Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Okie Bros

Good Ride last night

What time did u guys eventually leave?

HAHAHAHAHA Fast bike also see just 2 riders in long sleeve scared right????:cheeky:

we left abt 30mins after u went off....bro IC just b4 u signal to us on the "no-long-sleeved-rider-sighted"...the fella was just in front of u...dunno if u waved to him oso...hahah...

btw any idea on the place we riding to for the Oct ride out?

Okie Bros

Good Ride last night

What time did u guys eventually leave?

HAHAHAHAHA Fast bike also see just 2 riders in long sleeve scared right????:cheeky:

Heheh!!!..Nolah its because we repect them but at the same time mumble..."Mine more faster"...hehe!!:cheeky:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Dear BB Comrades...

this will be our so-called second mass ride out.

Hope to see more BBs... its 1 month plus more to count down .... I'm pretty sure you guys can find some excuses for your COs too ... or applying leaves...

for me... i will plan for my AWOL and book my flight back... Kindly response asap... thanks

Chief,

this one dont matter how many ppl come

adv ride.. no need to plan destination so much

If everyone up for it, I also dont mind planning camping trip

BB with tents LOL

Just come back we ride

Simple swee swee swee

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Sound like a fun trip to be with...

But on the 17 Oct I got my Family Lunch... Can shift to the following week? hehee

I just ask if possible... If not a week early..

Or else I got to try to do some planning... hehehe

Over night I dont mind... But just wanna make sure where are we going and safe to park our BB.

Upz for the planning ride

Ride safe Ride Smart, Be good to yourself and to others.Be a responsible rider.

Bikes Owned:

Class 2B: LC125, TZR125, RXK135, RG125, Panther150, WR200, Aprilla125RS, KR150

Class 2A: CB400 VerS, GSX400, Steel

Class 2: ST1100, CBR 1100XX

Hi ppl, recently I went to Exxcel to do up my clutch to Brembo and to service my engine and changed tires. After getting my bike back, My FI lights lighted up and it is the 25 blink blink stuff. I went back and asked them to check/slove for me. Guess what! That guy told me that he can't do a shi* about it. And the worst thing I discover is that my engine can go up to 105 degrees when I am riding at 120km/hr. WTF! Therefore, where can I get my BB to slove this temperature and FI light issue?? Please advise.....

Fi light might b due to connector.. Hopefully. For e heat prob, u need to check e radiator n fan. Most bike fAn gets weaker n radiator fail over ti e..

Hi guy

I'm planning to get a COE BB mileage abt 110km. I would like to know wats ur guy mileage at? Any problem on the bike espeacially on engine, FI, clutch and electrical?

Thank for any info.

mine's around 112km I think.

Engine - no problem, very good, seems bullet proof if you take care of it

FI - 25 blinks problem, very common, not sure what the cause or fix is, except change ECM. Bikes outside of Singapore don't get this problem AFAIK.

clutch - noisy rattling when cold in neutral, ok when warmed up, understand this is normal for BBs, not a problem for me

electrical - not much problems. part of my LCD display on the left is getting very light, but not sure if it's LCD problem or electrical problem

BB good bike to ride...

The False FI can be solve if you know how to heat string the connetor below the batt where the water always wet there...

You also have to listen to your bike and know when to change the batt. Volt meter will help on that.

Hi coolfire_burn

are you referring to the ground connector which the factory use for testing the harness and then seal off later? Black color in pre-2001 bikes and yellow in 2002 and later bikes?

Hi coolfire_burn

are you referring to the ground connector which the factory use for testing the harness and then seal off later? Black color in pre-2001 bikes and yellow in 2002 and later bikes?

I think so A mech told me on this

Bikes Owned:

i can for see the bb's rumbling the highway...

Chief, since we dunno whr we gg, can help us plan individual budget.. maybe RM$300 for the ride.. got big project for me at the end of the year la... everything i do now gt budget.. hehehe

for that sat 16 OCT, I'll be free the whole day as opposed to what i inform u earlier on..

Chief,

this one dont matter how many ppl come

adv ride.. no need to plan destination so much

If everyone up for it, I also dont mind planning camping trip

BB with tents LOL

Just come back we ride

Simple swee swee swee

Supposedly to say this adv ride will turn out great. Many of our BBs comrades are sporting.

Bro Confuse, Most of our comrades have their budget... mind if you just work it out for the budget per person for this trip? so that they can plan for themselves and have a more relaxing trip?

Any co-rider allow for this trip?

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

count me in for 16th Oct Chief....bro sujak RM300 eh...u buying belacan eh?

Belacan so expensive meh??? hahahaha...

I will start planning my AWOL and book my flight by this week... LOL

I'm getting excited !!! Flock of BIRDS gliding thru the NSHW will be seen again....

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

I'm getting excited !!! Flock of BIRDS gliding thru the NSHW will be seen again....

eh bro since u coming back dont forget to bring catalogues for Vietnam chix....mail-order-bride catalogues...or FHM Vietnam...hAhahah

Yes the 2 WB will have a chance to meet...

Let us rule the NS highway... hahahaha......

Bikes Owned:

eh bro since u coming back dont forget to bring catalogues for Vietnam chix....mail-order-bride catalogues...or FHM Vietnam...hAhahah

Bro you need that one meh??

Hehehe....

Bikes Owned:

its jus an example bro.. 300rm inc of petrol, food and lodgings la... the thing is destination is unknown.. so i think we shud hv a strict budget with petrol money to avoid such unhappy instances..

i think rm 300 shud be more den enuf rite bros.. hmm.. how about RM$200 den??

its jus an example bro.. 300rm inc of petrol, food and lodgings la... the thing is destination is unknown.. so i think we shud hv a strict budget with petrol money to avoid such unhappy instances..

That really depends where are we heading and where are we staying over night

Bikes Owned:

Bro...juz as a guideline..normally my touch n go trip to KL cost about RM230...depends on where i chill lah...Nomally i keep spare $100sgd cash for backup...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg