Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Bros,

Today, joemac's 5 nation quest story is featured in Malay newspaper, Berita Minggu..

It's in Malay. But an inspiring story nonetheless.

Very Inspiring indeed!!! although the contribution is very small, but the impact is there. The trouble he took will definitely make headlines. Kudos to bro JoeMac for all his effort.

Alamak cc so touch by ur reply bro....i will glad like to pillion u coz i can

Bang u from be hind muahahaha

its ok bro... we will take turn to bang one another ... wahahahaha

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Last night meet up was really a massive one. I remember one such massive meet-up was when we were meeting up for photo shoot. Meet up at 10pm but all came down before 11pm. A special thanks goes to Rahman who went back home to bring down some more tshirts for us. And of course we have the honor of sharing experience with probably the one and only super female blackbird rider, Virpandora. We occupied about half of the Bai Tea shop, taking away about 7 tables. Maybe next time, we can proceed to orchard Gudang together since last night it didnt happen. Went to Changi Village and chillax again, talking about different gender including the infamous Gary NG. Hahaa.. I managed to snap away some shots. You can view them in the link below.

(ps Bro Confused, can I upload it on the multiply account that you created a few years ago? I hope you still remember the login details. )

To all bro's missing in action, we all missed your presence. Looking forward to the next one. Anybody wanna organise a BBQ event?....

Enjoy the pics.. Jbat, would love to add your photos in my album. Plz email me those pics.. thanks.....

BB Meet Up Photo

Hi Sujak and the rest that was there (i dont think i can remember all the names in just one meeting),

It was really nice to meet up with you guys - I felt very welcome and its really nice to see a mix of races (and maybe racers) in the group, I personally find it refreshing that the gang was able to mix (and make fun OF each other).

And thanks for the pictures too!

Yeah bro sujak... was really a nice meet up and we should do it often like bi-weekly to keep the fire burning... I regards this as a healthy cohesion with couple couple along... ;p

Now we got 4 BB in the western side of Singapore... Cheers... King32 , VirPandora, Zesture and me... oh ya last but not least our beloved Bro Gixxer ZAC....

Anyway guys, I have class at Arab street every Friday which ends at 10pm, so I will always be at that area weekly so, if anyone is around that area on Fridays, feel free to beep me for teh tarik!

Or Bro Jimmy, of cos we can have our own regular meet up (even without Bro Zac) in the west side. Khahahhaah :p

Sis Virpandora... kindly post up the announcement making the March trip official... You were saying another 3 female tourers will be joining in... I guess this will be another massive turn up ;p

Bro.... the 3 other female tourers I mentioned that night was in regards to my CNY holiday ride - we will be going to Penang. As for Hat Yai ride {which we discussed only on that meet up itself, I will extend the invitation to them as well ;) }

ANNOUCEMENT - Hatyai Trip on 24th - 27th March 2011

There will be 2 separate 'schedule' for the going up trip and we will head back to SG on Sunday morning together.

a) Day light ride to Hat Yai. So, one will have to apply leave from Thursday, 24th Mar, if going 4 this.

- Bro Zac will be leaving on Thursday morning -

b) Moon light ride (start at about 2 to 3 am of Friday, 25th Mar. So you gotta prepare yourself on Thursday night for this)

RIDERS

1) varadero8212 (Bro Zac)

2) jimmyzee (Bro Jimmy)

3) The 'Other' White BB (Bro Jimmy, help me - whats his nick/name)

4) virpandora (Pandora - yes thats my name :p)

So please add your name if you can join us. We can confirm who is going for the Day light or the Moon Light ride at later stage.

Chao and have a good day all. :D

Sorie Guys/Gals, was unable to join u guys 4 e meet up last friday. Came back frm JB with family oredi midnite liao.... Wil try to make it on the next 1. Btw Bro Sujak, I've collected e shirt frm Bro Rahman....Nice embroided design & of coz fits me well... Thanx Bro Rahman & Bro Sujak....

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

Alamak cc so touch by ur reply bro....i will glad like to pillion u coz i can

Bang u from be hind muahahaha

power la... keep banging the CC.. haha..

its ok bro... we will take turn to bang one another ... wahahahaha

hopefully i finish work early n join u gays

Alamak typo error, i mean "guys" hahaha

hahaha Bro Rocksteady, wat u type might be true.....

