein

its that vein that feels very swollen and sore

cant be watch or tightn gloves

cant be riding style also because i dun rest my weight on the wrist but on the palms....

think must got urut

any recomendations? pls ah clean one hor

Yah must try then heat treatment lah bro

I suspect its the working of clutch lever making it worse

BTW the artwork how?

any progress?

this friday I got class

so i can only meet u guys after that

provided I got no work as well lah

after that I am free

If i find enuff time to service my bike

RS3 will masuk

even if local we create some noise

As for u penyu,im sure u cannot make it

i suspect by then u will have good news

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

bro the art work i am waitng for you lah......bring the soem ideas this friday then we discussed as a grp......it will be better..........we will work towards the XX as the shuriken with the devil bro.......hahhaa...i am hoping t join u guys this friday lah bro........

BTW the artwork how?

any progress?

this friday I got class

after that I am free

RS3 will masuk

anyway my bike is silent now lah bro...........went for inspection that day lah......hahaaha.......so i will be the quiet BB lah....hahahaha as usual the :angel:....cheers............

BTW the artwork how?

any progress?

this friday I got class

after that I am free

RS3 will masuk

Basket dare to say Yoshi tri-oval quiet

anyway sent u a PM faster check

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

bro since the pipe so quiet...

i give u idea

we swap my stock quiet pipe for ure quiet yoshi tri-oval

How??????

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

bro i have a stock pipe for your info lah........

bro since the pipe so quiet...

i give u idea

we swap my stock quiet pipe for ure quiet yoshi tri-oval

How??????

Bro what abt skulls design

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

bro i have a stock pipe for your info lah........

bro u project lah

4-1-2-4

both stock piepes u modify

double barrel

both sides

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

skull design i tink would be ok so we have some ideas to strat with....anyway if to modify my exhaust until like that might as well i put 1 exhaust per cylinder.......that would be best rite.......:angel:

bro u project lah

4-1-2-4

both stock piepes u modify

double barrel

both sides

skull design i tink would be ok so we have some ideas to strat with....anyway if to modify my exhaust until like that might as well i put 1 exhaust per cylinder.......that would be best rite.......:angel:

bro u do whatever ure imagination make u want to do

u take my stock pipes

pass me ure full system

and since u brother brother

u top up abt 500 lah.....

sheesh dun tell too many people

just for u :angel::angel::angel:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)