Both the same... quite cool....

But padding -wise completely different.

FF3 is a better buy.

thanx a lot for the info. been wantin to get an arai since the day i started ridin. come to think of it its way...way...too ex lah. Haiz... if only i was rich... think i'll go LAB to check out the FF3 designs

• Replies 2.8k

Just when to LAB today. Seems that the N100E Master is $180 n the Classic is $330. Anyone have a better price?

BTW, found on Nolan web. There's a new hemlet .. N101. Think this hemlet more worth to buy then the N100E, but no pricing yet. Might have to wait for another 2mths then try try called ChongAik.

U dead sure that the Nolan N100E master is $180?!!! And they sell classic plus also?!!?! :confused: :confused:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Oops. me typo error N100E master should be $280. Sorry. But me not buying now, wait for the new N101 better.. :sweat:

Hahaha, got a shock for a moment... anyway, i think the N101 onli got more col... and a bit of diff rite? geerally, still the same hor??!

IBA member #25267

I also wan 2 buy a OGK FF3.. Dunno wat e current market price. Hope can get a cheap/discount 1. ONly buy at LAB or regina hor?

~Look Around You And You Will Find THaT Everything S3eN Small In Your Eyes~

~But It Does Not S3en To Be As The Whole World Is Looking At You~

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if u wanna get OGK helmets, can look fer tongeh, he is the pte dealer of OGK helmets..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
I also wan 2 buy a OGK FF3.. Dunno wat e current market price. Hope can get a cheap/discount 1. ONly buy at LAB or regina hor?

last time i heard from ah boy

he is sellin 4 290...

then recently i went over to regina

she say 330 is the lowest

MODEL N101

The leading range in the flip-up full-face category has been given a further boost with this new model with the following features:

- aerodynamic shell;

- new ventilation devices with improved grip located on the shell and chin guard;

- special rubber seal around edges of chin guard, ensures a tight fit.

The internal comfort padding is removable and washable and its particularly snug fit is ideal for the special requirements of the Touring rider.

All helmet components are colour-coordinated, adding style to comfort and safety.

The N101 comes in 21 colour combinations: in the VINTAGE version with graphics, and the block colour CLASSIC PLUS and MASTER versions.

TECHNICAL FEATURES:

- the visor is ready - as a standard feature - for the assembly of the Nolan Fog Resistant system (NFR), which is supplied with the Vintage and Classic Plus versions;

- JSW (Jet Stream Wing);

- chin guard air intakes;

- "Smart Lift" chin guard opening mechanism;

- Microlock retention system;

- removable wind protector;

- removable and washable comfort padding (>> Vintage and Classic Plus versions);

- removable and washable cheek pads;

- roll-neck (excluding Master version);

- noise reducers: small pads placed over the ears to reduce noise during long distances.

went to the net to check out the latest FF4. reviews said its better than FF3. wonder how true is tat? hmm... how much does a FF4 costs anyway? saw it at regina the other day but didnt really take note of the price though

if u wanna get OGK helmets, can look fer tongeh, he is the pte dealer of OGK helmets..

he inside SBF wif the nick tongeh? den how much he selling? :confused:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last time i heard from ah boy

he is sellin 4 290...

then recently i went over to regina

she say 330 is the lowest

wah sure anot? $290? so cheap liao meh? value drop so much sia... :sweat: but den $330.. :sian:

wat model u all toking abt?

IBA member #25267

wat model u all toking abt?

OGK FF3...... :sweat:

wat abt FF4? how much ah? if too ex then i might as well get from tongeh. tats if he still have stock lor. wanna get the gunmetal one...dun like the other FF4 designs leh

$450 i think. tat wat i heard they say last time..

$450? hmm...maybe i shd go down and see if can bargain or not. if not then i might as well get from tongeh. he sellin for $440

Can bargain 1..... ;)

can i get a full face helmet fro less than $100?

Oct 2003 - Dec 2005 ----> Y 125 Z

Jan 2006 - Mar 2007 -----> RXZ

Apr 2007 - May 2008 -----> SUPER 4 Version S

June 2008 - Present -----> RXZ

can i get a full face helmet fro less than $100?

indrex helmet or get the cbrhonda full face someone selling at $70 in the classified section

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/images/1215_w1yCBazkKe.jpg

http://sticker.eepz.org/albums/digital-print-album/lap_top.sized.jpg