Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest R1szuan

how come i am leading a fast group.....my bb top speed only 212kmh after changing heavier clutch upgrade and on nshw i travel at 110kmh lor......while u always travel at 150kmh so u lead the fast grpie lah IC(indian chief)

Wow So far i sacare... hehehe... Max can go 110km/hr??

Penyu Super fast group what is the cruise speed?

Then the 2nd group what is the cruise speed so i can know which group i belong to...hehehe

Ride safe Ride Smart, Be good to yourself and to others.Be a responsible rider.

Bikes Owned:

Class 2B: LC125, TZR125, RXK135, RG125, Panther150, WR200, Aprilla125RS, KR150

Class 2A: CB400 VerS, GSX400, Steel

Class 2: ST1100, CBR 1100XX

So whats the latest plan??? Penyu and Zesture u guys confirm going?

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Check with mOTOR wORLD...

wAS SAD WITH THE OUTCOME.

there is nothing to buy when i was there. Single seater.. No have Exhuast not have. They now only got wear and tear parts. And the Hyper Pro suspension.

Sorry cannot join you all for the ride as my WB will only be out on 09092010...

Jimmy Will like to meet up and take photo of the 2 WB.. hehe

Bro, did u get ur bike from Global???

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

All rides will have two groups

One super fast led by none other than Penyu

Slower and more relaxed pace led by me

Dont worry nooone left behind as ill be the rear marker....

Riding gear hor:dot:

Will be confirmed by 4pm tomorrow

broz.. Never trust an Indian chief to stay at the very back.. Thru experience.. He will outrun u and leave u figuring out the route.. So always watch ur back haha

ok bros tonite run confirm.....me n IC meeting at Mustafa at 9 and if cant make will meet the rest at tuas cashcard booth 930.....pls dnt be late as we will move without hesistance for late comers

THis Saturday

Satay and Petrol run

If you guys can meet earlier say about 9pm

thern we go to Machap!!!!!!!!

Penyu and me are already on

there is nothing to buy when i was there. Single seater.. No have Exhuast not have. They now only got wear and tear parts. And the Hyper Pro suspension.

Sure bro... guess like im also planning back around the date:cheers: kindly update your contacts in the earlier page...:thumb:

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Bro, did u get ur bike from Global???

Yes I did,

I ask the Mech there to look for exhuast for me too. (BOON)

I think he call you right?

Bikes Owned:

Yes I did,

I ask the Mech there to look for exhuast for me too. (BOON)

I think he call you right?

Ya! I was thinking U might be the owner of the bird. He's my Mech/friend for many years since the day i got my class 2. :cool:

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Ya! I was thinking U might be the owner of the bird. He's my Mech/friend for many years since the day i got my class 2. :cool:

I guess as much...

haha.... He said you are in the North, I am also in north. Maybe can come out for coffee sometime.. haha

Bikes Owned:

I guess as much...

haha.... He said you are in the North, I am also in north. Maybe can come out for coffee sometime.. haha

Sure! :thumb:

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Once again never trust these fellas who claims dat the ride slow.....if the meter have springs,i bet the springs will fly off from the dash.

Nonetheless the brudders here are nice chaps.ALways looking at each others peepee while doing business togeder....wakakakakakakkaka

Peace!!!!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Hi bro...were you at MW last friday?..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Sorry guys, weekend night ride aint good 4 me. Usually haf to accompany wife til 11+. Sigh. Anyway, my rear suspension starting to become abit too soft. Ugghh

u might wanna make a trip down to HKL look for Ah Xiong he will give u very good solutions for ur suspension...

he recommended me rear ohlins for my bro's bike, till now he is enjoyin every moment of riding esp for his recent thailand trip.

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Sorry guys, weekend night ride aint good 4 me. Usually haf to accompany wife til 11+. Sigh. Anyway, my rear suspension starting to become abit too soft. Ugghh

Ohlins Ohlins Ohlins Ohlins Ohlins Ohlins Ohlins Ohlins Ohlins Ohlins!!! :lol:

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

PM you liao

Don't have leh. Inbox nothing!!!

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Hi bro...were you at MW last friday?..

Yes I was... But I did not ride...

I drove there

Bikes Owned:

Yes I was... But I did not ride...

I drove there

Ouh okay..coz i also met a guy who's looking for aftermarket parts for blackbird at motoworld...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Ouh okay..coz i also met a guy who's looking for aftermarket parts for blackbird at motoworld...

Yes It could be me..

There were two customer there only...

One maly guy with his lady and bought the hyper Pro suspension and the chinese is me lor.. haha

Bikes Owned:

Resent to your InBox

Ok! got it~!

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]