Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

it was a gr8 turnout.. in my experience.. it was the biggest BB turnout.. a total of 12 colourful birds.. let's see if we can maintain the figures and improve on it.. Lurve the sticker done by zesture.. kudos bro..

we shud do a NSHW ride someday.. i was thinking of the CHEESE CRAB at Pasir Gudang... about 90km with 1km stretch of dirt "rideable" rd.. Bro penyu, can u ask the vara group abt the direction there.. jus a suggestion for the NSHW ride.. or go malacca and mkn also ok.. or go KL and see milfs... (cagiva cannot bring pillon ok)

see u guys on the safely on the rd.. ( don't wheelie the bike too much) hahaha...

Updated 27th June 2010

For the benefit of new-comers like me, lets draw up a contact list for 2010. Convinient for future meetups. Pls fill in ur contact below or add on to the list of names, if i have missed out. Those who prefer not to post his/her contact number here due to privacy and confidential will be respected. Cheers!

Circa - 91784059, 96440057

cagiva03- 90251761

Penyu -94357587

Zesture - 93800393

Sujak - 93857512

Confused - 91005596

greysnail - 90260921

KINGRN- 94881035

wak_lu -83763611

Jimmyzee - 98474791

rezasmess - 97250605

whitesugar46- 96788116

JbAtRaCeR -

fractal -

rui -

blue jellyfish -

bluewitch -

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

it was a gr8 turnout.. in my experience.. it was the biggest BB turnout.. a total of 12 colourful birds.. let's see if we can maintain the figures and improve on it.. Lurve the sticker done by zesture.. kudos bro..

we shud do a NSHW ride someday.. i was thinking of the CHEESE CRAB at Pasir Gudang... about 90km with 1km stretch of dirt "rideable" rd.. Bro penyu, can u ask the vara group abt the direction there.. jus a suggestion for the NSHW ride.. or go malacca and mkn also ok.. or go KL and see milfs... (cagiva cannot bring pillon ok)

see u guys on the safely on the rd.. ( don't wheelie the bike too much) hahaha...

Bro, u guys are the one damn heng heng group to ever see me with a pillion. I have always been riding lone without "Veges" for the past 5 years, except for 1 or two close friends! Yesterday was really a coincidence. By the way, who would want to bring a "Power-cut" behind his back when riding.

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

wah bro so honoured lor.......got extra power cut or not for me......hahahaha if have tell me lor......anyway trueno i think i wanna start the bike event organixing lor.....we have cameraman already then we have event planner also we also have safety bike tooo i am sure can make business lor.....

Bro, u guys are the one damn heng heng group to ever see me with a pillion. I have always been riding lone without "Veges" for the past 5 years, except for 1 or two close friends! Yesterday was really a coincidence. By the way, who would want to bring a "Power-cut" behind his back when riding.

The turnout!

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4100/4737895690_e8a05de618_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4120/4737211761_982d5b8ec6_b.jpg

missing from picture : bluejellyfish who turned up after Orchard Gudang.

The flock at Singapore Flyer:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4118/4737255563_d3985d26cd_b.jpg

Edited by zesture

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4096/4737889168_495d2a77e2_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4121/4737881858_4982c84a5d_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4120/4737236991_ebe2aa2611_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4115/4737222987_d56087b75e_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4078/4737219439_086d8158b4_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4120/4737215301_520d1fa51a_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4142/4737227449_a4715d5411_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4135/4737878040_4f2fe965b0_b.jpg

great meet up, and lets do it more often! maybe should go check out haya thread to see if anyone complaining abt the crazy blackbirds in orchard gudang..

anyone who want the high res pics, let me know. each image file is around 2.5 to 3MB.

meanwhile, stay tune for the logo revision. all logos are sold out. those who were not present, and want me, contact me personally. also, if want customize design, let me know.

Great job Zesture!

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

thanks bro. and in case anyone gonna ask.. why so little photos?

answer is... my hit rate low, not pro enuf.. of cos im gonna give excuse cos it's night. hard to shoot. :cheeky:

Broz.. Yesterday was truly an enjoyable night.. Camwhoring... Nice ride.. Well planned for incomplete fhm calender but it was awesome to have a full squad of 12.. Plus an r1.. 13 bikes...

Guys remember one thing.. Must look properly at the bike that just sped past you before chasing.. Or we will end up going the wrong way.. Haha..

Zesture.. Gr8 photos.. Bro any way to get the high res ones from you?

To Greysnail.. Confused.. Rakbir.. And the rest of the birds and broz who weren't there.. We wish u could hv been there.. The first I have seen two digit turnout in our meetup

Thanks to all bros for making last nite happened.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Bro Zesture.. thanks for the extra effort input too:thumb::thumb:

Great nite out!!! Great riding!!! Really fierce flock of BB flying thru Orchard Gudang. Must maintain this kinda turnout often in order to keep our BB nation alive.:thumb:

will take my chance to come back to join u guys.

