Scooter Chatterbox Jan-2007

Brembo

Originally posted by who_noe@January 11, 2007 11:39 pm

move on it own o_O

duno how to explain la...*hmph*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by princessminn@January 11, 2007 11:42 pm

u mean fa(1) dou(3)? keke teeth chattering izzit?

SYM GTS 200 - 2005 - 2007

HONDA Varadero XL1000V - 2011 - 2013

Originally posted by princessminn@January 11, 2007 11:42 pm

ang moh think is call shivering? :lol:

Originally posted by bryantlin@January 11, 2007 11:45 pm

u mean fa(1) dou(3)? keke teeth chattering izzit?

ya!!!! :smile:

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。

Originally posted by who_noe@January 11, 2007 11:46 pm

ang moh think is call shivering? :lol:

My ang moh not good la... =p!!!

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@January 11, 2007 11:47 pm

My ang moh not good la... =p!!!

practise makes perfect :smile:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Haha i just came back! In the end i can't take it, i don my rain coat and go look for my frens hehe... force him follow me go watch movie... freezing inside the theater... oh yah my lousy hand phone died cause of the rain.. my fault for using it while riding in heavy rain... :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by princessminn@January 12, 2007 12:52 am

Rain rain go away come again another day...LOL!~

it did rain another day today!!! :giddy:

SYM GTS 200 - 2005 - 2007

HONDA Varadero XL1000V - 2011 - 2013

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 12, 2007 01:00 am

Haha i just came back! In the end i can't take it, i don my rain coat and go look for my frens hehe... force him follow me go watch movie... freezing inside the theater... oh yah my lousy hand phone died cause of the rain.. my fault for using it while riding in heavy rain... :cheeky:

Take it easy my fren, the other ways to torture yourself, dun have to be like that right? :sweat:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by bryantlin@January 12, 2007 08:25 am

it did rain another day today!!! :giddy:

Yes it is... Tomorrow will be better (hopefully~~~)! :smile:

Originally posted by disar@January 12, 2007 11:55 am

rain rain go away :smile:

:giddy: :cheeky:

Originally posted by princessminn@January 12, 2007 04:47 pm

veri cold at work!!!arghh....

Now free ah? :sweat:

Originally posted by recko@January 12, 2007 04:58 pm

Now free ah? :sweat:

Eat snake juz now ma...=x...HAHA!!!

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。

Originally posted by [momo]@January 13, 2007 12:26 am

u oso very free ma. :cheeky:

Not free lei, juz came back... :cheeky:

heng my outing was last fri n not this fri... :giddy:

Originally posted by who_noe@January 13, 2007 12:38 am

heng my outing was last fri n not this fri... :giddy:

Wat outing?=x

â¥çˆ±æ•å…¬ä¸»çš„一切。