Originally posted by spiderman@April 22, 2007 02:13 pm

No one went to see cub prix at kallang ah? u guys need some racing spirit in you man. Look at stroker's riders win! too bad had to leave early. :thumb:

Hell yeah, IT IS AWESOME man! :cheer: Thanks a million for poppin' by for both days to help out. Really appreeciate it.

Anyway, I felt like crap now cos I lost my hp today. Gone along with it is the many many contact numbers for those great souls like you guys... DAMN!!! And the many information I had inside... :cry: :cry:

Will upadet you guys when I've gotten myself a new handset and hope you guys kindly send me an sms with yr name on it. It'll help in retrieving all the details of you guys.

Thanks lots in advance. CHeers all and take great care.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
  • Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by stroker@April 22, 2007 09:24 pm

Hell yeah, IT IS AWESOME man! :cheer: Thanks a million for poppin' by for both days to help out. Really appreeciate it.

Anyway, I felt like crap now cos I lost my hp today. Gone along with it is the many many contact numbers for those great souls like you guys... DAMN!!! And the many information I had inside... :cry: :cry:

Will upadet you guys when I've gotten myself a new handset and hope you guys kindly send me an sms with yr name on it. It'll help in retrieving all the details of you guys.

Thanks lots in advance. CHeers all and take great care.

holy crap... how did that happen. Anyway i send u a pm of my no so u can find the no as long as u have internet. haha

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@April 22, 2007 11:47 pm

holy crap... how did that happen. Anyway i send u a pm of my no so u can find the no as long as u have internet. haha

Err... Let mi noe or perhap org a Dna meeting when there is another race or..... Sure be there is i'm able to...

Bro Stroker, i pm u my no oso liao... Down luck u lost ur hp...

and yes it is. very very. anyway, anyone from this forum went to JB on the morning of saturday. saw a grey dna past the workshop i was doing repair. a similar to mine. grey dna with box. i think a malay guy rode it.

and good news. changed the carbon at JB for 65 Rm. quite a steal aye?

and anyways, bros, i've recently installed an air filter on my bike. the bike sounds pretty fierce. and i was looking forward for them to remove the black airbox, but to my dismay, the mechanic told me that it is risky to remove it because the tube that is still attached to the airbox can't be linked to anywhere.

but i seen some runners took out their airbox and install an air filter. how do they fix that rubber tubing to? just wanna know.

Live long, die prosper ~

05 July 2006 - 14 March 2008 : Gilera DNA 180

22 March 2008 - 1 February 2014 : Yamaha Spark Z 110

02 August 2013 - 26 May 2016 : Suzuki DRZ SM 400

01 June 2016 - ??? : Yamaha T135 LC

03 June 2018 - ??? : Yamaha XT1200Z Super Tenere

Originally posted by dying@April 24, 2007 01:47 pm

and yes it is. very very. anyway, anyone from this forum went to JB on the morning of saturday. saw a grey dna past the workshop i was doing repair. a similar to mine. grey dna with box. i think a malay guy rode it.

and anyways, bros, i've recently installed an air filter on my bike. the bike sounds pretty fierce. and i was looking forward for them to remove the black airbox, but to my dismay, the mechanic told me that it is risky to remove it because the tube that is still attached to the airbox can't be linked to anywhere.

but i seen some runners took out their airbox and install an air filter. how do they fix that rubber tubing to? just wanna know.

blank it off or put a filter but i would strongly suggest to blank it off.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@April 24, 2007 02:29 pm

blank it off or put a filter but i would strongly suggest to blank it off.

bro spidey, what do you mean by blank it off. don't understand.

Live long, die prosper ~

Originally posted by spiderman@April 24, 2007 04:37 pm

get something to block the opening.

meaning, i can take out the the whole black airbox altogether and then block the opening of the rubber tubing with something, say sponge or plastic or black tape?

Live long, die prosper ~

Originally posted by nor_man@April 27, 2007 10:30 am

spidey, hes a new dna owner, met danny boy n randy once at al ameen.

even went down to stroker shop wih regards to his leaking coolant. :cheer:

Yeah, My previous nick was runner4sale... Juz change..

Spidey, we hv coffee n plaster at Prata shop with stroker remember?

Guys, I am back, need help, can anyone tell me where to get a washer with an outer diameter of 18mm and an inner diameter of 16mm? Need it urgently, if you want to know what it is for, just PM me.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@April 28, 2007 01:24 am

Guys, I am back, need help, can anyone tell me where to get a washer with an outer diameter of 18mm and an inner diameter of 16mm? Need it urgently, if you want to know what it is for, just PM me.

ther is this shop selling screws n washer behind the kopishop opp Ah Boy..check it out they might hav it :cheer:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by danielburgess@April 28, 2007 01:24 am

Bro, 1mm on each side??? :goodluck:

go beach road army market, confirm have 1.

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

what washer is it? A rifle washer?

I had a bulb down in my speedo, asked mr yap but he told me the bulbs cant be replaced.. Anyone who got idea on fixing this problem?

Spiderman, the carbon windscreen need to hold for a moment.. Cause the more i look at my bike, the more i think that the black wind screen is more suitable.. Just wait until i get sick of it or my wind screen flew off while i am riding..

Originally posted by danielburgess@April 28, 2007 10:54 am

Around there la dude, it is a split washer. My buddy lost it, he is damn scared now...

1206! 1206! 1206! EXTRAS! EXTRAS! EXTRAS! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by dying@April 24, 2007 01:47 pm

hmmm scrambler helmet eh?? p plate ?? shld be me i guess. heh. where's ur shop ah???

r i d e with s t y l e