SBF Silverwings Cafe 2008 - JDM/Euro 400/600

It's an open pipe.... see near the main stand?

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

• Replies 6.4k

For those who travel frequently, what's your preference:

1. A protective jacket with separate raincoat?

2. A water-proof protective jacket?

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

HI all, selling away my Silverwings 400(05). Anyone want to buy K&N air-filter? Can pm or sms me (97306253) Item will be out this few day, cash & carry at hougang.

how much u selling? JDM model? Looking out for my younger brother. currently riding a black Jdm SW FZ plate!:bounce:

saw a black euro SW 400 FBC PLATE at my carpark. CCK north5 blk 754. anyone?

:popcorn:

Frequently came here and park side by side . (rem to put coupon) here very on the ball to get summon!:sleepy:

Any advise and comment buy tyres or oli filter from Ah boys shop.? used to change my tyres there but not yet for SW

:shades: :shades: :shades:

Now: Silver Wing GT 400

2s: paggio hexagon 150, Honda helix 250, yamaha majesty250, Honda forza 250, paggio x9 500,Silverwing 400 JDM,Silverwing 400 euro, Silverwing GT400.

A riding jacket ( half mesh or similar) with separate rain coat

Tropical weather... can u tahan water proof jacket?

When i rains then go over a layer of rain coat ( be it those comes with jacket or jus some LAB brand thats cheap and easily replaceable)

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

sorry off-topic a bit ;)

any SWingers interested to go Tg Pengelih on 6 Sep 08 (next-next Sat) for seafood lunch?

we're trying to form oceans' 12 makan-kaki so that we can charter a boat without having to wait for the 12-per-boat quota :p

simple itinerary... main objective is seafood lunch & a little walk around. we probably depart from changi jetty around 9 or 10+ am, ~50mins bumboat ride to Tg Pengelih Jetty (~S$8 per person, per way), walk around, seafood lunch, then back to Sg :shades: btw, passports are required since entering m'sia :D

if interested... sms me 90112330 :smile:

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

an all in one better. save space.

there're water-proof jackets that are breathable. so during a sunny afternoon, you won't be sweating inside.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

how much u selling? JDM model? Looking out for my younger brother. currently riding a black Jdm SW FZ plate!:bounce:

saw a black euro SW 400 FBC PLATE at my carpark. CCK north5 blk 754. anyone?

:popcorn:

Frequently came here and park side by side . (rem to put coupon) here very on the ball to get summon!:sleepy:

Any advise and comment buy tyres or oli filter from Ah boys shop.? used to change my tyres there but not yet for SW

:shades: :shades: :shades:

i tok i park 343A, look like mine:p

HI all, selling away my Silverwings 400(05). Anyone want to buy K&N air-filter? Can pm or sms me (97306253) Item will be out this few day, cash & carry at hougang.

nice meeting u bro & thanks for the KNN air-filter! :thumb:

Wah lau eh.

Rain almost whole day.

Want go ride up north today also cannot...

Wah lau eh.

Rain almost whole day.

Want go ride up north today also cannot...

Ah Yah !! Did Not know that the SW (or the rider) made of sugar or salt - can melt when kenna rain Leh ?

Hey ! Prove to those guys out there that the SW is the best rain or Shine can also go ! Or is it lazy to clean up after the ride ?

Ha Ha Ha !! Just kidding !

guys this picture of my ermax wind screen jus in case some of u guys wanna see.. ;)

DSC_1255.JPG

patong.jpg

2 roads diverged into a wood, and I-I took the road less traveled and that makes all the difference!

Ah Yah !! Did Not know that the SW (or the rider) made of sugar or salt - can melt when kenna rain Leh ?

Hey ! Prove to those guys out there that the SW is the best rain or Shine can also go ! Or is it lazy to clean up after the ride ?

Ha Ha Ha !! Just kidding !

haha. actually... lazy to put on raincoat when riding lah.

Cover up liao no more fun.

guys this picture of my ermax wind screen jus in case some of u guys wanna see.. ;)

Ohh. Yours the wavy (darker) and the other SW with Givi?

I 1st thought Ermax be like this:

[img]http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk126/daviz123/ermaxwindshield.jpg[/img]

Thanks for sharing.

beautiful burgman 400. but where is the exhaust?

Went to korea this year, saw many korean scooters that are mod,and very long scooter (someting like helix type but very impressive).:bouncefire:

Korean got their own pride (hardly see honda or yamaha bike on the road)

They support their nation brand like Hyundai,samsung... :popcorn:

Now: Silver Wing GT 400

2s: paggio hexagon 150, Honda helix 250, yamaha majesty250, Honda forza 250, paggio x9 500,Silverwing 400 JDM,Silverwing 400 euro, Silverwing GT400.

Ohh. Yours the wavy (darker) and the other SW with Givi?

I 1st thought Ermax be like this:

[img]http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk126/daviz123/ermaxwindshield.jpg[/img]

Thanks for sharing.

good eye sight ! u are right, the other one is from GIVI. size height as my ermax except i cut it shorter to fit my height and suit. width wise ermax is wider.. :)

2 roads diverged into a wood, and I-I took the road less traveled and that makes all the difference!

Hi silverwing bros,

I'm selling my Hepco & Becker Gobi box. The rack is silverwing specific. Anyone interested can call or sms me at 97378487. Please refer to this thread for images

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4596802#post4596802

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm204/disar9/gobi__8.jpg

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm204/disar9/gobiwbackrest.jpg

image of box and the original gobi backrest

any1 know how to prevent cat from sleeping on the seats?

i afraid they might scratch and spoil the cushion.

moss balls effective?

Just cover your bike and make sure the sides are properly enclosed (cliped).

any1 know how to prevent cat from sleeping on the seats?

i afraid they might scratch and spoil the cushion.

moss balls effective?

lash a dog to your ride :goodluck:

the number i brought over to my new bike ;)

so wat bike did u get?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Just cover your bike and make sure the sides are properly enclosed (cliped).

oic. i think that e only way.

lash a dog to your ride :goodluck:

instead of cat, dog or both sleep togather:p

so wat bike did u get?

Hi bro, I bought a DRZ. But most of the time my nephew will be riding it. When he in NS then i will ride it hehehehe:bouncefire: