SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

hey, ask u guys one thing. am ridin 2 stroke runner sp.. so the thing is, whenever i start my bike, during the starting part when i press the engine starter button, the 2t light will flash on leh.. but will off again after the engine on .. normal?

am a bit concern about this..

Normal lah

• Replies 9.5k

hey, ask u guys one thing. am ridin 2 stroke runner sp.. so the thing is, whenever i start my bike, during the starting part when i press the engine starter button, the 2t light will flash on leh.. but will off again after the engine on .. normal?

am a bit concern about this..

think it's normal.. from the time u turn on the ignition, the 2T light will be turned on until awhile, and it will clear.. that's how my baby reacts every time..

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

ok now when u post tis ... somehow it gives me the creeps ... hey seth!!! time to change ur cig

How does the pic creep you out? :confused:

I hav more performace parts than juz a crankshaft to sell :lol:

yeah and i'll get them if they're still available when i drop engine ...lol:thumb:

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g172/dirtdynamics/logo2.jpg

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g172/dirtdynamics/IMG_0590.jpg

how fast is the top speed of a runner?

Depends on how fast you wanna go .........

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g172/dirtdynamics/logo2.jpg

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g172/dirtdynamics/IMG_0590.jpg

guys anyone ever encountered the problem where yu fill ur petrol to full tank, but then the petrol meter doesnt go up to full? its happening to me now. just fill up to full yet the meter did not go up to full.. dunno whether petrol consumption makan or the meter spoil man.. only went to 115km yet meter left 3 bars only..

Depends on how fast you wanna go .........

u mean if i wan to go 250km/hr oso can?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

cool. some FBB3679M runner tailgate me at 120km/hr with his original very bright lights.. riding 70km/hr at 3rd lane and after i overtake u chase me? wad u tryin to prove? and i overtook u like 3lanes away.. know ur limits. i don look down on runner riders but a runner is still a runner even if u put a turbo inside..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

cool. some FBB3679M runner tailgate me at 120km/hr with his original very bright lights.. riding 70km/hr at 3rd lane and after i overtake u chase me? wad u tryin to prove? and i overtook u like 3lanes away.. know ur limits. i don look down on runner riders but a runner is still a runner even if u put a turbo inside..

runner top speed is 250km per hour ler....what urs ler....:giddy:

guys anyone ever encountered the problem where yu fill ur petrol to full tank, but then the petrol meter doesnt go up to full? its happening to me now. just fill up to full yet the meter did not go up to full.. dunno whether petrol consumption makan or the meter spoil man.. only went to 115km yet meter left 3 bars only..

errmm... dunno whether u know it... when u just leave the "petrol nozzle" in ur fuel tank with the "full tank catch on the petrol nozzle" on , when it automatically stop, it doesnt mean it's full tank... u have to leave up the "petrol nozzle" and manually (slowly) pump the petrol in till u see it's abit out of the "fuel tank catch"(this round thing size of a coin that u see when u take out the fuel tank cover)...

but anyway the fuel tank guage when it reach half tank, it will become inaccurate... for mine it will jump from half tank to only 3 or 4 bar left...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

runner top speed is 250km per hour ler....what urs ler....:giddy:

haha... :angel:

sorry juz rather interested wat bike ur riding?? got tailgated n chased by a Runner vxr??

from ur statement if seems dat u got disturb by a runner rider thus Im wondering if the rider is some1 who has a brain or not :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Hey Guys.. ANyone around now?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

i don look down on runner riders but a runner is still a runner even if u put a turbo inside..

the way u said it ar.. like u ride some big bike...and u seems to look down on us too in a scarstic way ...watvever the case .. cool down, not all runner riders like dat .. but there's oso some runner can eat big bikes but at expressway jam lah.. kekeke.

btw.. no need to post plate no mah.. u shd have settle it then ,now post oso no use.. who want to own up..

and i agree with u tat the lights can be a little too taunting, luckily adjusted mine, after kena suan by a no of road users.

bro bongstar! your here too! XD btw.. anyone wanna go for a cuppa coffee or something? we're rotting..

haiyah.. runner or not, we're all bikers lah.. if your bike is fast, someone else is faster. There is no end to it.. if someone wants to play with u, he's asking for trouble right? its dangerous to do stunts man.. XD

Anyone wanna eat mushroom soup? i can pluck some from my head and cook..

u mean if i wan to go 250km/hr oso can?

haha ... Kai Wan Xiao si bo ... anyway even 250km/h also cannot c ur tail light leh ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

relac leh ... maybe he rushing 4 time ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

rofl.. yup.. then he happen to pick the lane u were in.. XD

he just hao lian lah.. think that he pro.. jam brakes lah.. see if he pro enuff not. lol~

if that guy is pro enuff is good... if that guy is jus a newbie... what will happened??? not only to him but to u too... i useed to do that when i am fustrated when others cut my lanes like nobody business, taxi tailgating me... u need to give n take while riding or drivin... next time if u accidentally tailgate someone and u din realise it, (maybe u think it's a safe distance but the other party dont) den he decide to jam brake n u cant brake on time... u are the one who lost out! and guess wat will happened if u are traveling at 90 km/h! :angel:

well juz an other typical road incident...always 2 sides of a story n always some ego being brusied in the making :D

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

lol, sometimes dun try to look too stylo, when u hit the floor. Ure not that stylo anymore =)

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????