Scooter Chatterbox Jan-2007

Brembo

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by Wildswans@May 24, 2007 12:10 pm

Too much brokeback mountain activity in here

The activity is at "elsewhere", we're juz adding salt and vinegar onto it... :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

1st was Scarab...then somehow my own name got forgotten among crowds. So Edwin :D was created but old habits die hard, the guys still call me Scarab. :D

So give up...

Is it??? so tis is the reason ar???????? OIC.....

i dun think so :D

MM i cant find my kangoo die cast leh

harbourfront tat shop die liao :sian:

I thk harbour front shop no more liao, still can try wheel lock place or mellinia walk...

minichamps is the brand.

I thk harbour front shop no more liao, still can try wheel lock place or mellinia walk...

minichamps is the brand.

u no lobang ah? :cry:

haven bring that brand in yet leh, pai say...

what's that for?

toy car to put inside my van

simi toy car???? knn, is collectible die-cast, for collector 1 hor!!

toy car go NTUC buy can liao!! whahahaha......

use ur lobang n help me find 1 leh :weep:

load much faster than the old 1. :thumb:

I think this system is good, I guess the things to do now is to touch up a little on the colors of the site. I wasn't able to differentiate between our normal threads and the sticky threads as they're sharing the same color... :giddy:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Toy car made of metal is still a toy car la. Just that buyers are mostly those grown-ups that haven't outgrow their childhood. Esp that fella that sell this masa masa... :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Toy car made of metal is still a toy car la. Just that buyers are mostly those grown-ups that haven't outgrow their childhood. Esp that fella that sell this masa masa... :help:

Hahahhahah.....

Actually most women also never outgrow their childhood.... most still like teddy bears and stuffed toys

:cheeky: :dozed:

how's everyone?

boss...my thing coming? :cheeky: