Ok folks, everyone on this list has confirmed 100% on the order. On Tuesday i will contact Chong Aik and keep you guys posted.

1) jockster (90251961) 1 pc / L / Titanium grey

2) vmaxxmadness (96626157) 1 pc / M / Titanium grey

3) bornfree (91093315) 1 pc / M / Platinum Silver

4)jerryrvf (96815514) 1 pc (M or L) Titanium grey

5) dominator, (90040019), 1pc, XL, Matt black or black.

• Replies 941

Hi Pals,

Count me in too. memory!

Please add your names and details (Name, HP#, Qty, Size, Color) :

6)memory, (98760121), 1pc / L / Maroon or Titanium grey

Originally posted by memory@Dec 11 2004, 11:01 PM

Hi Pals,

Count me in too. memory!

Please add your names and details (Name, HP#, Qty, Size, Color) :

6)memory, (98760121), 1pc / L / Maroon

I've sent the order details to Chong Aik just now. I'm waiting for them to advise me when we can go down to pay and collect. Once we get the green light, you can go down on your own as i've given them your respective details.

Guest bornfree

jockster, thanks for your effort in coordinating this MO!

Originally posted by jockster@Dec 13 2004, 04:15 PM

I've sent the order details to Chong Aik just now. I'm waiting for them to advise me when we can go down to pay and collect. Once we get the green light, you can go down on your own as i've given them your respective details.

Remember no bike is the fastest, no place is that far and no road is that tough.

Mind Over Body

Sorry for delaying , anyway nice to know you guys got the helmet , so i will arrange another MO for jan ~ feb ones.

Type : Nolan Latest flip up ~

Price may vary from $270 to $260 ( includes anti fog and bag)

Please add in your name , as i hope to gather quite a number of ppl ,may ask the price myself to see how cheap can i ask from shop with my talking skills haha,or anyone else know a better price please help us make a MO, i decided to close this MO at Feb ~!

Sorry for those who wants it early , Please dont add your name if you cant comfirm thanks~!

1) Alexander2004

2) Horizoner (Depend on price)

3) kraken72 (94792729)

4) bo mai lah. 2 pcs. (98009580)

5) iced_tea

6) Bad_Badz (90182321) (Depend on the pricing of it)

so i guess this few guys still interested?

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by jockster@Dec 13 2004, 04:15 PM

Ok. With the exception of JerryRVF (please see your PM). The sizes and colors have been confirmed. Please proceed to Chong Aik this week to pay and collect it. Please look for Irene.

Thanks everyone!

Sorry for delaying , anyway nice to know you guys got the helmet , so i will arrange another MO for jan ~ feb ones.

Please add in your name , as i hope to gather quite a number of ppl ,may ask the price myself to see how cheap can i ask from shop with my talking skills haha,or anyone else know a better price please help us make a MO, i decided to close this MO at Feb ~!

Sorry for those who wants it early , Please dont add your name if you cant comfirm thanks~!

1) Alexander2004

3) kraken72 (94792729)

5) iced_tea

7) Blizzard (Depends on price. Interested in VPS also)

http://img70.imageshack.us/img70/6360/monkee4lb.gif

XBOX Original Games for Sale

1) Alexander2004

3) kraken72 (94792729)

5) iced_tea

8) swanchee

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-122.jpg
Originally posted by JerryRVF@Dec 13 2004, 06:30 PM

thanks for your efforts jockster!:cheer:

Just saw someone along jln besar with a bright red nolan 101 wearing baby blue tee shirt on a sports bike. Was that you?

1) Alexander2004

3) kraken72 (94792729)

5) iced_tea

8) swanchee

9) Wei80 (Depand on price oso, pls enlighten me tis is the model N101E wif VPS how much?) So is jan gettin or feb? Sorie so many ques.....:sweat:

@ As the going gets tough, The tough gets going. @

% I get knocked down but I get up again, And you gona have to keep me down%

@If u love someone...let her go. If she comes back to you she's yours... If she doesn't then she never was.@

^^ Life is full of choices so whatever choices we made in life make sure you wont regret them, if not you'll be living in misery ^^

no VPS n wif VPS more ex....haiz......wait loh......but still wan get the helmet in jan...hehe....:giddy:........thankz............

