Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest R1szuan

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@May 28 2004, 02:19 PM

so far only 2 blackbird going for this charity ride?

Is that all? :smile:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 27 2004, 06:01 PM

so u are number 15?? If you great then it will be another sliver bird in the collection...hehehe

So far only 1 red birds! Anyway welcome aboard... hope to see you one day man.

yup no prob....but i need to find time.........always bz werkin lah.....

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by sibingai@May 28 2004, 06:00 PM

yup no prob....but i need to find time.........always bz werkin lah.....

any bird outings?

:sian: :sian:

Guest R1szuan

Ok fellow bird owners. Kindly update yours bike id in this thread. Hope we can have this list growing!!!

New bird owners pls dont be shy adding your nick in here.

1. pai Black colour

2. wei Should be sliver colour

3. riszuan Sliver

4. Kumar Black

5. silverbirdxxx Sliver.

6. hondacbr2001 Sliver

7. dreams2345 (east) Red

8. kunz (bendemeer) Blue

9. Saintdudu Yishun Black

10: Blackjet Sengkang Black

11: The Doctor46 Black

12: Litespeed Tampines Black

13: CBR1100 Tampines unknown

14: wayneL Hougang (BLue)

15:shah all over singapore.(silver)

16:Duper_four (Black)

Ok bird owners we just have a new recruit in the house. Let welcome him! :thumb:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@May 31 2004, 08:33 AM

Ok fellow bird owners. Kindly update yours bike id in this thread. Hope we can have this list growing!!!

New bird owners pls dont be shy adding your nick in here.

1. pai (93869485) Black colour

2. wei (94571270) Should be sliver colour

3. riszuan (91818123) Sliver

4. Kumar (90042781) Black

5. silverbirdxxx (96876665) Sliver.

6. hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 ) Sliver

7. dreams2345(98538464) Red

8. kunz (96925112) Blue

9. Saintdudu Yishun Black

10: Blackjet Sengkang Black

11: The Doctor46 Black

12: Litespeed Tampines Black

13: CBR1100 Tampines unknown

14: wayneL Hougang (BLue)

15:shahall over singapore.(silver)

16:Duper_four [email protected] 99 model(Black)

Ok bird owners we just have a new recruit in the house. Let welcome him! :thumb:

one bird kana hijack to ninja laio..

:weep: :weep:

Guest R1szuan

ppl come and go. that is normal. But then what bike you ride doesnt seperate any of us. Why we are all frens. we dont segregate. We just have different rides but in the end we still share the same pie. :smile:

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 31 2004, 11:08 AM

ppl come and go. that is normal. But then what bike you ride doesnt seperate any of us. Why we are all frens. we dont segregate. We just have different rides but in the end we still share the same pie. :smile:

I agree it... no matter what model of your bike.. after all we are still biker... :thumb:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@May 31 2004, 11:08 AM

:cheer: all bikes n models are same de..

except u and u r silver errm black bird..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 31 2004, 04:12 PM

I agree it... no matter what model of your bike.. after all we are still biker... :thumb:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 1 2004, 01:00 PM

:cheer: all bikes n models are same de..

except u and u r silver errm black bird..

:confused: :confused: :confused: think BNT need more :gun: :gun: :gun:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 1 2004, 03:13 PM

another BBB need to be :gun: down with BNT... hehehehehe :cheeky:

:help: :help: :help:

de i finsh wrk @ 9 pm 2nite..

so shld be back home by 9.30..will

call u before i leave.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 1 2004, 03:37 PM

:help: :help: :help:

de i finsh wrk @ 9 pm 2nite..

so shld be back home by 9.30..will

call u before i leave.

want to go out and have BNT burger from Burger king?? :clap: :clap:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 1 2004, 03:52 PM

want to go out and have BNT burger from Burger king?? :clap: :clap:

huh wan eat the sfb roasted meat again??

:mad: :mad:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 1 2004, 08:34 PM

huh wan eat the sfb roasted meat again??

:mad: :mad:

any birds got any plan for any outing or day trips??

