hais , hope i can pass my TP on 30th april .

now cannot really sleep properly every night already ...

hey bro just relax...

for me, while waiting for tp, i was working full shift everyday.

go home everyday super tired, so really didnt take note of the tp date.

till the final day before the tp, i went awake throughout the night, and when i pass... i was high and awake throughout the day and i finally fall asleep at 2am .. LOL

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

wah how come all so nervous about the test one. i don't remember being THAT nervous when i took my class 3 test man... of course during the test itself a bit kancheong lah, but not to the extent of not being able to sleep the night before!

Practices come in handy. I guess when a student feels that he/her has no confidence or feels like their skill is not up to standard for their courses, they will surely get nervous during the test.

If a student had lots of practices and his/her riding skill is good, I'm sure he/she will not be so nervous during the test.

I've seen students coming back for CR, everyday, every night putting in effort, and it does pay off. Yes, u may have to spend money for CR, but i guess its worth it if u practice properly.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

my tp, the person in front of me committed immediate failure and the TP IMMEDIATELY ask him to return bike.

18pts is good enough =) no nid :faint:

i got 18pts for tp and i jumped for joy =)

See heng-suay... I heard that SSDC when we cmi on the circuit, they don't even let you go out to the roads.

18 points to me means that: (a) I'm lucky, and (b) I'm still making little mistakes by accident... Am trying to save all my points for delayed moving off. Haha!

ok... mean confirm nvr see you before ! HAHHAHAHAH

Hahaha, one day go camp at SSDC for fun and you'll definitely spot me!

18 points is still a pass!:thumb:

Thanks! 18 points means I got a lot more to learn... Like not making noise as the bike tilts and drops.

Oh crap, that says alot about my femininity. I should abuse smileys more.

oh no! i use smileys a lot as well, what's that suppose to mean? :shy:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

That you've crossed over to the dark side... :p

so what next? dresses & make-up? :cheeky:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

3-4wks before tp i start to panic liao.

ermmm, chill, relax, wait till tp day then panic

i don't remember being THAT nervous when i took my class 3 test!

even if i take tp now, i not nervous, cos my tp paper can bine into a book, i take tp till very tulan already, everytime tp i angry, cos fail liao need to waste money again

wah i hope i don't ever become angry for my TP... :cheeky:

See heng-suay... I heard that SSDC when we cmi on the circuit, they don't even let you go out to the roads.

18 points to me means that: (a) I'm lucky, and (b) I'm still making little mistakes by accident... Am trying to save all my points for delayed moving off. Haha!

Hahaha, one day go camp at SSDC for fun and you'll definitely spot me!

Thanks! 18 points means I got a lot more to learn... Like not making noise as the bike tilts and drops.

hell no man... im done goin back to ssdc (:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

hmm that one still long ah bro.. haha

now plan on getting money first, then out my 2b...

got licence, no money - feels like sh*t man

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Daniel buy bike never tell us ah !!!

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Daniel buy bike never tell us ah !!!

haha. but i also need to source money!

now with bike u have to feed urself and ur bike!

tyres and ignition change is next! OMG! :faint:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Practices come in handy. I guess when a student feels that he/her has no confidence or feels like their skill is not up to standard for their courses, they will surely get nervous during the test.

If a student had lots of practices and his/her riding skill is good, I'm sure he/she will not be so nervous during the test.

I've seen students coming back for CR, everyday, every night putting in effort, and it does pay off. Yes, u may have to spend money for CR, but i guess its worth it if u practice properly.

hehe... that true.. when i attempted my 2nd TP i was not as nervous as my 1st trial.... hehe... 3rd time! i;m coming!! woo hoo

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

From my personal experience, I realise that the more you ask questions on the day itself, the more you will overthink, the more you become stressed and then in turn you forget to concentrate on the test itself and ultimately fail. That's what I did my first time, and I failed. Gotta learn to accept failure before you pass, and that's how I passed on my 2nd attempt.:thumb:

...Yeanyway, where can I get a p-plate? Getting my bike from the shop tomorrow!:cheeky:

wat bike u getting?

P plate can buy frm bikeshop also. But depends. My bikeshop sell all big bike no p plate for me. :sian:

Petrol kiosk also gt sell. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

You got a point, I spend the most time on CR during 2A... it helps u build confidence and bring the nervous level down to the minimum. Its about investing time n money, I believe many of you guys would do so rather than receiving the result slip mention that "F" word.

Do so till u remember each and every corner of the circuit!

Can't wait to go back and join u guys on circuit!

From my personal experience, I realise that the more you ask questions on the day itself, the more you will overthink, the more you become stressed and then in turn you forget to concentrate on the test itself and ultimately fail. That's what I did my first time, and I failed. Gotta learn to accept failure before you pass, and that's how I passed on my 2nd attempt.:thumb:

That reminds me, the resent 2B test, there were some students asking me strange questions about the test. For an example, "how to ride through the plank?" Honestly, i felt like this is question that is coming from someone who is not confident at all. If u ask me things like check back, or blindspot, where to position the bike is ok. But if i hear questions like, " Sir, how to do E-brake, how to ride through pylon slalom, or how to do u-turn." I can only hope all the best to u.

Its not that i won't help. I'll still tell u how to do it. But somethings, just can't be told. U have to put it to practice. Pple can tell me how to wheelie a bike, or how to drift a car, but if i don't practice it, will i ever be good at it? :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

wat bike u getting?

P plate can buy frm bikeshop also. But depends. My bikeshop sell all big bike no p plate for me. :sian:

Petrol kiosk also gt sell. :cheeky:

Gilera runner :angel: You?

Think my bikeshop don't sell. But there's a Shell station opposite the street, so gonna buy from there.woot!

Btw, shout out to Corse, I was the guy who was asking about the nose guard for my helmet after my TP last week.:cheeky:

nose guard? when u buy ff helmet always comes together..

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

tyres and ignition change is next! OMG! :faint:

slowly change, ride safe

But if i hear questions like, " Sir, how to do E-brake, how to ride through pylon slalom, or how to do u-turn." I can only hope all the best to u.

ask the person dun take tp liao, go home better or enrol and take the lessons all over again

nose guard? when u buy ff helmet always comes together..

got meh?