SBF Silverwings Cafe 2008 - JDM/Euro 400/600

• Replies 6.4k

Looking to purchase a Swing400 brand new and trade in my majesty 250 any bros here can recomend a shop thank you in advance. any knows the current market machine price of this bike thank you. pleasse also view my majesty sales HERE

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/sign-2.jpg

Your failures reflect the fact that your determination to succeed was not strong enough!

Dear SW rider,

Possible to advice me which bike shop provide the best deal for puchasing a brand new SW? What are the thing I need to take note, etc... Thank you.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%281%29%20Edit.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%282%29%20Edit.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%285%29.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%284%29.JPG

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%283%29.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%287%29.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%288%29%20Edit.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%286%29%20Edit.JPG

http://www.socaltriumph.com/images/NewVehicles/NV14039_1_thumb.jpghttp://www.socaltriumph.com/images/NewVehicles/NV14039_2_thumb.jpghttp://www.socaltriumph.com/images/NewVehicles/NV14039_3_thumb.jpghttp://www.socaltriumph.com/images/NewVehicles/NV14039_4_thumb.jpg

Dear SW rider,

Possible to advice me which bike shop provide the best deal for puchasing a brand new SW? What are the thing I need to take note, etc... Thank you.

Bought from other bike shop but personally finds Mah a good place to start. Try to negotiate and u will have possibly the cheapest price. :cheeky:

Things to look out for:

- Types of insurance

- Payment methods (i.e. by check or by Internet banking)

- Free servicing / gifts

- The other usual stuff....

Bought from other bike shop but personally finds Mah a good place to start. Try to negotiate and u will have possibly the cheapest price. :cheeky:

Things to look out for:

- Types of insurance

- Payment methods (i.e. by check or by Internet banking)

- Free servicing / gifts

- The other usual stuff....

Are there selling the JDM model or the Euro model? What are the different between JDM & Euro? What are the colour range there are selling? New here so got quite alot of question to ask before the purchase. Please adivce. Thank you.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%281%29%20Edit.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%282%29%20Edit.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%285%29.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%284%29.JPG

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%283%29.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%287%29.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%288%29%20Edit.JPGhttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11077/thumb_Version%20S%20%286%29%20Edit.JPG

http://www.socaltriumph.com/images/NewVehicles/NV14039_1_thumb.jpghttp://www.socaltriumph.com/images/NewVehicles/NV14039_2_thumb.jpghttp://www.socaltriumph.com/images/NewVehicles/NV14039_3_thumb.jpghttp://www.socaltriumph.com/images/NewVehicles/NV14039_4_thumb.jpg

Dear SW rider,

Are there selling the JDM model or the Euro model? What are the different between JDM & Euro? What are the colour range there are selling? New here so got quite alot of question to ask before the purchase. Please adivce. Thank you.

Try reading thru all the pages here and u will know more details liao..:cheeky:

In general, you should be getting the Euro one.

Try reading thru all the pages here and u will know more details liao..:cheeky:

In general, you should be getting the Euro one.

Reading all???:giddy:

What are the different between JDM & Euro?

Take a look at this thread, you'll get more info on the differences as well as more knowledge on a SilverWing :cool: :

Silverwing 400cc / 600cc Tech Corner

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Hi all! i'm a new Swing owner. Bike is now 1 week old. Wonder if there's any kopi outing so i can learn from u guys wat r the things to take note regarding the bike? moreimportantly, to see if they r any cool gadgets on ur bikes!:cheeky: Kopi on me if there's any ok?

And yes FREEDOM, i read the whole of the silverwing thread, including the old 1!. But basically, most of the info that u need is in the tech thread. Hope this will help!:angel:

Hi all! i'm a new Swing owner. Bike is now 1 week old. Wonder if there's any kopi outing so i can learn from u guys wat r the things to take note regarding the bike? moreimportantly, to see if they r any cool gadgets on ur bikes!:cheeky: Kopi on me if there's any ok?

And yes FREEDOM, i read the whole of the silverwing thread, including the old 1!. But basically, most of the info that u need is in the tech thread. Hope this will help!:angel:

Congrats ! :thumb:

I am tied up this week. Probably will ping u and others to see if kopi session is good-to-go.:)

congrats.. can feel free to join us when there's any outing.. :thumb:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Congrats ! :thumb:

I am tied up this week. Probably will ping u and others to see if kopi session is good-to-go.:)

me too.. :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

wonder when will the wavvy disc for SW arrive..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Why do u need the wavvy disk? better grip? Cheaper?

:cheeky: maybe for cosmetic. looked nicer maybe?

which model has beta power? JDM or Euro?? or is the question totally irrelevant as oni either 1 model is being sold?? :cheeky:

there are only Euro specs ones in the market for brand new.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

oh....

thks...

then there's no issue whether model is more/less powerful le :sian:

which model has beta power? JDM or Euro?? or is the question totally irrelevant as oni either 1 model is being sold?? :cheeky:

scroll through this thread,had seen that the Euro model has got a higher top speed..o_O

oh....

thks...

then there's no issue whether model is more/less powerful le :sian:

Euro model is more powerful.

Has proven in NSH between the 2 model.

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300