@ As the going gets tough, The tough gets going. @

% I get knocked down but I get up again, And you gona have to keep me down%

@If u love someone...let her go. If she comes back to you she's yours... If she doesn't then she never was.@

^^ Life is full of choices so whatever choices we made in life make sure you wont regret them, if not you'll be living in misery ^^

Originally posted by Wei80@Dec 16 2004, 01:31 AM

,or anyone else know a better price please help us make a MO

Bro as i ve said before in this post Regina can give 260 all in except no VPS,together wit 5-10 ppl need to nego again wit them their stuff claim to have the PSB logo too but i cannot confirm wit them though.Well in thew end i still took the MO fr CA they r nice ppl.Esp the Mdm la. :bouncefire:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Don Didie@Dec 17 2004, 08:56 AM

Bro as i ve said before in this post Regina can give 260 all in except no VPS,together wit 5-10 ppl need to nego again wit them their stuff claim to have the PSB logo too but i cannot confirm wit them though.Well in thew end i still took the MO fr CA they r nice ppl.Esp the Mdm la. :bouncefire:

what is VPS?

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Vision Protection System (VPS)

The new and exclusive Vision Protection System (VPS) is a LEXAN® OQ moulded, antiscratch-treated sunscreen positioned on the outside of the visior. Using it is very simple and practical: just pull it down or up to activate/exclude it from the field of vision. Useful in all sorts of situations, whether it's on long journeys out of town, or shorter trips about town. The innovative rotating mechanism - synchronized with the opening of the visor - ensures perfect functioning in all riding conditions. The VPS is easy to remove when it is no needed, or for normal maintenance and cleaning operations.

See below link for more information

http://www.nolan.it/Home.asp

CRISIS REFINE LIFE. IN THEM YOU DISCOVER WHAT YOU ARE!

1) Alexander2004

3) kraken72 (94792729)

5) iced_tea

8) swanchee

9) Wei80 (Depand on price oso, pls enlighten me tis is the model N101E wif VPS how much?)

10) Wallace996 (if by then VPS come out liao will want to get the one with VPS)

Oh I see. It is unpractical for me. If I wanna do a fast ride at more than 100Km/H at night I believe this VPS can't stand the wind blow.

I rather wear the sunglasses at daytime. Easier better and have a better visual sight and UV protection.

A car is a transport, a motorcycle is fun, but a scooter is the Romance Holidays on Wheels. ~Davis, 1997~

i think the VPS should be design to withstand high speed ba. Think about this in foreign countries like italy (NOLAN originator) their cruising at their highway is 140km/h? i dont know. So my guess is if their country can why not singapore... our crusing speed in highway only around 100km/hr...

Nolan N101 model is for world wide market - USA, Europe and Asia. Moreover ... this VPS still onto ur existing visor and the plastic is made of the same composite as the visor.

It is not those flimsy plastic or whatever, it is made of Lexan plastic so definitely can withstand 100km/h. To what great extent it can withstand - I am not too sure.

Wear sunglasses is one way but I found that if wear those polarise sunglasses, the visor will have refraction of lights which causes purplish color to glow from some area of visor and that impede proper vision.

Think this VPS is a good addition.

BTW ... merry christmas to all

May 1999 - Aug 1999 - Yamaha FZR150

Aug 1999 - Nov 2001 - Honda Phantom 150

Nov 2001 - Oct 2005 - Honda CB400 Superfour HYPER-VTEC

April 2005 - Aug 2010 - Nissan Latio

Aug 2010 - Aug 2011 - BMW 320

Sep 2011 - Current - Honda Stream