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

There will be 2 separate 'schedule' for the going up trip and we will head back to SG on Sunday morning together.

a) Day light ride to Hat Yai. So, one will have to apply leave from Thursday, 24th Mar, if going 4 this.

b) Moon light ride (start at about 2 to 3 am of Friday, 25th Mar. So you gotta prepare yourself on Thursday night for this)

RIDERS

2) jimmyzee (Bro Jimmy)

3) cool_fire_burn ( Bro Joel )

So please add your name if you can join us. We can confirm who is going for the Day light or the Moon Light ride at later stage.

White bird name updated...

Hi Sujak and the rest that was there (i dont think i can remember all the names in just one meeting),

It was really nice to meet up with you guys - I felt very welcome and its really nice to see a mix of races (and maybe racers) in the group, I personally find it refreshing that the gang was able to mix (and make fun OF each other).

And thanks for the pictures too!

Hmmm... you were saying racer... that must be our bro Zac, his ride is meant for racing and he is surely fast... as for ours just a sport tourers...

Anyway guys, I have class at Arab street every Friday which ends at 10pm, so I will always be at that area weekly so, if anyone is around that area on Fridays, feel free to beep me for teh tarik!

Or Bro Jimmy, of cos we can have our own regular meet up (even without Bro Zac) in the west side. Khahahhaah :p

wah... say till like that... my bro zac sure will be sad :(

of cos of cos we can meet up regularly for kopi session just gimme a cal... as for bro zac will join us if he has time lah... very very busy man... ;p

wah... suddenly everybody meeting everybody ... hapening sia ...

Bro Jimmy / Jebat ..... me onsss for the touch n go ...

Bro zac .. how can they talked about ur belly .. but i guess u know why im always behind ur back ... ur butt !! ... hahahahaahahah

Anyway, bro Jebat, manage to adjust the ekjos buluh ... now its much beter ... im trying to learn how to strip my bird lah .. i hope i dont have to depend on anyone to do it for me .. hahhaahahahaha .. but i guess Jebat is one of the best bird stripper .. any challenges ?? .. hihihihhi

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Bro SUjak .. nice photos ... but why my blue birdie like cannot be seen ah ... ur camera got magic cannot capture blue bird ah .. hahahahaahahah

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Bro SUjak .. nice photos ... but why my blue birdie like cannot be seen ah ... ur camera got magic cannot capture blue bird ah .. hahahahaahahah

RIDERS

2) jimmyzee (Bro Jimmy)

3) The 'Other' White BB (Bro Jimmy, help me - whats his nick/name)

Sorry will have to pass on this as I am saving my leave for a ride to Krabi on the labour day weekend.

Anyway I do not advise for day ride to hatyai. Problem is depending on your speed of travel n wat time u leave n breaks , you might not make it in time before border close. Even if u could make it thru, you would be riding thru sadao enroute to hatyai close to evening.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs899.ash1/180771_194507083899060_100000193104497_820682_787164_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs797.ash1/168790_194507143899054_100000193104497_820684_3436170_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs884.ash1/179282_194507193899049_100000193104497_820686_5339647_n.jpg

Alamak hatyai trip ar...me n reza going to krabi lah this labour day...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/hs258.snc6/180693_194507497232352_100000193104497_820697_5317218_n.jpg

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Great meet up the other day..another mit up on 11th?...if possible earlier uh abt 8 den around 930 go yishun dam photoshoot or chillax..den go jln kayu praataa or go jb short ride...how?

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

marah nampak?...wahahaa..got face good enuf...:cool:

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

ok den get another date...but im free after the 10th...

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

wah... suddenly everybody meeting everybody ... hapening sia ...

Bro Jimmy / Jebat ..... me onsss for the touch n go ...

Bro zac .. how can they talked about ur belly .. but i guess u know why im always behind ur back ... ur butt !! ... hahahahaahahah

Anyway, bro Jebat, manage to adjust the ekjos buluh ... now its much beter ... im trying to learn how to strip my bird lah .. i hope i dont have to depend on anyone to do it for me .. hahhaahahahaha .. but i guess Jebat is one of the best bird stripper .. any challenges ?? .. hihihihhi

Jebat best "bird" stripper???

Bro jebat... mind to perform once more for us all to see??? wakakakaka:) This Blue jellyfish always put words like got double meaning ....

Great meet up the other day..another mit up on 11th?...if possible earlier uh abt 8 den around 930 go yishun dam photoshoot or chillax..den go jln kayu praataa or go jb short ride...how?

bro... just a routine meet up... why plan till 11th???

This friday cohesion... anyone...? of cos no obligation lah... those can come just come those cannot its ok too...

like what bro king32 commented... we meet up early and possible we have more place to go and more photo taking....