• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by stroker@January 31, 2007 09:31 am

Can la. Just don't use the LAB racing belts will do.. haha. But seriously, those thai auto cubs is using something they term 'Double Layer Belt' whenever they mod up their bikes.. They'll need them man... Cos when the stocker is 110cc, and they manage to geddit up to 350cc, that's a HUGE leap in hp difference man.

Like I've said, I saw in my own eyes, vertical power wheelies. Freaking impressive!

Haha... hopefully soon i wun need belts anymore... i wan to play a spark135! david getting in GPR exhuast for it. street legal dude. hee

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by mym203@January 31, 2007 01:53 pm

Need advice ... I was travalling on ECP just now, was going at 115km/h, when suddenly my bike died on me. I stop at the service lane and i cannot start it up. I tried for a while and finally it started back.

I was a bit worried that it might happen again so i turn off the ECP. However, while riding back the bike seem to be ok.. What the F*** just happen. Any body have any idea.

What is wrong with my bike???? Please help.

Air screw need adjustment or your plug cable head worn out. Contact not so good liao. change one and see what happens. :smile:

Originally posted by spiderman@January 31, 2007 11:51 pm

Haha... hopefully soon i wun need belts anymore... i wan to play a spark135! david getting in GPR exhuast for it. street legal dude. hee

Ya.. I know abt the GPR. Peter got them done up. Hee hee!! Yeah!! GET A SPARK135!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I GOT ALL THE DAMN TRICKEST PARTS!!!!~~~ :slurp: :slurp:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@February 01, 2007 03:53 am

Ya.. I know abt the GPR. Peter got them done up. Hee hee!! Yeah!! GET A SPARK135!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I GOT ALL THE DAMN TRICKEST PARTS!!!!~~~ :slurp: :slurp:

CR gears! haha

Hey dan bro, do u think I'll get the Iron Butt award for riding up to KL and back within half a day, solo riding on a 2stroke cub??

Yeah, I just did that!!!~ And the ppl I met on the road thought that I'm crazy.. haha.

Originally posted by stroker@February 01, 2007 12:01 pm

Hey dan bro, do u think I'll get the Iron Butt award for riding up to KL and back within half a day, solo riding on a 2stroke cub??

Yeah, I just did that!!!~ And the ppl I met on the road thought that I'm crazy.. haha.

wat u trying to do??...run in ur bike ah?? :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@February 01, 2007 12:20 pm

wat u trying to do??...run in ur bike ah?? :confused:

Courier service lor.. haha. Rode up there just to deliver some stuff, drink a StarBucks kopi and ride back. So damn tiring boy...

ha. Cheers!!~

Originally posted by danielburgess@February 01, 2007 12:23 pm

Hahaha, u wanna go Hatyai? If so I promise u a gold plated butt!

Think flying there's cheaper.. haha. Save the Gold Plated Butt for someone more capable. haha.

Originally posted by danielburgess@January 31, 2007 10:01 am

Up so early ah you? Nabei, damn piss today, SAF giving me a hard time.

Oh ya, BTW, you havent elaborate how has the SAF been ill-treating our expat here??

They keep changing the date they want us to return into service, one minute is april, one minute is march, then is june, then march again.

SIBEI SIANZ!

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@February 01, 2007 12:31 pm

Courier service lor.. haha. Rode up there just to deliver some stuff, drink a StarBucks kopi and ride back. So damn tiring boy...

ha. Cheers!!~

Hehehe, u working part time as a drug runner now?

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@February 01, 2007 01:46 pm

Hehehe, u working part time as a drug runner now?

If I am, I will be walking around with wads of cash stickin outta my pockets dude!

lolz....you guys are crazy. And to think im have for some sound advises on my dna =pPpP

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

here*

I cant seem to edit my post & can only post through "fast reply" =.="

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

Originally posted by danielburgess@February 01, 2007 02:04 pm

And u would be riding an MV agusta and not a 125Z!

P.S. You got anymore of those NOs kits?

Exactly. On an MV Agusta, travelling at 220kph along NSHW instead of me on my poor 125Z doing a 120kph...

Yup. Still got more NOS. Why? You need some on yr bandito??

Originally posted by stroker@February 01, 2007 12:01 pm

U went there alone?! siao ah? haha

Originally posted by stroker@February 01, 2007 04:32 pm

Exactly. On an MV Agusta, travelling at 220kph along NSHW instead of me on my poor 125Z doing a 120kph...

Yup. Still got more NOS. Why? You need some on yr bandito??

Bro imagine 120 with full suit and luggage... shack boss... HAHA

Originally posted by stroker@February 01, 2007 12:31 pm

ha. Cheers!!~

sounds like the y125z is a hell of gd dispatch bike :thumb: :cheer: :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif