Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Any rides tonite???

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Finally convinced myself to sell off my BB. Expected sale price looking at 6.3K for a 2001 sliver BB.

Bike is in stock condition only difference is front suspension has been changed to a Hayabusa inverted fork. Otherwise bike is stock condition.

Bike is at 119,500km now and will send it for oil change at 120,000km.

Also comes with BMW grip and bar ends. The bike is being serviced regularly with no expenses spared. Only exactly one year ago when i sent the bike into K & T for the front suspension job also changed main wiring harness, alternator, coil and battery.

Everything else relations to bike timing also have been properly monitored and rectified if needed.

Again looking at 6.3K and can try loaning from Hitachi leasing as i am still servicing my loan there, only almost another 1.5 years more. Interested can call me or sms to 90122688. Low ballers please refrain from calling cos even local bike shop is offering me almost close to 6K.

I thought that since i have been looking after the bike like my 1st love i might as well benefit a rider out there rather than a bike shop. COE is probably for another 2 years.

Bike is confirm in good riding condition and requires no servicing whatsoever. Only next oil change if you are 'neow' probably at 124,000km.

Reason for change is that i am getting old and have decided to by a Yamaha T-max automatic 500cc scooter (brand new). There has been no issues with the bike and i only service it at K & T. (good reputation mechanic shop)

Good Morning everyone:angel:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Gd morning.....how last nite?

Any progress on ur 'seek n destroy' mission?

Or juz hoping a full squadron of Blackbird bombers for mass area bombings??

Hehehehehehehe

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Finally convinced myself to sell off my BB. Expected sale price looking at 6.3K for a 2001 sliver BB.

Bike is in stock condition only difference is front suspension has been changed to a Hayabusa inverted fork. Otherwise bike is stock condition.

Bike is at 119,500km now and will send it for oil change at 120,000km.

Also comes with BMW grip and bar ends. The bike is being serviced regularly with no expenses spared. Only exactly one year ago when i sent the bike into K & T for the front suspension job also changed main wiring harness, alternator, coil and battery.

Everything else relations to bike timing also have been properly monitored and rectified if needed.

Again looking at 6.3K and can try loaning from Hitachi leasing as i am still servicing my loan there, only almost another 1.5 years more. Interested can call me or sms to 90122688. Low ballers please refrain from calling cos even local bike shop is offering me almost close to 6K.

I thought that since i have been looking after the bike like my 1st love i might as well benefit a rider out there rather than a bike shop. COE is probably for another 2 years.

Bike is confirm in good riding condition and requires no servicing whatsoever. Only next oil change if you are 'neow' probably at 124,000km.

Reason for change is that i am getting old and have decided to by a Yamaha T-max automatic 500cc scooter (brand new). There has been no issues with the bike and i only service it at K & T. (good reputation mechanic shop)

Pic will help ur sale...

Cheers..!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Please do not contact me about the accessories cos they have all been reserved. As mentioned before, the bike comes stock but in good running condition.

Mornin Birdies!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

good morning all bomber pilots. My bird is flying out tomolo:)

OH! I think you should keep your pants zipped man!! Hhehehehe....Anyway, Congrats!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

OH! I think you should keep your pants zipped man!! Hhehehehe....Anyway, Congrats!

LOL, never thought of that man... must wear buttonfly liao..

good morning birdies........

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

good morning all bomber pilots. My bird is flying out tomolo:)

LOL thats good....

now u can join us for our regular

meetups... probably this friday

enjoy ure BB :angel::angel:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Gd morning.....how last nite?

Any progress on ur 'seek n destroy' mission?

Or juz hoping a full squadron of Blackbird bombers for mass area bombings??

Hehehehehehehe

Seek and destroy was good

I say we must go together for a full all out

bombing session as discussed:angel::angel:

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Brand new one..

Clock 300km for 20litres of petrol :angel:

I used to get ard 300km-310km on my previous bird(analog meter ver.)

But now i'm getting ard 270km-280km(digital meter ver.), then the reserved light came out..!

Cheers...!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

need advise from bros here anyone here have any idea regrading 2 BB over at Dexing??

i don remember the number plate its both FR black n white... its been sitting there for a very long time not being sold .. i wanting to change to a BB but don know if the 2 BB there is it Condamn or waT ?? any previous owner or pple know thanks

need advise from bros here anyone here have any idea regrading 2 BB over at Dexing??

i don remember the number plate its both FR black n white... its been sitting there for a very long time not being sold .. i wanting to change to a BB but don know if the 2 BB there is it Condamn or waT ?? any previous owner or pple know thanks

buying 2nd hand bike as we noe is a stab in the dark,either u got a gd one or otherwise.if u have extra $$,y not settle for sexyh BB.I would if i have a rich sugarmommy....:angel:

Still looking for a rich sugarmommy....:(

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

buying 2nd hand bike as we noe is a stab in the dark,either u got a gd one or otherwise.if u have extra $$,y not settle for sexyh BB.I would if i have a rich sugarmommy....:angel:

Still looking for a rich sugarmommy....:(

I 2nd 2 wat greysnail said....I knew sexyh looks after his bike like a BABY altho i dun know him personally but i sure do know that he always sends his servicing and of course the MODs on his bike 2 Clifford at K&T. Coz i've checked wiz Clifford myself, kinda KAYPOH huh, that the MODs (front suspension has been changed to a Hayabusa inverted fork) cost bout a few Ks...definitely worth evry $... and 4 a probably 2 yrs till COE, i find dat the price he indicate there is rather GOOD (nont sure can nego anot). I wld hav bought it (if I hav addititonal cash) without extra thoughts. As 4 my bike, it cost me 8K (bought 2 yrs back from shop & incl of COE)with a year to go on the COE. Then I still hav 2 fork out another $700++ for repairs 2 wat greysnail siad an "otherwise BB"...

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

harlow harlow ppl

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

I 2nd 2 wat greysnail said....I knew sexyh looks after his bike like a BABY altho i dun know him personally but i sure do know that he always sends his servicing and of course the MODs on his bike 2 Clifford at K&T. Coz i've checked wiz Clifford myself, kinda KAYPOH huh, that the MODs (front suspension has been changed to a Hayabusa inverted fork) cost bout a few Ks...definitely worth evry $... and 4 a probably 2 yrs till COE, i find dat the price he indicate there is rather GOOD (nont sure can nego anot). I wld hav bought it (if I hav addititonal cash) without extra thoughts. As 4 my bike, it cost me 8K (bought 2 yrs back from shop & incl of COE)with a year to go on the COE. Then I still hav 2 fork out another $700++ for repairs 2 wat greysnail siad an "otherwise BB"...

Thanks Guys for the support. Hi Trueno,

Can always contact me anythime for a peep at my bike and discuss. Althought price is quite fixed cos i had spent a bomb on this BB, but you need not pay me full 6.3k. Like i mentioned, can always contact Hitachi Leasing at Hitachi Towers and check whether you can loan from then. It should be a breeze if there is a regular income and transferring from 1 Hitachi loan to another should not be much of a problem.

The bike has no outstanding mechanical issues and like i mentioned an oil change due next couple of days. And of course a new chain will be installed onto the bike as the old only is almost due for replacement.

Like the guys who met me before, bike is well kept and taken care of. If my wife would allow me to have 2 bikes, i would not even sell this one. But she said i have only one ass, and therefore own one one bike, any bike that can pillion her comfortable. Therefore, i respect her!

My contact is 90122688, thanks Calvin :thumb: