Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Guest R1szuan

Flock Of Birds Outing

Date: 24/06/2011

Venue / Meetup Place: TBC

Time: TBC

Misc Stuff: Foul weather = Outing cancel or...?

Outing or Meetup in SG or flying up North; If so necessary Travel Documents & or Gears are required etc....

Birds Attending:

1. JbAtRaCeR

2. BlueJelly

3. stwb1981

Hope this fever will subside before this friday. Where is the place to meet up? Secondly, if you guys decide to fly up north, I'm unable to join as I'm werking the next day(morning).

Flock Of Birds Outing

Time: 11pm

Misc Stuff: Foul weather = Check forum for updates.

Meetup only coz a few bros kena grounded by OC..

Birds Attending:

1. JbAtRaCeR

2. BlueJelly

3. stwb1981

4. Sujak

5. Wallaby

6. Rahman

7. Confused

Thanks bro for the format. Location will be updated on Thursday night.

Edited by sujak

Guys i got the following items for sale :

- bar riser + vfr handlebar (pending for braveiron)

- black double bubble screen $80

- bagster tank bra $100

- ermax cf rear hugger $100

Contact me @ 8444 5515

VERY GOOD PRICES !!!!

Flock Of Birds Outing

Birds Attending:

1. JbAtRaCeR

2. BlueJelly

3. stwb1981

4. Sujak

5. Wallaby

6. Rahman

7. Confused

ok will stay glue to the thread for more info mate!!!

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

alermak...why must be this friday...sorry guys...im leaving for KL tat mornin...take coach la...giving bird rest afew days...wasted sia cannot join...haixx

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

Flock Of Birds Outing

Birds Attending:

1. JbAtRaCeR

2. BlueJelly

3. stwb1981

4. Sujak

5. Wallaby

6. Rahman

7. Confused

8. Zac Gixxer

9. Legionaire

Are u guys just gonna lepaking or ride together as well

I KNOW what happens when u guys just lepak

And what happens when u all ride.....

At least I know Wat to wear mah....

I tink ill purposely ride my e model just to be safe

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Are u guys just gonna lepaking or ride together as well

I KNOW what happens when u guys just lepak

And what happens when u all ride.....

At least I know Wat to wear mah....

I tink ill purposely ride my e model just to be safe

hi bro most likely we will just be lepaking.. but you know, plans might change on the night itself.. perhaps local riding or pump pet... not too sure.. yet..

I was also thinking of having the meetup either at SImpang Bedok or Teh Tarik at Big SPlash....

Bro Confused,

1st time with BB riders huh??

Juz get ready ur passport coz who noes 1 crackos may pop up and idea of doing a touch n go to KL....wakakakakakakakaka

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Bro Confused,

1st time with BB riders huh??

Juz get ready ur passport coz who noes 1 crackos may pop up and idea of doing a touch n go to KL....wakakakakakakakaka

haha I know for sure one of the crackos will not be able to do that on this friday.. left with the other cracko...

Flock Of Birds Outing

Birds Attending:

1. JbAtRaCeR

2. BlueJelly

3. stwb1981

4. Sujak

5. Wallaby

6. Rahman

7. Confused

8. Zac Gixxer

9. Legionaire

10. Truno

11. Dok Vader

12. Braveiron

Flock Of Birds Outing

Birds Attending:

1. JbAtRaCeR

2. BlueJelly

3. stwb1981

4. Sujak

5. Wallaby

6. Rahman

7. Confused

8. Zac Gixxer

9. Legionaire

10. Truno

11. Dok Vader

12. Braveiron

13. Greysnail & wifey(driving at the moment)-hope have free carpark ah...:)

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Flock Of Birds Outing

Birds Attending:

1. JbAtRaCeR

2. BlueJelly

3. stwb1981

4. Sujak

5. Wallaby

6. Rahman

7. Confused

8. Zac Gixxer

9. Legionaire

10. Truno

11. Dok Vader

12. Braveiron

13. Greysnail & wifey(driving at the moment)-hope have free carpark ah...:)

14. AeRoSmItH

So far, these are the names that replied to me via sms. Now can we decide on the location?

P.S. Anybody bringing their partner along? Must find a chatting partner for greysnail's wife.

Edited by sujak

Whrs jimmy n aerosmith?

The tarik east coast can be quite crowded BTW

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Thanks for the input bros. We shall all meet up at Simpang Bedok at 11pm first. Park your bikes along the cones inside SHELL petrol station and walk to the coffeeshop beside it. I think the shop name is mahamoodiyah something.... If you lost your way, buzz me at 9385 7512.

Turn out seems good and we might have a short local ride to Yishun dam/West Coast/Changi Village... We will spind the bottle if need be..

So 11PM at simpang Bedok.. will send you all another SMS notification just in case... PLEASE BRING YOUR BRAINS ALONG tmrw...

Flock Of Birds Outing

Venue / Meetup Place: Simpang's Bedok (Coffeeshop BESIDE shell)

Parking: Please park along the cones inside shell. You might be able to see some BB bikes ard that area already.

Point of Contact: Sujak 93857512

Birds Attending:

1. JbAtRaCeR

2. BlueJelly

3. stwb1981

4. Sujak

5. Wallaby

6. Rahman

7. Confused

8. Zac Gixxer

9. Legionaire

10. Truno

11. Dok Vader

12. Braveiron

13. AeRoSmItH

14. Syed AT

Those who cannot make it but have the courtesy to reply...

Cagiva

Zesture (He said he miss us)

Kingrn ( Wasted bro, next time ok)

Amos (Working Night Shift)

Greysnail (Last minute work duty)

And the rest goes MIA....

Edited by sujak

haha...cya later birds....

short local ride sound gd eh....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Quite a big flock meetin up but apologies tat i won't b able to come maybe the nxt time round guys hav fun

ok sure.. but if u decide to come down last minute, please text me so that we will be able to keep a look out for you...

Me still pending OC's approval. Sorie Sujak didnt reply ur sms coz I juz came back from overseas. Wil sms u if cant make it. But I'll oni 'lepak'ing at Simpang. Definitely cant join u guys for the short ride coz next day kids got swimming lesson.

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!