• Replies 1.3k

fastest ive done is 118km/h . then i ease off the throttle

it could be higher if i whacked it at full throttle, as what spidey achived,

but he is a speed demon , me not one.

Top is 128kmh as what spidi said. There was a famous DNA in sg that could do 150kmh. But you have to go to the temple of speed and find the high priest.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Top is 128kmh as what spidi said. There was a famous DNA in sg that could do 150kmh. But you have to go to the temple of speed and find the high priest.

Find the priest to get enlightenment n blessings :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Tot he did 160? if i remembered correctly. i remembered faster than a stock 4t runner.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

If u want to go faster. Get a VXR200 block and replace the 180 cc DNA block. Or you can always get a class 2A bike and solve everything!

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
They did some tests on the sparks too... oso cleaned the cap... also checked on the spark plug... but doesn't seem to have much improvement... still stuck at 90... recently ard 87 liaoz... yawnz...:cry:

sorry for mia so long... kaka... my bike is back in action since last week... it was the carborator... they did some funny maintenance on it, now i can go 118 with pillion... have yet to test it out alone... after 120 started to get wobbly already, think i'm too light kakaka... :cheeky:

but after trying my friend's cbr 6, suddenly feel that dna got no power at all~!:sian:

btu anyway... still loves my ferrari... kakaka:thumb:

Still left with a couple of these switches I ordered. Anyone keen? DNA does not come with a headlight switch in most models, will help the battery alot!

Actually got another easier way.. Just take out one bulb can already lor.. Thats what I am doing now.. Actually I dint take out the bulb but the bulb blow and I didnt replace it.. I just take it as off mode and if I need the headlights, i just switch to high beam.