• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

hey guys! passed my lesson 7 this morning after 4th try.

TP on the 30th of next month. :faint:

and oh, i saw Corse teaching lesson 1.

Arrest this man · He talks in maths · He buzzes like a fridge · He's like a detuned radio

Do you have a PPCDL?

No, not yet. I'm concentrating on taking SAT and Class 2B this hol, possibly windsurfing too if I can find $60 extra and a good time slot.

Need PPCDL to do jetski-ing, right?

eehhhh sat no more slot for 3.20. cant see you liao hahaha

guess i go for sun then

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

i also at SSDC , taking my TP on 30th april , anyone taking ?

maybe can meet up ?

pm me pls...

my TP is on the 30th of next month too man!

yeah, maybe can meet up for cr or something.

Arrest this man · He talks in maths · He buzzes like a fridge · He's like a detuned radio

my TP is on the 30th of next month too man!

yeah, maybe can meet up for cr or something.

bro , u book any CR yet ?

i not yet lei...

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜

bro , u book any CR yet ?

i not yet lei...

nope, not yet. early next month then i book.

maybe book RR also. if you wanna book then just pm me:angel:

nope, not yet. early next month then i book.

maybe book RR also. if you wanna book then just pm me:angel:

i dun know when want book lei ?

now broke also , somemore april i very busy ,

how how how ???

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜

look for the pikachu face !

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

haha!! Now i knw why Corse always resembles someone i felt i always knew!! :cheeky:

Close... I'm more of a water sports person now. Haha, ran out of money to go trekking/camping/mountain climbing out of Singapore! Plus, parents don't allow unless it's with the school. o_O

haha! where u studying? u gt kayaking cert?

atlast someone who like outdoors too!!

i no need smile, alredi goin no eyes (:

haha! like that i think ur teacher always think u slpin in class man! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Nope.. i dunno leh.. I don't remember teaching a red hair, Doll with Spectacles. Heee..

If i saw ur face, then i guess i can remember.

haha.. LOL.. that's a doll.. anyway, i'm the only gal who wrap my orange booklet...

hmmmm. everyone here seems to know what corse looks like except me. heh...

he is julian... look for julian and you'll know who he is le...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

wth... pikachu face?!?! hahahaha!

haha.. LOL.. that's a doll.. anyway, i'm the only gal who wrap my orange booklet...

he is julian... look for julian and you'll know who he is le...

errrr ok i'll have to keep a lookout then... i usually don't pay attention when the instructors introduce themselves! :o

daniel so what bike u got since u passed already

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

wah...your very bad ler.... hor....

http://www.jpegwallpapers.com/images/wallpapers/Pokemon-Pikachu-632925.jpeg

http://www.motorcycle.com/images/content/Review/03_Daytona_301.jpg

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

hayabusa:cheeky:

i also interested to know, but bottomline is plan ur budget

anyone goin for ANY sort of lesson on sat which is tml at 1030 ??

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

haha. havent ride yet.

Still saving up enuf.

Dowan rush and buy then later loss money if gt sudden urge to upgrade all these. :cheeky:

hayabusa:cheeky:

i also interested to know, but bottomline is plan ur budget

haha! how u knw?? U saw my hayabusa layup in cp rite!!! :p

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

My Gosh! Pikachu?

I'm not yellow and don't have Red Rosie Cheeks.

How can i possibly look like that.

I'd rather u say i look like a character from Dragon Ball or looks like Sonic the Hedgehog, which that's what somepple ever mentioned before. (only when i have short hair)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

how about... you look like...... JULIAN ?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

haha! where u studying? u gt kayaking cert?

atlast someone who like outdoors too!!

Studying at NP right now, and I took my kayaking cert about... 3 years back? Too bad I never collected the card/cert, so I'm as good as uncertified. Haha, right now... I'm into windsports. You?

I finally passed my lesson 2 after 5 attemps. HAHA!

My vote: Pikachu too.

Edited by thatimp
Studying at NP right now, and I took my kayaking cert about... 3 years back? Too bad I never collected the card/cert, so I'm as good as uncertified. Haha, right now... I'm into windsports. You?

I finally passed my lesson 2 after 5 attemps. HAHA!

My vote: Pikachu too.

Ohh congratulations!

Anyways how do I go about to get certified to paddle my own kayak?