Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest R1szuan

Ceh .. bro .. ur 'slip' incident sounds familiar to me dah .. u got some workers to help .. i got an ah pek to help me sia .. then today, i saw another KR bird dah near my house .. with black half tank bra .. luckily no smell of 2T or kick starter ..

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Start with the chaps,along came the leather jackets,then leather hats and everybody starts growing moustache and our port will even play our all-time favorite song................YMCA!!!!!!............hahahahahahaha

you mean like this????

You like rite????:faint::faint::faint:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Ceh .. bro .. ur 'slip' incident sounds familiar to me dah .. u got some workers to help .. i got an ah pek to help me sia .. then today, i saw another KR bird dah near my house .. with black half tank bra .. luckily no smell of 2T or kick starter ..

Theres another green BB???????????????

Or is it circa's?

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

cheh

anyway the place u scrap

is it the small protrusion below the clutch or somewhere below that?

from what I know of the BB, maximum lean angle of the BB is the feelers

beyond that ure lower fairing where the headers are visible would be hit

careful bro......ure hitting the limit

anyway good outing i see

anymore pics or vids to share?

Juz rite at the bottom fairing screw part.balls up my throat man,guess i didn't 'buang pantat' when cornering.Well im not in my racing suit so i do wanna to ruin my jeans.

A very gd morning to my bros!!!!!!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Today marks the 3rd day i've been to track.Saw CirCa with his bunch of frens.I can see there's a lot improvement achieved.I managed to scrap my right fairing which is not a great achievement seeing i need to take care of the bike which is my only source of transportation.Tyres.......let say they are used very well.Circa steadily improve.Too tired,hit by the rain sumore.Reached home,i forgot to put the sidestand down before lowering the bike...lucky got some workers nearby,readily assist me.

Damn....Well,its a wellworth effortduring my 'free' period.Hope to see more birdies or fren for track session..

jatuh bodoh....wahahahaha...cian kau.

next week if got 4th session dun ask me come along.........scared ah. BB corner till scrap fairing. :thumb:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Good evening BB pilots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This friday got any plans?

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

hi all. any one of u usin aftmarket plug cables? hows the response? was thinkin of using Nology Hotwires (they don't state cbr1100xx in the application list, only for the x-11, which shd be sharing the same engine i guess). used once on my yamaha xt225 serow donkey yrs ago & did feel a slight diff, smoother power deliver & consistent starting. was $100+ for the xt225 single plug, bbird 4 plugs liao...........

CORRECTION .. The KR bird i saw was circa's .. approached the bike for second nite in a row near my block when i heard a familiar voice called my name, it was circa with a nightingale .. hihihihih ..

Birdies .. i am declaring this Friday a public holiday, Good Friday tumpang mine, cos im celebrating my 15th matrimonial anniversary .... i would like to say thank you to my mother and father for not stopping me from riding and importantly my dearly beloved supportive wife for letting me get a Birdie rather than a car (i got 6 in the family), n letting me enjoy my rides with u fellow birdies .. Cheers ..

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

CORRECTION .. The KR bird i saw was circa's .. approached the bike for second nite in a row near my block when i heard a familiar voice called my name, it was circa with a nightingale .. hihihihih ..

Birdies .. i am declaring this Friday a public holiday, Good Friday tumpang mine, cos im celebrating my 15th matrimonial anniversary .... i would like to say thank you to my mother and father for not stopping me from riding and importantly my dearly beloved supportive wife for letting me get a Birdie rather than a car (i got 6 in the family), n letting me enjoy my rides with u fellow birdies .. Cheers ..

Wah...15 yrs means 15 round.:faint:....kopi jantan 15 gelas la brader!!!!!!!!:cheeky:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

susah la gini... mane mane pegi kena spot... esh dangerous... must bring bike cover liao... anywhe i go must cover hahahaha... sneaky jelly fish... make 3 U-turn around my bike... army men take so long to spot owner who is 20m away ah..

hahaha thats the reason its not good to have a out of this world color...easily will be spotted.......

susah la gini... mane mane pegi kena spot... esh dangerous... must bring bike cover liao... anywhe i go must cover hahahaha... sneaky jelly fish... make 3 U-turn around my bike... army men take so long to spot owner who is 20m away ah..

hahaha thats the reason its not good to have a out of this world color...easily will be spotted.......

Spray aje colour itam balik...

Cheers...!:angel:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Circa .. army trained guys also got respect for privacy lah .. we never potong jalan .. but usually we find no jalan and no road .. hahahahaha

Forgot to reply Senail .. just to share .. me no need kopi jantan .. me oredi anak jantan .. hhahaahahhah .. arent we .. like the two wackos they mentioned lah ..

Hmmmm...........

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

ahakz... ade je jellyfish ni.... nah im gonna stick to this outta the world colour... ahakz... i will be goin for holiday with maam on 14 to 16 so if u guys got any outings i would have to miss it...

btw... ive been longing to eat AnW again... anyone would wanna bring me there some day??? haha:cheeky:

gd afternoon guys............today had my inspection and did change my TBR to Yoshi........hahahahaha the sound is so diff........power too is diff...........but once in a while a road legal bike is nice to ride too......but its so irritating sometimes coz no sound.......hahahaha just change for 2 hours already miss the damn deep throaty sound....anyway plans tonight?.....

LOL macam macam je

dun like ure street leagl pipes give me lah....

ill take care of it very good......:angel::angel:

Anyway the sprain on my wrist is getting much better...

actually that day was okie

but i rode the bike to work thursday night and got caught in the jam...

bladdy cluthch ****ed my wrist up big time......

now the swelling gone down

maybe shd give it a rest for a few days more.....

so what have all the birdies been up to?

BTW for this friday, i need to check my schedule at work

if all things okie then we can go makan makan at Pasir Gudang

led by Tango

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

hahahaha....sure or not it was the clutch tht did it not ur self wanking session that made the swelling of the wrist....u get wat i mean wris action?........hahhahaa.....cheers.......hahahahha...hmmmmmmmmm

LOL macam macam je

dun like ure street leagl pipes give me lah....

ill take care of it very good......:angel::angel:

Anyway the sprain on my wrist is getting much better...

actually that day was okie

but i rode the bike to work thursday night and got caught in the jam...

bladdy cluthch ****ed my wrist up big time......

now the swelling gone down

maybe shd give it a rest for a few days more.....

so what have all the birdies been up to?

BTW for this friday, i need to check my schedule at work

if all things okie then we can go makan makan at Pasir Gudang

led by Tango

Halu bro confused .. heard about ur wrist, hope its getting better .. hope its not because of the scrapped extra helmet project .. nowadays the handle bar also looks good ahh .. hahahahahah .. whatever it is, dont try the exhaust.. i know its hot and loud ... hahahahahaah

And yesterday had a wise and matured discussion with greysenail .. man to man .. mano to mano .. birdie to birdie

sorry guys didnt join u guys last min yesterday.......hahahaha....wats the discussion about bro.....

Halu bro confused .. heard about ur wrist, hope its getting better .. hope its not because of the scrapped extra helmet project .. nowadays the handle bar also looks good ahh .. hahahahahah .. whatever it is, dont try the exhaust.. i know its hot and loud ... hahahahahaah

And yesterday had a wise and matured discussion with greysenail .. man to man .. mano to mano .. birdie to birdie