Originally posted by Richter@Jan 22 2006, 11:17 PM

where is everybody????

I tot all at home?

hmm... at home means nid to post in tiz thread :confused:

juz like receiving msn messages but dun reply

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

yeah loh... even i kena played out by col also still ok... only tired and hungry..

anywayz, saw OTR yesday: mac delivery on a vara....

today: mac delievery on a CBR600r...

http://i18.ebayimg.com/01/i/05/e4/34/6d_1.JPG

Tis 1 with haya chinese character

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Hihi how all of u doing?

So long no see u guys lei.. Having reservice so sianz.

BTW there's a job opportunity:

Company: Foreign Bank (Unable to list out)

Position: Sales/Aquisition

Product: Education loan

Requirement: Diploma holder, ladies, pleasant looking & age between 20-25

Basic: $1500

Commission: depends (I was told the commission is quite attractive)

Interested pls call me.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by Richter@Jan 23 2006, 07:19 PM

foreign bank... the one u working in????

hehhee

Erm.. something liek that lor.. haha..

btw i not working there le..

NOw loboing.

Prepare for exams & serving reservist

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Jan 23 2006, 07:23 PM

Erm.. something liek that lor.. haha..

btw i not working there le..

NOw loboing.

Prepare for exams & serving reservist

reservist siong bo! hahhaa :cheeky:

y the job gal only ah... i wanna change job leh...

Originally posted by kiriyama@Jan 23 2006, 08:26 PM

reservist siong bo! hahhaa :cheeky:

y the job gal only ah... i wanna change job leh...

Sian lei.. everyday so early wake up.. like recruit sia.

Then 'Rush to Wait & Wait to Rush'

MOst of the time is waiting time..

I can only say waste time.

I also duno lei. I was told also.. duno y that dept so particular.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by xiao_p@Jan 21 2006, 01:14 PM

went simpang bedok n tcss until 4 am :D

TMD!

go simpang bedok no jio!!!

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by florence`@Jan 23 2006, 11:10 PM

TMD!

go simpang bedok no jio!!!

erh... i suggested go for prata at tampines there leh but hor end up there :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

The Tampines Ave9 Street 44 Prata???

I'll NEVER go there again! Arhghhhh, nightmare... hahaha... :p

Thanks to my wonderful sense of direction. :sian:

Originally posted by florence`@Jan 24 2006, 01:25 AM

OEI!!

at least prata not bad right? :smile:

Ya, but the brick shaped Mee Goreng wasn't fantastic at all...

Ok la, i like the Mutarbak! :smile:

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 24 2006, 01:22 AM

The Tampines Ave9 Street 44 Prata???

I'll NEVER go there again! Arhghhhh, nightmare... hahaha... :p

Thanks to my wonderful sense of direction. :sian:

u can find ur way around unknown malaysia... but just cant find a prata store in a local neighbourhood right.... :p

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 24 2006, 01:30 AM

Ya, but the brick shaped Mee Goreng wasn't fantastic at all...

Ok la, i like the Mutarbak! :smile:

love the mushroom cheese prata! :thumb: :hungry:

Originally posted by florence`@Jan 24 2006, 01:32 AM

WAHAHAHA!!!

shhhhh.. not too loud..

we shall NOT embarrass that person, oggie? :D

yeah! we shall not... :D