SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

if u pass cls 2b,2a,2 n 3 will u guys go for e rest of e licence?

cls4, n 5 :confused:

12pts sys very worryinh

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Originally posted by skydude@Sep 4 2005, 03:58 PM

12pts sys very worryinh

actually i wanted to go for class 4 and 5 but nobody go with me, skydude wanna go together? heehee

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 03:57 PM

haha y lor he v cute reply every sentence..

you said me cute... i :shy: leh

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by skydude@Sep 4 2005, 03:58 PM

12pts sys very worryinh

if you have future plan making use of driving as business or as a job, then you go for its.

i know that the package for cl 4 & 5 cost abt 1 k (1 time pass)

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 4 2005, 03:35 PM

:giddy: :faint:

need to pillion you around till you pass your 2B and got your bike..

never mind... can ask someone else nicely.. then like Wildcat say just hug him tightly, no need to hold fuel tank :D

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 04:31 PM

haha u noe wat is cute?? CUTE =UGLY BUT ADORABLE :clap:

how to be ugly and adorable......????

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 04:45 PM

can !! u noe some cartoon character v ugly bt cute.. aiya mi suaning tat jhwak la haha..

you shd have just said he is ugly and not adorable......

haha......

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 04:46 PM

:nono: :nono:

(see ah bro i got defend u :D )

haha.....

now u can ask for more prata.....

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Sep 4 2005, 04:09 PM

actually i wanted to go for class 4 and 5 but nobody go with me, skydude wanna go together? heehee

i jus pass my cl3 must wait till next yr :giddy:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 04:47 PM

haha.....

now u can ask for more prata.....

:thumb: eviansg seriously u wanna teach that girl Principles of accounts? I want to tell her i cant teach her liao coz i got the job at DBS but i dunno if she wants a recommendation... I can ask if u want. AMK Ave 3 btw...

hey angel, check your PM

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 04:52 PM

haha actually i tink it tat way bt more or less must giv him some face also la he is 'zhang bei' mah..:cheeky:

u meant senior citizen???

i thought u saying he is a dirty blanket (zhang bei)

haha.....

Ooooo....

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 04:56 PM

u meant senior citizen???

i thought u saying he is a dirty blanket (zhang bei)

haha.....

Ooooo....

u are going to be in sooo much trouble hahahahah!!

yeah got it... i ask her next week then tell u.

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 04:58 PM

hehe wana jio angel meimei out 4 movies n dinner ah..:cheeky:

no lar.....

dun have such honour.....

juz checking wif her about the tuition stuff....

dun wanna post here mah

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:02 PM

wahhahaha he will kill u when read tis.. next time i must put han yu pin yin beside it..

he will peck me wif his beak.......