Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

any guys will happen to have a spare seat lying around? i wanna send mine for cushion rework + rewrap. probably gonna leave there a day or 2..

1 of my friend have...

Cheers....!

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

To all those who know who I am

I have this to say

I am now leaving this crazy NUTHOUSE and severing all ties with all you ppl.. But before I go let me warn all new/old/potential BB riders about this group of ppl in here

They are all madmen who shd have their license revoked.

They bluff themsleves with irrelevant nicknames like Penyu (turtle) and greysnail.. Nick only slow but meter to eat nasi lemak must be 200++

They like to act virgin.. white BB but the biggest carrier of Vietnam rose

Some even mould the future..... If they only knew their double lifestyle for their total disregard to law

Others super confused!!!!!! BB so nice but wanna be Kawa

So be warned.. all this safety riding, slow riding, calling others madmen all bluff one..... They are all ****ing crazy :dot:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

UM got pilot road 2?

i tot they only have 190 rear?

will scrape my hugger

they wanted to sell me the 2CT

but im really comfy with the road2

as for the other shop ex lah

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

1 of my friend have...

Cheers....!

how was ure trip?

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Bro Sujak... Im always clean... in SGP always using double protections... in vietnam im using 3 layers of protections lah... :cheeky:

Our green bird is coming ??? lets make it a colourful ride once again....:thumb:

You use protection meh?

TALK ****:dot:

I tot u take some chinaman herbal medicine

or tablets from Desker Road

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

so sad tht u wanna severe our ties here.......yarlar who are we rite.......

to those who are new here..... this is the guy u should watch out just look at his nick confuse.......he is the actual madman

I have this to say

I am now leaving this crazy NUTHOUSE and severing all ties with all you ppl.. But before I go let me warn all new/old/potential BB riders about this group of ppl in here

They bluff themsleves with irrelevant nicknames like Penyu (turtle) and greysnail.. Nick only slow but meter to eat nasi lemak must be 200++

Some even mould the future..... If they only knew their double lifestyle for their total disregard to law

So be warned.. all this safety riding, slow riding, calling others madmen all bluff one..... They are all ****ing crazy :dot:

so sad tht u wanna severe our ties here.......yarlar who are we rite.......

to those who are new here..... this is the guy u should watch out just look at his nick confuse.......he is the actual madman

i second dat motion!!!

now, me, the new member is confused. I feel scared... machiam i'm in arkham asylum...

here's a tip for you bro.. believe what you see, defy what you read...

Hey guys check with u all how headlights low beam bulb is using H7?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Hey guys check with u all how headlights low beam bulb is using H7?

Our bb using H7 for high n low beam..Can get at autobacs..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

here's a tip for you bro.. believe what you see, defy what you read...

awaiting my first outing then. no more updates for Kulai outing? my passport expired in Nov. still can right?

n need touch and go card? i remember that time i go in from causeway dont need leh...

i dont have white card left too... jialat...

awaiting my first outing then. no more updates for Kulai outing? my passport expired in Nov. still can right?

n need touch and go card? i remember that time i go in from causeway dont need leh...

i dont have white card left too... jialat...

1) new white card

2) cash card with approx value of S$2 left

3) Touch and Go card with approx value of RM$4

4) Approx RM$80 for petrol (2 times top up full tank)

5) Appropriate riding attire

did i miss out any important stuff?? and bring your brains along.. u will need it along NSHW.. let's see who will lose their way this time...

bad news.... my CO need me do duty to fetch her on friday night.. Cant go kulai liao... arrggh..

its ok bro.. maybe u would like to meet us first before we leave for kulai.. or u can give the same excuse given by our bro Blue Jellyfish, "go out buy bread.."

can. can be arranged. I just need to reach toa payoh to report by 2130h

bro if like dat then u can tell ur CO ur gg out buy bread after sending her home.. hehe.. our flight prolly ard 11..

1) new white card

2) cash card with approx value of S$2 left

3) Touch and Go card with approx value of RM$4

4) Approx RM$80 for petrol (2 times top up full tank)

5) Appropriate riding attire

did i miss out any important stuff?? and bring your brains along.. u will need it along NSHW.. let's see who will lose their way this time...

Bro...RM80 is abit too much for petrol lah...kulai is less than 50km from GP..Unless you want him to "belanja" all of us nasi lemak lah...heheh!!...:cheeky:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bro...RM80 is abit too much for petrol lah...kulai is less than 50km from GP..Unless you want him to "belanja" all of us nasi lemak lah...heheh!!...:cheeky:

sorry bro, i was having the perception dat by the time reach GP, tank is empty.. so top up full tank.. den go to and fro kulai, reach back at GP top up another full tank ( depending on your riding technique hehehe... )

so perhaps i must say RM$80 is the max to standby.. come to think of it.. RM$60 is still enough.. haha.. bring extra can belanja nasi lemak.. but i dun want nasi lemak la..

can. can be arranged. I just need to reach toa payoh to report by 2130h

Bro ... why not jus bring your CO along? doesnt she has a passport? given a chance to ride slow... hee hee hee :) im bringing my CO too... gotta scare the **** outta her den probably she wont follow again hahahahaha:P

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

I have this to say

Bro confuse... i know you are a man full of loves and feeling:thumb:s.... but I'm surprise too to find these words coming from u...

U ARE NOW FULL OF CRAPS... whahahaha:cheers:

Btw my BB comrades ... im touching down 2moro nite... anyone free on wednesday ? needed to do some shopping ... bro penyu ... u free? u seems like the best guru to guide me... taken ur advice , i didnt buy those stuff in vietnam...

how was ure trip?

Trip was quite good, but the worst part when heading back, stuck in Sadao Boder from 1pm till 5pm...

The q was damm long, this i blame on the Bangkok incident, it seem like many of those tourist cancelled their trip to Bangkok and instead the head for Hatyai...!

Still awaiting to dw some pictures, will upload soon...!

Cheers...!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

werking night shift this coming friday, otherwise will be hell of fun for the kulai Nasi Lemak

Hmmmm!:(

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04