SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 06:29 PM

frankly speaking i really tot krsp is a model so evian wat,s urs?? haven tell mi leh..hehe

honda.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 4 2005, 06:29 PM

harlow, i am back! got miss me??? :smile:

16sep next outing izzit?

turnip :sleep:

*toot* is here

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 06:32 PM

*toot* is here

ya lor, *toot* turnip is making guest appearance again.

any gossips, er, news to share???

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 4 2005, 06:37 PM

latest news is that *toot* is here

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 06:26 PM

i go second link at odd hours....

so dun need to worry jam....

Sigh....nxt time see if floppy or someone willing to bring me via first link...

den next time mebbe can go wif u to 2nd link... :bounce: i wonder when i will be ready :confused:

btw u guys din reallie talk to floppy dat nite? hope he wasn't too bored leh... :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 4 2005, 06:29 PM

harlow, i am back! got miss me??? :smile:

16sep next outing izzit?

yes! u coming? bring contrarian too! =)

honda.....

tis i aso noe mah :giddy: shld tell her the full name...later she intro ur bike as krsp....u urself will :puke:

*toot* is here

and u still say i am de one who's bery bad..... :nono:

how u look urself in de mirror everyday?

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 4 2005, 06:37 PM

plenty......most hottest news is YDK and angel's "work" and YDK and ah jim's hugging.....

how come everything aso waterboy involved :confused:

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 06:39 PM

haha chk bk the last 3 pages then u noe..

i check back 3 pages liao :giddy: still :confused: leh. how?

actually that nite quite happy hor plus everyone's safe & sound. no flip table, eviansg no need to run with his chicken wings blah blah blah...

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 06:47 PM

plenty......most hottest news is YDK and angel's "work" and YDK and ah jim's hugging.....

how come everything aso waterboy involved :confused:

how am i to know wor.....

means all of you targetting me.....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 06:44 PM

yes! u coming? bring contrarian too! =)

ok, should be coming. go where huh? of coz will ask contrarian to come along, if not i got no alantic express how to go? me still licenceless & bikeless leh. :weep:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 4 2005, 06:49 PM

i check back 3 pages liao :giddy: still :confused: leh. how?

actually that nite quite happy hor plus everyone's safe & sound. no flip table, eviansg no need to run with his chicken wings blah blah blah...

u never sit near wenxing....nor talk to him..how to flip table sia?? :cheeky: anyway waterboy prepared in advance liaoz.... :giddy: he eat his chicken wing so fast.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 06:49 PM

how am i to know wor.....

means all of you targetting me.....

where got??

innocent person wif nothing on his conscience.....won't have pple say him one.....aso no reason to worry..... :D

well...u are the one who draw our attention to "work" wif angel first hor....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 06:53 PM

u never sit near wenxing....nor talk to him..how to flip table sia?? :cheeky: anyway waterboy prepared in advance liaoz.... :giddy: he eat his chicken wing so fast.....

wenxing very quiet that night leh. totally different online & in person. aiyah, that waterboy eat chicken wings meh? i thought he swallowed. :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 06:51 PM

he is both G*Y and GUY complicated personality haha..

Bu yong ke chi lah! (no need so polite - for xiao mei)

Angel's not around...be straight and call him a GAY! coz u say u horny and he's still around.....u see no guys around except him...coz they all run off liaoz...haha....

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 06:51 PM

he is both G*Y and GUY complicated personality haha..

not complicated lar.....

i onli gay if one big fat ugly, horrific woman says she likes me....

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 4 2005, 06:52 PM

ok, should be coming. go where huh? of coz will ask contrarian to come along, if not i got no alantic express how to go? me still licenceless & bikeless leh. :weep:

we going rounding on expressway sia!! be prepared to eat real wind! =)

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 4 2005, 03:34 PM

maybe really need to adjust your headlight angle.

or i just be an inconsiderate rider.

guess not, adjust better!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 4 2005, 06:55 PM

wenxing very quiet that night leh. totally different online & in person. aiyah, that waterboy eat chicken wings meh? i thought he swallowed. :smile:

we talked abt tis earlier (ie wenxing) - but nothing bad lah .....turnip can check back ..hehe...

u aso noticed evian swallowed his chicken wing ah? :smile:

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 06:56 PM

not complicated lar.....

oh then you're quite safe lah. big fat ugly, horrific women are usually not pa jiao ones. their eyesight quite good one. :thumb:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 06:56 PM

not complicated lar.....

Evian got switch one......can switch from GUY to GAY in a second...like my petrol can switch from ON to RESERVE.....

So i assume the switch now switched to GAY? :cheeky: which mode is on most often for u? :sweat: