SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 16 2006, 08:59 PM

Any1 got the gilera or watever dealer's number? the 1 tat can check their shipping de.. cos my bike shop also said its delayed.. TMD..

BTW trial-sin bro, u mind posting me some pictures?

Hehe... Who's not anxious when new bike coming out... I understand your feelings bro.. hehe.. u can try calling Piaggio at this number..65474466..(Goodluck in asking the "veri veri nice lady"...) :giddy:

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b255/M_Xer/IMG_2421.jpg

My KTM

• Replies 9.5k

Any1 got the gilera or watever dealer's number? the 1 tat can check their shipping de.. cos my bike shop also said its delayed.. TMD..

Hehe... Who's not anxious when new bike coming out... I understand your feelings bro.. hehe.. u can try calling Piaggio at this number..65474466..(Goodluck in asking the "veri veri nice lady"...) :giddy:

My KTM

My KTM

My KTM

okie thx alot dudes..

Faz zues 902 also come with visor y u nv buy??

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

yo junyi..fyi..piaggio too got delayed..most probably will be end of tis mth..i got a fren buyin gilera frm them..n was told tat abt the delayed..so most likely..it will be end of oct..hopefulli!!:confused:

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

hopefully its end of this mth sia... ::pray::

dont hope2 lei...MUST BE END OF e mth..haha...i believe the demand is LIKE HOTkeks ar..so many order2....by the time get the bike..its HARI RAYA..bike under running in mode..haha..dammn

nope.. i check with piaggro already.. they sales man said its mid of NOV.. bad news..

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

wah seh..mid nov?..hmm..tis is too much den....arghhh....

haha.. no choice... dunno if its true or nt lah.. but this is wat i get from piaggro..

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 15 2006, 11:27 PM

okie.. the scram type of helment got comes with visor de nt? majiam normal full face with visor.. or need to buy goggle ??

HJC de have it nt??

bro those scrambler helmet might not b able 2 put inside the seat compartment ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 18 2006, 01:53 AM

bro those scrambler helmet might not b able 2 put inside the seat compartment ...

dude, its for sure cannot put in seat compartment.. can only be fitted in the box if its 33L n above.. i m using off road helmets.. haa...

anyone wana trade a black VXR 200 for a red Vxr 200.. pm me!!!

i also wanan get 1.. haha

Originally posted by Junyi@Oct 17 2006, 05:37 PM

nope.. i check with piaggro already.. they sales man said its mid of NOV.. bad news..

y they kept delaying sia.. no stardard service sia.. ARGH!!!!!

Originally posted by L Mo@Oct 19 2006, 10:52 AM

y they kept delaying sia.. no stardard service sia.. ARGH!!!!!

good things dont come fast... fast thing dont come good... be patient :smile:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

Nowadays see a lot of the new runner with leo vince pipe... :smile:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by kimi@Oct 19 2006, 04:57 PM

Nowadays see a lot of the new runner with leo vince pipe... :smile:

i agree.. just saw 1 on my way back and LV was backfiring 'pop' 'pop' when coming to a stop at the traffic junction. :cheeky:

A&W... :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by SpeedlimiT@Oct 19 2006, 05:19 PM

i agree.. just saw 1 on my way back and LV was backfiring 'pop' 'pop' when coming to a stop at the traffic junction. :cheeky:

A&W... :hungry: :hungry:

Thats a case of a badly tuned bike with an aftermarket exhaust.

spend so much on the LV pipe but didn;t get it tuned properly.

lol...

Originally posted by havoc34jr@Oct 17 2006, 05:19 PM

dont hope2 lei...MUST BE END OF e mth..haha...i believe the demand is LIKE HOTkeks ar..so many order2....by the time get the bike..its HARI RAYA..bike under running in mode..haha..dammn

Urmmm..even if you get the bike like a week ago, I'm sure it'll still be running in come Hari Raya.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

lol..ya lor..so the late 1..hmmm..runningggg inn..btw..any of u guys change to aftermarket stuff during e running in days?? i mean..the bike is still under running in..but already change so many stuff on the bike..hmm...tot of gettin torque driver n multivar...but both of it cost ard 550 i guess..haha..:cheer:

think our new bikes come should hit FBB plate liao..haha..wat does torque driver n multivar do? very new to scoots! pls guide me along k..thks!

if im looking for faster throttle response what mods should i look at?

anyway, saw a 06 runner at 1200km selling for 5900(neg) at classifeds..for those that haven book might worth a look since now the coe hit over 1 k liao

Bros, just to check.. i understand ARAI past RX series or even other model from ARAI has this air vent droping off or the rubber lining riping or droping off issue (which cost quite abit when replacing it) .. else shoei dun has these problems.. for their X series.. tats y tat time i brought my X11.. but for those scram type **** do arai users also face this type of problem? cos tot of gettting a TX or OW leh.. hornet the peak nt so nice..