Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

pls be reminded this friday meet up is 8.30pm , pls try to be there as early as possible as on that day itself there will be a lot of road jammed or close due to people rushing into sentosa for count down .:smile:

1998-1999 RD125 , SKIPPER

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2003-2004 SUPER FOUR , CBR RL 400

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Dec 25 2004, 01:48 PM

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL THE BIRDIES

on behalf of the Hornets ..

R1suan hope the birds and the bees will roam the streets soon....

Ghost.......outz........

No problemo!

I hope next year we can even have bigger event together. I am sure with the strong support of the hornet group we will achieve something big next year.. Happy new year!

:cheer: :smile: :thumb:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by LadyVamp@Dec 26 2004, 04:48 AM

Wan thanks for the touring screen..my hubby tried it at the 2nd link at 220 and he said "kepala tak goyang" dok!!!! Hehehehe...Btw..dat same day after we met up wif u to take the screen,we saw another blackbird rider on the way back at TPE...Its d guy who sat beside u lah wen we came down to KTM dat nite..D guy stayin in pasir ris..Forgot hois name lah...The funny thing is,i nearly fell off the bike wen i turned around to wave at him while holding on to your touring screen in d plastic bag!!Lucky nothing happened..cause if i did fall,i'll be a road hazard liao!!! Wakakaka...

So my touring screen work eh?? Err may i know which head tak goyang ah?? Hope is your hubby head not the bird head eh! :cheeky:

Told you that mine is a comfort screen. 220km/h No problemo. Can still look straight. Dont need to get the extended type. But if you want the extended type also can lah but i dont find it a need. Since 220km/h it feel comfortable.:smile:

Lucky for you, u didnt fall off. Otherwise really like what you say...road hazard...heheheeh :cheeky:

who stay pasir ris?? black bird?? hmm... :confused: BTW i am still waiting for the pics and sticker...:sian:

my the other screen is ok lah but cant get good top end... hmmm must be too big already..hahahaha:giddy:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 24 2004, 12:00 PM

MERRY X'MAS EVERYONE

same goes to you man! Happy New Year and ride safely. :cheer: :cheer: :lovestruck:

Guest R1szuan

Trip to Nowhere

this trip is for those who dont have a bad hangover celebrating new year. And still able to wake up from partying at sentosa. :giddy: :cheeky:

Day: Saturday

Date: 1/1

Time: 0830(sharp departure)- 2000 (estimated)

Speed: 130km/h and above

Meeting Point: Gelang Patah PETRONAS

Distance: Below 1000km (estimated)

Places: Not further than Kuantan or Fraiser Hill.

Money: Rm 200 should be more than enough.

All bikes welcome.

If keen in going pls pm or put your name in the thread here. NO PENDING cases.

Originally posted by LadyVamp@Dec 21 2004, 08:49 PM

Heyaaaaaa guyzzzz....Wan thanks for inviting us down to da kopi session at KTM last week friday...Nice to meet up wif some of u guys in da flesh!!! Zai me and my fiance went down to da SBF anniversary at ECP...U saw our whitebird??? Y didnt approach us??? N thanks for d compliments!!!!! Hope to see u guys again soon...In d meantime ride safe..

me abit too slowlah.. i saw u when u exit the carpark.. thought of shout at u to stop and say hi.. but dont wanna too embarresed both of us.. i will call u the next time we met..

Tiada Yg Lebih Indah Dari Selamat Tiba Ke Rumah

Originally posted by eddieastro79@Dec 26 2004, 04:34 PM

pls be reminded this friday meet up is 8.30pm , pls try to be there as early as possible as on that day itself there will be a lot of road jammed or close due to people rushing into sentosa for count down .:smile:

aiyooh!! y must i be workin again evertime u guy meet up.. i b finishing my work arnd midnite.. will u guys still be there by then??

Tiada Yg Lebih Indah Dari Selamat Tiba Ke Rumah

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Sir_Romeo@Dec 27 2004, 09:59 AM

pasir ris must be beary lah hahahaha

beary stay pasir ris ah?? didnt know that man.. Melayu.. Friday kau turun tak?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by zainuddin@Dec 27 2004, 10:32 AM

aiyooh!! y must i be workin again evertime u guy meet up.. i b finishing my work arnd midnite.. will u guys still be there by then??

buang MC suah!...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Parts update : Yuasa BTX12-BX 12V 10AH Batt, $75 @ LAB.

Bike gave up on me on X'mas Eve!! L.L. have to try push start. lucky can, lots of sweat...tried my luck @ LAB, lucky he got open on X'mas day itself......later me gg to check on my rectifier...hope its working fine.....now....where's my volt meter??...hmmm.....meter meter where r u........

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by speedjpop@Dec 27 2004, 10:56 AM

Parts update : Yuasa BTX12-BX 12V 10AH Batt, $75 @ LAB.

Bike gave up on me on X'mas Eve!! L.L. have to try push start. lucky can, lots of sweat...tried my luck @ LAB, lucky he got open on X'mas day itself......later me gg to check on my rectifier...hope its working fine.....now....where's my volt meter??...hmmm.....meter meter where r u........

u better check the starter coil as well.. coz if the rectifier works the the starter coil may be gone...:goodluck:

Guest Sir_Romeo
Originally posted by R1szuan@Dec 27 2004, 10:41 AM

beary stay pasir ris ah?? didnt know that man.. Melayu.. Friday kau turun tak?

maybe come down with wave can ehhehehe

Originally posted by zainuddin@Dec 27 2004, 10:32 AM

give us a call or do you have riz hp , call us to check where our location then come down join us :cheer:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Originally posted by Sir_Romeo@Dec 27 2004, 03:50 PM

take cab down can aso? :cheeky:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Sir_Romeo@Dec 27 2004, 03:50 PM

kau naik wave..aku naik... SparkZ amacam?:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Mat posuer... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :giddy: :sian:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by eien@Dec 27 2004, 10:46 PM

take cab down can aso? :cheeky:

eien cycle there can liao...hahahaah

Good morning to all the birds in tis threat. I dun belong to the birds family, bt i m here to say someting dat happen last nite which terribly annoyed me feel dissappointed. :mad: tis message is nt meant to insult the bird's rider bt juz to "scold dat birdie" involve in the incident if he happans to be in the forum too.

Last nite i was travelling along the moderated traffic flow of CTE at ard 9.20pm. While i was exit the merging lane of CTE/PIE towards braddell exit in my cub kia yesterday wf a fren in a SP. My distnace wf the kerb was a slightly 0.5m wide when a black bird squeeze his way pass me in between!! :mad:

I did not notice him until i heard a loud big bore engine sound...turn my head n his juz rite behind me wf no intention to slow dwn!!. practically der is no way he gonna get thru if i hv nt make way in time. I was dammed f**king pissed off when he did even show a hand of gesture to show appreciation or apologies.....n juz sped off like he own the road!!

Fren, do u noe the dat is dammed f**king stupid n selfish?? at dat kind of traffic flow at dat exit u still tried to pulled stunt w/o considering for other road user?? use ur brain n tink if u do hv one...if i nt gng to gif way to u, i m very sure u gonna hit the kerb. nt oni u gonna buang bt i might be affected n my fren's bike behind too...n when dat happen the car not gonna stop in time will squashing our head like orange!!

u might tink u r very skillful dat u r able to make it thru, bt pls......accident is unexpected, lady luck is not always wf u 24-7.

i dt noe wat ur tinking is...maybe u tink dat u ride a black bird u own the road so smaller bikes muz give way, hw wld u feel if a taxi or even ferrari try dat on u?? let me tell u...i oni happen to ride cub kia last nite...so tink twice b4 u try to pull stunt again next time....

1998-1999 Aprilia RS125 Replica '06 FN8XX7

1999-2001 Honda CBR400RRR '98 FQ7XX9

2001-2001Honda CBR929RRY '01 FT8XX0

2004-2005Honda CBR600F4i '01 FT5XX0

2004-2006 Yamaha sparkZ '04 FY6XX9

2006-2008 Yamaha Fazer600 '06 FBA8XX5

2008-XXXX HONDA STX1300 '08 (ABS) FBC5XX4

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Dec 28 2004, 10:20 AM

Good morning to all the birds in tis threat. I dun belong to the birds family, bt i m here to say someting dat happen last nite which terribly annoyed me feel dissappointed. :mad: tis massage is nt meant to insult the bird's rider bt juz to "scold dat birdie" involve in the incident if he happans to be in the forum too.

Last nite i was travelling along the moderated traffic flow of CTE at ard 9.20pm. While i was exit the merging lane of CTE/PIE towards braddell exit in my cub kia yesterday wf a fren in a SP. My distnace wf the kerb was a slightly 0.5m wide when a black bird squeeze his way pass me in between!! :mad:

I did not notice him until i heard a loud big bore engine sound...turn my head n his juz rite behind me wf no intention to slow dwn!!. practically der is no way he gonna get thru if i hv nt make way in time. I was dammed f**king pissed off when he did even show a hand of gesture to show appreciation or apologies.....n juz sped off like he own the road!!

Fren, do u noe the dat is dammed f**king stupid n selfish?? at dat kind of traffic flow at dat exit u still tried to pulled stunt w/o considering for other road user?? use ur brain n tink if u do hv one...if i nt gng to gif way to u, i m very sure u gonna hit the kerb. nt oni u gonna buang bt i might be affected n my fren's bike behind too...n when dat happen the car not gonna stop in time will squashing our head like orange!!

u might tink u r very skillful dat u r able to make it thru, bt pls......accident is unexpected, lady luck is not always wf u 24-7.

i dt noe wat ur tinking is...maybe u tink dat u ride a black bird u own the road so smaller bikes muz give way, hw wld u feel if a taxi or even ferrari try dat on u?? let me tell u...i oni happen to ride cub kia last nite...so tink twice b4 u try to pull stunt again next time....

If i were u,i b angry too,glad nothing serious happen :smile:

u notice the no.plate?Throw our bird rider's face...haiz :nono:

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Dec 28 2004, 10:20 AM

Good morning to all the birds in tis threat. I dun belong to the birds family, bt i m here to say someting dat happen last nite which terribly annoyed me feel dissappointed. :mad: tis massage is nt meant to insult the bird's rider bt juz to "scold dat birdie" involve in the incident if he happans to be in the forum too.

luckly nothing happen to you:cheer:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R

Guest Sir_Romeo

geez i thought it was me but nah.. cannot be i was travellin cte towards town area abt 9.10

Originally posted by eddieastro79@Dec 28 2004, 12:36 PM

luckly nothing happen to you:cheer:

Well lucky nothing happened to you..But please ah dont let d actions of juz one fool tarnish d whole blackbird riders image..Maybe dat guy has his own reasons for bein so reckless or he's juz plain STOOPID!!! Ahakz..Newayz do take care on d roads.. *PEACE

well dt worry guys..i wun condemned the whole flocks of "Birds" bcoz of 1 stoopid bird... :smile: didnt notice the plate coz no chance to as he fly too fast... :sian: anyway thks for the "condolences" frm u guy... Biker Rulez.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

1998-1999 Aprilia RS125 Replica '06 FN8XX7

1999-2001 Honda CBR400RRR '98 FQ7XX9

2001-2001Honda CBR929RRY '01 FT8XX0

2004-2005Honda CBR600F4i '01 FT5XX0

2004-2006 Yamaha sparkZ '04 FY6XX9

2006-2008 Yamaha Fazer600 '06 FBA8XX5

2008-XXXX HONDA STX1300 '08 (ABS) FBC5XX4

bikers does rules but he does not because of a stupid mistake he nearly condemned the name of the BB in this forum :mad: :mad: :mad:

2001-2002 HEXAGON

2002-2003 KR,VESPA

2004-2007 CBR11xx

2007-2011 RXZ

2011-2012 Hayabusa 1300

2012- ZX1000R