Till den... take care & ride safe always...:cheers:

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

hey guys sorry couldnt make it... had something on... someday i will get my bird... haha no bird to ride with the flock... :(~~~~

anyway nice to see the birds ruling the streets!! keep it up guys... hope to see u all soon

Legionaire

Updated 27th June 2010

For the benefit of new-comers like me, lets draw up a contact list for 2010. Convinient for future meetups. Pls fill in ur contact below or add on to the list of names, if i have missed out. Those who prefer not to post his/her contact number here due to privacy and confidential will be respected. Cheers!

cagiva03- 90251761

Penyu -94357587

Zesture - 93800393

Sujak - 93857512

Confused - 91005596

greysnail - 90260921

KINGRN- 94881035

wak_lu -83763611

Jimmyzee - 98474791

rezasmess - 97250605

whitesugar46- 96788116

JbAtRaCeR -

fractal -

rui -

blue jellyfish -

bluewitch -

Legionaire - 91874207

cagiva03- 90251761

Penyu -94357587

Zesture - 93800393

Sujak - 93857512

Confused - 91005596

greysnail - 90260921

KINGRN- 94881035

wak_lu -83763611

Jimmyzee - 98474791

rezasmess - 97250605

whitesugar46- 96788116

JbAtRaCeR -

fractal -

rui -

blue jellyfish -

bluewitch -

Trueno-93899941

WHoa!!!!!!!!....all i can say is well done! Proud to see all the birdies unite for the shot.I still can remember when the whole gang ruse up the Orchard Gudang making pedestrian stood in oblivion watching the Blackbirds doing fly-bys.I juz hope dat 1 day i'll manage to join up but til the mean time i have to take it slow and steady.Miss my cracko partner~Mr Blue jellyfish and most of all....miss riding with u guys!.Til then...take care my fellow brudders...

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

GREAT PHOTOS SHOOTOUT.... Thanx Bro Zesture for time taking all e photos while we joking at 1 corner....btw can see u perspire..haha...and 2 e rest of e flock, nice meeting u guys....hope we can meet more often....

Bro Circa, cant help it lah...see ppl run, siao2 oso wanna run....:cheeky:

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

great meet up, and lets do it more often! maybe should go check out haya thread to see if anyone complaining abt the crazy blackbirds in orchard gudang..

anyone who want the high res pics, let me know. each image file is around 2.5 to 3MB.

meanwhile, stay tune for the logo revision. all logos are sold out. those who were not present, and want me, contact me personally. also, if want customize design, let me know.

Guess what...??

They still confuse and trying to figure it out, is it KAWA or BB....!

Ha-Ha-Ha....!:cheeky:

P.s: NIce Photo....!:thumb:

Edited by bluewitch

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Thanks to all bros for making last nite happened.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Bro Zesture.. thanks for the extra effort input too:thumb::thumb:

Great nite out!!! Great riding!!! Really fierce flock of BB flying thru Orchard Gudang. Must maintain this kinda turnout often in order to keep our BB nation alive.:thumb:

will take my chance to come back to join u guys.

Till den... take care & ride safe always...:cheers:

Next ride for u, i suggest NSHW....

That is the only road meant for Big CCs....!

Cheers....!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

GREAT PHOTOS SHOOTOUT.... Thanx Bro Zesture for time taking all e photos while we joking at 1 corner....btw can see u perspire..haha...and 2 e rest of e flock, nice meeting u guys....hope we can meet more often....

:cheeky:Wait till u see the White Bike with White suit then u wanna stop is it....?

He-he-he..!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

you guys are all welcomed. I enjoyed it anyway. Jus that the time of the day make it harder to shoot. and well, I perspire easily.

For anyone who want the high res files, PM me your email, I will send it to you all via yousendit. Total about

yesterday going back, I was thinking, Serangoon Road, Upper Serangoon road, straight to Punggol. That's quite a good stretch to run, except for plenty of pot holes in Serangoon road...

hie brothers......great turn out today.........so many birds lost their brains......hahaha nice ride too but i feel sg is getting very bored lor.......nshw is the cure lah....ok tommorow i go make my passport n we can go johor for a good ride.....but orchard gudang is always nice......hope zesture can post up the pics soon cheers

Wah so nice

So many BBs

BTW ah Penyu this no brain riding seems to be associated only when ure around:faint::faint::faint:LOL

Anyway hopefully I can make it next time round

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

happy birthday

jimmy

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Updated 28th June 2010.

cagiva03- 90251761

Penyu -94357587

Zesture - 93800393

Sujak - 93857512

Confused - 91005596

greysnail - 90260921

KINGRN- 94881035

wak_lu -83763611

Jimmyzee - 98474791

rezasmess - 97250605

whitesugar46- 96788116

Legionaire - 91874207

Trueno-93899941

JbAtRaCeR -

fractal -

rui -

blue jellyfish -

bluewitch -

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

My manager asked me yesterday nite after he saw my photos in facebook :" Why is there a Kawasaki in the Honda group?" ... I nearly fell off my chair!

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2