Some suggestion for 1 day ride on sunday?

1: KL Lunch Ride?

2: Penang Dinner Ride?

3: Hatyai Breakfast?

Let try to make mach 3 outing man!!

anyone want to get it rolling? :cheeky: :smile: :smile: :cheer:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by edouard_g@Jun 3 2004, 12:58 PM

Dude,

I might be free for day trip this Sunday. KL sounds interesting as I've never been up there. How long does would it take?

eD.

with your type of bike and capabilties. KL will be overrun by you within 2 hrs that is the fastest i ever heard. How true is true god only knows.

Once visiti KL must visit genting, Hard rock and also Fraiser Hill

Well if you the relax type of rider.. you should take a good 3 hrs to reach there. With 2 petrol stops.

Not include dead insects, road blocks,F1 lorry drivers, moronic sgp drivers...etc

Not too sure i am free to go this sunday. Would love to touring beside a busa.

PS: your avatar look cools man. Is that you took it with a Digital camera or a traditional camera? the resolution look like a paintwork. :smile: :smile:

R1szuan,

Lying down on the tank is comfortable for only so long, 2 hours would be way past that time for me.

If you guys don't mind having an odd bird in your formation, give us a call (98206290), i'm usually up for an outting (if the wife does not grumble)

Ps: Thanks man, my avatar pic was taken with ordinary digi camera, cropped myself out of the pic in photoshop, thats why it turned out so well.

eD.

"Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm."Sir Winston Churchill

Originally posted by edouard_g@Jun 3 2004, 10:04 PM

R1szuan,

Lying down on the tank is comfortable for only so long, 2 hours would be way past that time for me.

If you guys don't mind having an odd bird in your formation, give us a call (98206290), i'm usually up for an outting (if the wife does not grumble)

Ps: Thanks man, my avatar pic was taken with ordinary digi camera, cropped myself out of the pic in photoshop, thats why it turned out so well.

eD.

i saw your bike once at maxspeed.. you change the starter motor.. once at loois you change tire

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by edouard_g@Jun 3 2004, 10:04 PM

R1szuan,

eD.

hi ed

Odd bird? Big Bird? Fat bird? Heavy bird? all the same brother...hehehe ok dude will give you a ring if it is confirm.

BTW who is the us? Dave joinin in as well? :cheeky:

PS: one day i must learn from you how to do that type of pic man. Look cool!! :lovestruck:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 4 2004, 08:47 AM

hi ed

Odd bird? Big Bird? Fat bird? Heavy bird? all the same brother...hehehe ok dude will give you a ring if it is confirm.

BTW who is the us? Dave joinin in as well? :cheeky:

PS: one day i must learn from you how to do that type of pic man. Look cool!! :lovestruck:

its not difficult just crop the image in photoeditor da ..

BTW who is the us? Dave joinin in as well?

Us means me. Dave is soon to be zx6 rider, meanwhile he's XR pilot only, which precludes going over 120.

Next day meet I'll bring my camera along so as to get a pic of you bird.

Kato,

Yeah, I go to loois more regularly as they seem to have more busa experience. That starter cost 1Kilo$ to replace! lucky I got the bike at reasonable price.

eD.

"Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm."Sir Winston Churchill

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by edouard_g@Jun 4 2004, 12:20 PM

Us means me. Dave is soon to be zx6 rider, meanwhile he's XR pilot only, which precludes going over 120.

Next day meet I'll bring my camera along so as to get a pic of you bird.

Kato,

Yeah, I go to loois more regularly as they seem to have more busa experience. That starter cost 1Kilo$ to replace! lucky I got the bike at reasonable price.

eD.

ahh i see dave will be a ZX6 rider eh? hehehe time to smoke him away dude. hehehehe :cheeky: heheheh over 120?? hehehehe LOL

Anyway i dunt mind takin pic of my bird. Hopefully we talking about the right bird not some other bird eh? :cheeky: :cheeky:

will be sms u anything dude.. hey is the guy on the R1 still around?