SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eviansg+Sep 4 2005, 03:59 AM-->
QUOTE (eviansg @ Sep 4 2005, 03:59 AM)
i seldom ignore pple one and here i come.....

i dun understand why u got bike still want to be pillion??[/b]

See my previous quote - which will answer your question.

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:09 PM

See my previous quote - which will answer your question.

Hmmm u have to understand that it's not a matter of transport lah coz as you say i have my own bike. It's more of getting de experience of being on a 2a/2 bike. The next thing i can relate to so as to make you understand: Remember the day of the BBQ (2nd outing) when you asked Wenxing if you can try out his R6? This is the same thing....only thing is I don't have the confidence to ride your bike....you offer me...i aso tink....better not....so can only juz ask you nicely if you can juz pillon me once to lemme get a feel...

Can understand now? :bouncefire:

ok lor.....

got chance bring u go one round......

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg+Sep 4 2005, 04:55 PM-->
QUOTE (eviansg @ Sep 4 2005, 04:55 PM)
hey angel, check your PM[/b]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:17 PM

haha...nice to tease them...but guess evian's talking abt "work".

:offtopic: you next time arrange ur amk tuition (if angel's student wants u..hehe..) on fri/sat so after tuition you can come supper wif us :D

yeah lor... u all very bad... :nono:

haha so i forsee more suppers in future :D

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 05:10 PM

ok lor.....

got chance bring u go one round......

:sweat: hehehe....thank u.....sounds good :cheeky:

:cheer: wah gonna get a chance to sit on ur "wife" :bouncefire: exciting!

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:17 PM

haha...nice to tease them...but guess evian's talking abt "work".

:offtopic: you next time arrange ur amk tuition (if angel's student wants u..hehe..) on fri/sat so after tuition you can come supper wif us :D

why u muz put the "work"

why u cannot juz put the word work....

hmmmm.... u think i dunno...

still want to suan both of us....

u bery bad leh.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Sep 4 2005, 05:07 PM

din go for outing.. coz either busy working.. or wif pracs.. my schedule are packed~

anytime u more free :confused: we wanna date u lehz :sweat:

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 05:24 PM

why u muz put the "work"

u bery bad leh.....

yeah lah ah min say u all talk" bad" abt me when i go toilet that day.... :nono: :nono: nvery bad leh....

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 05:26 PM

yeah lah ah min say u all talk" bad" abt me when i go toilet that day.... :nono: :nono: nvery bad leh....

is it???

can someone remind me what did we talk about??

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 05:28 PM

dunno ... ask her haha... she told me leh :angel:

haha i also 4get liaoz.. nt talk bad la i tink they tease u or wat.. mi more jia liat wor they bring out the topic tat i said he n wenxing cycling hahaha

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:31 PM

haha i also 4get liaoz.. nt talk bad la i tink they tease u or wat.. mi more jia liat wor they bring out the topic tat i said he n wenxing cycling hahaha

haha.... normal lar... nt that bad.... juz that the whole table laugh

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:31 PM

see ah... haha....

suan me when i go toilet. :nono:

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 05:24 PM

why u muz put the "work"

u bery bad leh.....

Ha ha ha!!!! U think I always out to suan u leh.....when tis time I reallie never...

hehe u muz be tinking abt dat G*Y post.......hey.... u did say once u more inclined to dat side hor.....

I put "work" coz i dunno if you consider tuition to be work coz some people like me got formal job liaoz will consider job to be work and tuition to be extra income lor (ie "work" coz it's not compulsory but more of own effort) .....

but since u put it tis way.....u make me think what other kinds of "work" you and angel can do together liaoz.... :nono: looks like tis time u have shot urself in the mouth liaoz leh waterboy....

:btw: u so nice offer to pillion me....why i will be bad to u? :sweat:

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 05:27 PM

is it???

can someone remind me what did we talk about??

haha...angel still remember when i myself have forgotten....muz have been something abt angel and her YDK liaoz......

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:35 PM

Ha ha ha!!!! U think I always out to suan u leh.....when tis time I reallie never...

hehe u muz be tinking abt dat G*Y post.......hey.... u did say once u more inclined to dat side hor.....

I put "work" coz i dunno if you consider tuition to be work coz some people like me got formal job liaoz will consider job to be work and tuition to be extra income lor (ie "work" coz it's not compulsory but more of own effort) .....

but since u put it tis way.....u make me think what other kinds of "work" you and angel can do together liaoz.... :nono: looks like tis time u have shot urself in the mouth liaoz leh waterboy....

:btw: u so nice offer to pillon me....why i will be bad to u? :sweat:

where's my bro? I wanna complain... da jie!!! How can like that say us!! So what other work can we do together? o_O :confused:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:35 PM

:btw: u so nice offer to pillon me....why i will be bad to u? :sweat:

dun bluff.....

haha.....

never mind lar....

u shoot me, i one day will shoot u back one.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 05:32 PM

haha.... normal lar... nt that bad.... juz that the whole table laugh

ah fleaz dat joke wif bluechris dat ah jim brought up was de best joke of the day! even wenxing was laughing.........hehhehe.......coz ah mouse so paiseh.....

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:38 PM

haha angel ur sentence make mi feel like laughing.. haha mi horny..

i dunno what other work we can do together... so i wanna know lor :D :D

(Ms Wildcat... yesterday jhawk2820 already told u not to corrupt my simple mind right? :giddy: )

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:35 PM

evian bt hw cum previously u n gnixer will mentioned tat u guys cycling?? :confused:

i dun realli remember but i think it has something to do with the petrol thing...

someone was asking how come we ride big bikes but no money to pump petrol....

then somehow the thing went on to become that me and Gnixer to ride our special

bicycles and u came asking what is so special about our bicycles......

if u want the exact details..... look for the pages we had over the last 3 days.....