SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

congrats prestone :cheer: :cheer:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 9.5k

Originally posted by DEnSo@February 25, 2007 03:11 am

yah.. its a old fxr..

ya loh. the runner seems to be the best all rounder,

most importantly can keep helmet, haha

if i never remember wrongly, u have very long hair rite??

yes yes... i was the long hair freak... haha

true lah... personally i feel that runner has the best outlook. with the underseat compartment + box, really can carry alot of things

den again, i feel that 05 version looks better than 06 leh...

even till now 06 version bears striking resemblance to Gmax... or is it jux me?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

congratulations Prestone!

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by Prestone@February 25, 2007 02:35 pm

Come ah you people....eat eat eat....

hahaa

paiseh la....

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

btw, prestone.. hw did u managed to put sticker inside ur meter??

DIY?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by robroy@February 20, 2007 05:30 pm

My VXR just reach 25000km.

Would like to change my front tire.

COuld you recommend me a few models??

Which one better? Pirelli or Michelin??

The existing Pirelli i have is SL36 but seems to skid easily when road is wet.

Need recommendation bro.

maybe u can try maxxis or michelin....

go down to future scootering or taihin n ask them lo..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by hahamen@February 23, 2007 04:17 am

hey there... im intending to get myself a runner 180... cud any strokers out there give me an estimation of the price of servicing and maintaining the scoot?? noob in scoot here...

and also wat to look out for like weear and tear and stuff...

or issit almost the same as any 2b bikes out there??

any insights??

full servicing costs ard 200....

u can check out @ future scootering website~

or taihin enterprises promotions..

Suck it n ride!

Originally posted by craz_03@February 25, 2007 04:04 pm

hahaa

paiseh la....

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

btw, prestone.. hw did u managed to put sticker inside ur meter??

DIY?

What sticker?

I changed the whole meter lah...hehe...fxr with sp meter....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3547/3494614924_0f8848f2b8.jpg

My Dream Madass..... :angel:

Originally posted by Reese@February 25, 2007 11:52 am

yes yes... i was the long hair freak... haha

true lah... personally i feel that runner has the best outlook. with the underseat compartment + box, really can carry alot of things

den again, i feel that 05 version looks better than 06 leh...

even till now 06 version bears striking resemblance to Gmax... or is it jux me?

same sentiments! :sweat:

congrats erzan!

anybody meeting to go down?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

Any VxR riders got bring their bikes to do a full service in JB be4? = \

NsR 150 FR4993S (10/2004-09/2005)

K5 Suzuki 600 FZ8272X (11/2005-06/2006)

Yamaha X1 110 FZ8002C (05/2006-06/2006)

Gilera VxR 200 FBA5760C (06/2006-10/2008)

Yamaha R6 FBE3486L (10/2008-03/2010)

Tmax FBE6116K (03/2010-06/2010)

Gilera VxR ST 200 FBH1989A (06/2010-04/2013)

Tmax 530 FBK2621M (04/2013-07/2015)

Honda PcX 150 AYxxxY (07/2015-??)

congrats to you erzan!

Originally posted by ronnyz@February 26, 2007 12:51 am

congrats erzan!

anybody meeting to go down?

Eh... We gather a few people then go down to his wedding together arh... all the gileras...

how? Agree or not?

bo paiseh leh...

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
Originally posted by NsR@February 26, 2007 01:35 am

Any VxR riders got bring their bikes to do a full service in JB be4? = \

Mine will never step into foreign soil... especially JB... damn scared... LoL...

btw... me not going to PSC to do servicing... was thinking of either tai hin or sunrise...

Originally posted by karmatrix@February 26, 2007 02:27 am

anybody here knows how much does the battery for runner 06 cost?

mine here leaking battery water, haiz..

I dun know how much... but i can ask for u when i go down to the workshops on Wed...

This Wednesday, my ride's gonna get pimped! LoL... she's gonna have a whole new look... will be posting the pics as soon as she's ready....!!

but my wallet will look very ugly... coz burnt...

wahahahah

Originally posted by lilshah83@February 26, 2007 08:52 am

This Wednesday, my ride's gonna get pimped! LoL... she's gonna have a whole new look... will be posting the pics as soon as she's ready....!!

but my wallet will look very ugly... coz burnt...

wahahahah

wah..new look?? respray huh..or decals?...load up the pics..let those runners see it..

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

Originally posted by lilshah83@February 26, 2007 08:49 am

Mine will never step into foreign soil... especially JB... damn scared... LoL...

btw... me not going to PSC to do servicing... was thinking of either tai hin or sunrise...

i see.. going to do full service on this wed also.. sian.. pok*

NsR 150 FR4993S (10/2004-09/2005)

K5 Suzuki 600 FZ8272X (11/2005-06/2006)

Yamaha X1 110 FZ8002C (05/2006-06/2006)

Gilera VxR 200 FBA5760C (06/2006-10/2008)

Yamaha R6 FBE3486L (10/2008-03/2010)

Tmax FBE6116K (03/2010-06/2010)

Gilera VxR ST 200 FBH1989A (06/2010-04/2013)

Tmax 530 FBK2621M (04/2013-07/2015)

Honda PcX 150 AYxxxY (07/2015-??)

Originally posted by dolmat@February 27, 2007 08:07 am

congrats bro

Yeah let's all give support n go to this wedding

"Gilera's wedding crash" hehe

So anyone who wants to go to the wedding, pls leave ur name and contact number... or u can pm me... let's celebrate this dude's first day of imprisonment...oops...wedded bliss...

LoL...

Kidding bro...

Sorry guys....

I'm looking for a RUNNER.

Either 2 or 4 stroke.

Please pm me details and pic.

Jap automotive culture

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2064/2123926563_c10c687f6d.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3210/2739771710_0c956fb35c.jpg