Originally posted by Don Didie@Jun 29 2005, 11:56 PM

Ppl take note of e model is Nolan N101 Classic Plus(cushion removable).It is w/o VPS.Those interested pls post ur name/nick,colour & size.I'm quite tied up for tis 2 week once available will call u guys anytime.

No. Name/Nick ___________Quantity/Colour ___________ Size

1)josephmak-------------------_ 02 x_ Black-------------------M

2)antonioshabirto---------------------?---------------------------?(Pls confirm)

3)gtsr---------------------------Titanium Grey-------------------M

4)BotakMonk--------------------------?---------------------------?(In or Out)

5)darrens88---------------------Metallic White-------------------L

Ppl pls check the list to confirm as e MO will be done on Monday 4/7/05.pls make necessary changes.Cheers.

thank you very much Don Didie :thumb: for arranging the MO, so can we go to CA on monday to get the helmet??

• Replies 941

Ppl take note of e model is Nolan N101 Classic Plus(cushion removable).It is w/o VPS.Those interested pls post ur name/nick,colour & size.I'm quite tied up for tis 2 week once available will call u guys anytime.

1)josephmak------------------- 01 x Black-------------------M

2)antonioshabirto---------------------?---------------------------?(Pls confirm)

Ppl pls check the list to confirm as e MO will be done on Monday 4/7/05.pls make necessary changes.Cheers.

Confirm ur order by tomorrow @1300hrs & I'll place an order @ CA.No last min back out.I believe u guys who already pm me has my hp no.I may wan u guys to transfer ur money to my posb account as e payment has to be made in full.I may also wan tat as it would eliminate any last min. backing out.Any objection pls voice out. :cheers:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Those of u who ordered...best for me is u guys transfer to my posb account & i pay as a lum sum to CA.If u r so worried i might go missin then pls accomodate my timing@meet at CA @0930-1000hrs.If not pls back out.Thanks

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Don Didie@Jul 4 2005, 10:07 AM

Those of u who ordered...best for me is u guys transfer to my posb account & i pay as a lum sum to CA.If u r so worried i might go missin then pls accomodate my timing@meet at CA @0930-1000hrs.If not pls back out.Thanks

how to meet u there @ 0930 - 1000 when u post at 10.07am

1)josephmak------------------- 01 x Black-------------------M

6)rontanky----------------------1 x Glossy black--------------------S (Confirm)

7)ultratiga-------------------2 x Titanium grey---- --------1 x S & 1 x L (Confirm)

Originally posted by gtsr@Jul 4 2005, 10:30 AM

how to meet u there @ 0930 - 1000 when u post at 10.07am

Meet me tomorrow @0930-1000 not today of cos...I need check e stock then get back to u guys.So for those have not confirm wit me pls update thread then put a confirm to it.Plus add ur cttd no I will call u

Andre GIDE

No. Name/Nick ___________Quantity/Colour __________ Size

1)gtsr----------------------------Titanium Grey-----------------M

2)darrens88---------------------Metallic White------------------L

3)rontanky----------------------1 x Glossy black---------------S (Confirm)

4)ultratiga-----------------------2 x Titanium grey-------------1 x S & 1 x L (Confirm)

:sorry: Guys jus receive news tat the Nolan 101 classic plus is not in stock for most sizing.Next shipment is maybe in 1 month time & its with VPS.

Andre GIDE

No. Name/Nick ___________Quantity/Colour __________ Size

1)gtsr----------------------------Titanium Grey-----------------M

2)darrens88---------------------1 x Metallic White-------------L (Confirm)

3)rontanky----------------------1 x Glossy black---------------S (Confirm)

4)ultratiga-----------------------2 x Titanium grey-------------1 x S & 1 x L (Confirm)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shall we wait 1 month for the new stock with VPS?

And make a MO booking now if the price is right?

VPS!!!! Woot ... waiting waiting ....

I wanna the attachment! maybe buying one more...

May 1999 - Aug 1999 - Yamaha FZR150

Aug 1999 - Nov 2001 - Honda Phantom 150

Nov 2001 - Oct 2005 - Honda CB400 Superfour HYPER-VTEC

April 2005 - Aug 2010 - Nissan Latio

Aug 2010 - Aug 2011 - BMW 320

Sep 2011 - Current - Honda Stream

Don't know if you guys have heard or read about this. But I've read from an overseas wbesite user review that the VPS got a tendency to scratch the clear visor. Dunno how true it is as we don't have that here yet. Anywhere just for you info and do be careful. You should know how heart pain it is when any part of the helmet kena stratched. :giddy:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Wait until now still nothing happend about the VPS adaptor deal. :cry:

KK,

Please refer to here for cross reference.

http://www.nolan.it/caschi/Schede/Images/N101.gif

A car is a transport, a motorcycle is fun, but a scooter is the Romance Holidays on Wheels. ~Davis, 1997~

the new nolan with VPS is here. can go chong aik to see.

however, the one on display/for sale isn't psb approve. they r in the midst of doing it. so for riders who want the approved helmet, got to wait a little.

also, the attachment for the existing helmet is also here (sort of). they did order the vps BUT apparently its not an easy "plug n play" thing. u need to replace the existing visor mechanism and the existing visor! that's in addition to buying the vps mechanism.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Anyone bought the inner liner for the flip up helmet before?

I was quoted price of $85.... Seems very high to warrant a spare set lying around in the house.... Anyone knows?

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 12 2005, 09:33 AM

Don't know if you guys have heard or read about this. But I've read from an overseas wbesite user review that the VPS got a tendency to scratch the clear visor. Dunno how true it is as we don't have that here yet. Anywhere just for you info and do be careful. You should know how heart pain it is when any part of the helmet kena stratched. :giddy:

Scratch visor???! Even the seemingly harmless anti fog screen will damaged the inner side of the visor.... I am already into my 2nd visor due to that.....

Due to vibrations, (i believe), the visor surface will appear pitted, (small chips) around the edge of the anti fog screen after a while... It cannot be repair.. as far as I know..

If anyone knows of a solution, kindly reply here.

Thanks.......

all..

my name benard, from jakarta. may i join to order nolan n101?

I wish buy 2. Glossy black size M and Matrix VPS size L.

btw, how about the price? SGD 280 or USD 280?

previous thank yaa.........

Originally posted by benard@Sep 12 2005, 03:41 AM

all..

my name benard, from jakarta. may i join to order nolan n101?

I wish buy 2. Glossy black size M and Matrix VPS size L.

btw, how about the price? SGD 280 or USD 280?

previous thank yaa.........

hiyah bernard,

please refer to this page for the latest update on the N101.. :smile:

price is stated in there too, all in SGD.

i presume you stayin in spore now yah, else... kinda difficult to join the group aint it? :cheeky:

cheers mate.

Drink. Ride. Bloody Idiot.

RedSTer #5025

Originally posted by yappiez@Sep 11 2005, 11:38 PM

Anyone bought the inner liner for the flip up helmet before?

I was quoted price of $85.... Seems very high to warrant a spare set lying around in the house.... Anyone knows?

Watss up...

Everyone with a Nolan also has a good spare helmet??

No one actually bought the spare liner before?!??!1

Anyone???????

I pun nak beli spare liner-lah, tapi aiyo this bulk tunggu sampai leher panjang... too long-lah,

A car is a transport, a motorcycle is fun, but a scooter is the Romance Holidays on Wheels. ~Davis, 1997~

Originally posted by DAViS@Sep 21 2005, 02:31 PM

I pun nak beli spare liner-lah, tapi aiyo this bulk tunggu sampai leher panjang... too long-lah,

can anyone translate this crap to something useful?

wtf..

Originally posted by yappiez@Sep 26 2005, 12:54 PM

can anyone translate this crap to something useful?

wtf..

Kan-ni-nah (You can understand this word or not?), don't understand Malay+English? Ehh you dari Cunt-ry mana punya? Kalao Singapore shame on you, kalao dari negara lain boleh dimaafkan. :goodluck: