• Replies 2.5k

take good care hor

;3264313']take care!!! :smile:

Thanks bros... :cool:

Too much CJ again... :help:

Stupid old man... :angry:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Not these few days, you guys carry on, I'm down with fever for 2 days already. :sian:

get well soon :thumb:

Guest bomerman81
Not these few days, you guys carry on, I'm down with fever for 2 days already. :sian:

take care of urself!

Cheong too much that's why kena poison by CJ... :help:

NNH... :angry:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

NNH... :angry:

think this old man got prob with you. think he need to go wash head again.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Guest bomerman81
think this old man got prob with you. think he need to go wash head again.

think that would br his daily job as well. routine order!!! :angel:

Any one know wat happend to the Fino Cafe? Seems like loads of threads suddenly disappeared leh :confused: Anyway i just wanna share this with them :p

http://upimages.mocyc.com/modify_zone2007/fino_ride_it_01_01-1.jpg

http://upimages.mocyc.com/modify_zone2007/fino_ride_it_01_03.jpg

Cool....

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Got SilverWing not? :D

BrOs yOu never Goes find?:cheeky:

I no time to find mah... :cheeky:

SOLI...

:cheeky: so you wen back WORK lio mah:?

Ya lor... :cool:

;3277313']surprisingly i still can post @ tis hour. :cheeky:

Toking to ur self again i see Mr Mamasan o_O

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

o_O ................

Bro, Happy Birthday!! :cheers:

Thoguht the site will be unavailable?? :sweat:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

sourcing for a maxi scoot currently, 400cc and above. maybe looking at around 3 years old bike... :)

if got lobang pm me. thanks.

BoSs you celebre WiF Him:angel:

Bro, Happy Birthday :cheers: patriots

Thank you thank you all... :)

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

sourcing for a maxi scoot currently, 400cc and above. maybe looking at around 3 years old bike... :)

if got lobang pm me. thanks.

Bro, give up on the tua gu and hop on the scooter again? :angel: