Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Starting to feel heart pain. :cry:

So the day have finally come for me to let go of my blackbird.

I will be dekitting my bike and trading in end of April. However, if you guys have any friend who want to buy my bike as a whole, I can sell it that way too, and give a better deal than bikeshop. :) Reloan can be arranged at Bike Prod too. My bike COE ends in May 2014.

Those who know me should know I take very good care of my blirdie and feed her only the best stuffs.. :)

Dekitting will start after 18 April.

List of items for dekitting:

1) Convertibars: Adjustable clip ons. Very adjustable, can go as low as stock, and as high as well, keep your body upright. -$350 (reserved by Trueno??)

2) MRA Touring Windshield (the one with the adjusatable lip) - $100

3) Ohlins front shock spring - $300

4) Ohlins rear shock w/ canister - $1200

5) Honda OEM side boxes with rack and inner liner (original gray) - $1000

6) Scorpion Street Legal Exhaust, flame design with stainless steel cap - $1000 (whitesugar's friend??)

7) Scorpion exhaust fake silencer - $120 (reserved by Rezames???)

8) Corbin gun figher and lady seat (with back rest) Condition 9.9/10 - $400

9) PC3 (reserved by Jimmyzee??)

10) Tinted signal light cover with orange LED signal light - $50 (reserved by Sujak)

11) LED black tinted tail light (not integrated) - $80

12) Black Bagster tank bra - $80

13) K&N air filter - $60

14) Headlight protector - $40

I still have could dekit+swap tires and sprocket which are in very good condition if anyone is interested.

Interested in ur tank bra and MRA windshield and ur headlite protector.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Yes i will take the fake silencer. Thsnk you. Sms me to arrange pick up.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Yes i will take the fake silencer. Thsnk you. Sms me to arrange pick up.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Bros, wat do we need to standby during a trip as in "cacing" etc... Gonna make my bb virgin trip to malacca tiz sunday haha

Chain lubes, disc lock or chain locks, tire worm kit, cable ties/masking tapes for emergency n rain coat. Basic set of allen keys n wrench set.

These r what i usually bring esp if i ride alone... Some feel its too many to bring, but Ive definitely use at least one of these b4 on previous trip. :)

Also, remember to check n tighten all bolts n nuts n clips b4 departing.

Chain lubes, disc lock or chain locks, tire worm kit, cable ties/masking tapes for emergency n rain coat. Basic set of allen keys n wrench set.

These r what i usually bring esp if i ride alone... Some feel its too many to bring, but Ive definitely use at least one of these b4 on previous trip. :)

Also, remember to check n tighten all bolts n nuts n clips b4 departing.

Scottoiler, disc lock settled, tire kit wer u buy n hw much? Btw my pren interested in ur tail lite, gimme ur number can so i can passed to him

93800393. Dekit only b done after 18 april hor..

Worm kit can buy from LAB, i think $10-15

Bro stwb1981, saw ur bb at RM

oook....

so u are the 1 that ah boon told me abt...

hi there mate...

Yup doing up a maj refit for the bike....

now lacking a set of pipes & waiting for my long awaiting ohlins rear shocks...lol

I will be dekitting my bike and trading in end of April. However, if you guys have any friend who want to buy my bike as a whole, I can sell it that way too, and give a better deal than bikeshop. :) Reloan can be arranged at Bike Prod too. My bike COE ends in May 2014.

Those who know me should know I take very good care of my blirdie and feed her only the best stuffs.. :)

1) Convertibars: Adjustable clip ons. Very adjustable, can go as low as stock, and as high as well, keep your body upright. -$350 (reserved by Trueno??)

6) Scorpion Street Legal Exhaust, flame design with stainless steel cap - $1000 (whitesugar's friend??)

10) Tinted signal light cover with orange LED signal light - $50 (reserved by Sujak)

13) K&N air filter - $60

I still have could dekit+swap tires and sprocket which are in very good condition if anyone is interested.

Darn....

u sure have many stuff upz for grabz....

upz for u mate....!!!

Very keen on your pipes as hunting for 1...

dun reari quite understand the flames design....

nonetheless will communicate thru pm...

cya....

Mustafa oso have worm kit...

cheap & good...

if u wan...

I have a spare set of tyre repair tools (the hardwares only; no worms or gum)

Do get to me if u keen... FOC cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Hi Zesture,,, how much you letting go your BB stock,,,can PM me???

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Guys, i was wondering how much can i get for my 02 BB wif yoshi full system if i sold it off...

Hi bro,,, i have been checking out BBs for a while now and see this trend...best for you not to follow shop pricing...shop can sell for 10k with new COE and ppl wil still buy cos the shop provide loans....

As for your bike...i will say, if you do not renew COE before selling, look at 4.5k stock and 5.5k with some accesories. I seriously suggest not to peg on or hope too much getting back money for the full system, its now just an accesory to clear the bike faster at say 5.8k at most..... COE is very impt i guess,,, Bike shops will sell at 7-8k with new coe so you can minus of the COE of 2.6k(based on prices now) and see what its worth...even so, agreeing with Bro Confused, dun peg yourself with shops, for you, you want to clear it....or if thats too low for you to release the bike at, then you could always renew and keep using it for a while more before selling. I wouldnt be surprised if if you push it to the shop, they might only buy it for 3.5k now and with pipes maybe 4k...

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Here are some details on what i have done to my ride. Bike's COE is renewed to 2020 May. Feel free to just glance thru, i accept the sale of the bike as a whole too if the price is right. Or interested party can contact me or leave a sms on my mobile at 90251761 if u are keen on any parts. Piority will be given to buyer who buy the bike as a whole, loan can be arranged. If not then it will be completely stripped down and parts will be sold seperately. Not asking for very high resale of used parts, just offer me a reasonable price, everything is negotiable. I just wan a hassel free sale. Feel a waste if i push the whole bike to bikeshop.

Changed on June-July 2010 (Priced listed below are what i bought them, u offer me urs.)

01) Ohlins Rear Shock (Abt $1400)

02) Ohlins Front fork springs kit (Abt $350 with fork oils)

03) Brembo RCS brake pump ($499)

04) Brembo RCS clutch pump ($499)

05) HEL Steel braided brake hoses ($650 include workmanship)

06) HeL Steel braided clutch hose (Abt $80)

07) New Clutch slave pump (Forgot already)

08) Orient Express Race clutch springs (Forgot already, check with Bike Tech 21)

10) EBC HH brake pads

11) Water hoses

12) Engine Ice coolant

13) Valve clearance

14) Gaskets and O rings

15) Steering cones bearings

16) Wheels bearings

17) Denso Iridium spark plugs

18) Motul 7100 fully synthetic engine oil

19) Oil filter

20) KNN air filter (Abt $110)

21) GPR Titanium Slip-ons Exhaust

22) Motovation Bar end sliders (Abt $80)

23) Clutch plates

24) Throttle bodies insertion rubber holders

25) Timing chain

26) Tensioner

27) Tensioner slider bars

28) Bagster Tank Bra (Abt $160 from Moto World)

29) Brembo Brake pump fluid container (Abt $20)

30) Brembo Clutch pump fluid container (Abt $20)

31) Carbon Look seat wrapped

32) Blue Speedometer Backlight (Abt $110 from EBay)

33) Playlife Throttle Grips

34) Voltmeter

35) HELLA air horns

36) BOSCH H7 HID

37) Headlight protector (Abt $50 from Bike Tech21)

38) X-Chains

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Bb stock?

or chicken stock?

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/41/81997287_bd00311c96.jpg

:faint::faint::faint::cheeky::cheeky:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

I dunno abt this, but can someone give me feedback and opinion... Is it too much to ask for $8000 for the whole bike??? Or is it too low??? I am open up for nego, just want to find out more from u guys. Engine is completely serviced before i rode it. own it for less than a year. Ex owner change harness and ECU before liao. Tank Key and Ignition keys are different. So no need to be afraid of the infamous 25 blinks. Mileage below 100 000, i think should be abt 75000km. Bike has been setup professionally on PG race track and clocking 1 min 48 sec on Supercorsa SC2 tyres.

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/29223_395292656686_683366686_4351788_3898391_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29223_395292626686_683366686_4351784_5872663_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/35701_407756406686_683366686_4692826_3745627_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/35701_407756376686_683366686_4692820_1031004_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/35701_407756396686_683366686_4692824_4065436_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/29223_395292561686_683366686_4351775_6710990_n.jpg

Edited by cagiva03

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29223_395299481686_683366686_4351869_5741722_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29223_395292536686_683366686_4351771_4395051_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29223_395292521686_683366686_4351769_4254029_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/29223_395292531686_683366686_4351770_7240899_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/29223_395292551686_683366686_4351773_5689208_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29223_395292581686_683366686_4351779_8357465_n.jpg

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29223_395292566686_683366686_4351776_8301532_n.jpg

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29223_395292636686_683366686_4351785_2109974_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/29223_395292646686_683366686_4351786_3489212_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/29223_395292591686_683366686_4351780_5546774_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/31073_391921036686_683366686_4267640_7712265_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/30723_393830821686_683366686_4313543_7775510_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/30723_393830796686_683366686_4313540_1008256_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/31273_393573671686_683366686_4306649_4553262_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/29223_395295026686_683366686_4351842_4300254_n.jpg

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

13) K&N air filter - $60

hi zest

i'm very intrested in the Convertibars, if Trueno give it up,

can sell to me.

Basket Cagiva, come and spoil market!

1) Convertibars: Adjustable clip ons. Very adjustable, can go as low as stock, and as high as well, keep your body upright. -$350 (reserved by Trueno)

2) MRA Touring Windshield (the one with the adjusatable lip) - $100 (reserved by Jimmyzee)

6) Scorpion Street Legal Exhaust, flame design with stainless steel cap - $1000 (jebat=highest priority)

7) Scorpion exhaust fake silencer - $120 (reserved by Rezames)

8) Corbin gun figher and lady seat (with back rest) Condition 9.9/10 - $400 (Trueno?)

9) PC3 (reserved by Jimmyzee)

11) LED black tinted tail light (not integrated) - $80 (rocksteady friend?)

12) Black Bagster tank bra - $80 (greysnail)

13) K&N air filter - $60

Lolx!!! I also shock u are selling ! Tonite the Busa boys jio me go East Coast KFC. Confuse also going.

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

Basket Cagiva, come and spoil market!