SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 05:37 PM

dun bluff.....

haha.....

never mind lar....

u shoot me, i one day will shoot u back one.....

Seriously, * on my nine lives' honour*, this was not a suaning post. Bery neutral hor....i din noe why u and angel see it tis way.....

hahaha :cheeky: my suaning power reach the max liaoz....even when i not suaning pple, they think i'm suaning them.....den they make de whole situation worst. u all dun say liaoz lah...u putting more ideas into all de readers of tis posts liaoz....

ah long, so bad man :weep: sigh....tis time reallie nv suan one....

last time@de BBQ steamboat alr kena suan by u and wenxing liaoz.... :sian:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:42 PM

Seriously, * on my nine lives' honour*, this was not a suaning post. Bery neutral hor....i din noe why u and angel see it tis way.....

hahaha :cheeky: my suaning power reach the max liaoz....even when i not suaning pple, they think i'm suaning them.....den they make de whole situation worst. u all dun say liaoz lah...u putting more ideas into all de readers of tis posts liaoz....

ah long, so bad man :weep: sigh....tis time reallie nv suan one....

last time@de BBQ steamboat alr kena suan by u and wenxing liaoz.... :sian:

but that day wenxing so quiet leh... i thought he will be very noisy like ah long and that bird :D

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 05:36 PM

where's my bro? I wanna complain... da jie!!! How can like that say us!! So what other work can we do together? o_O :confused:

:D u go ask eviansg.....since he mentioned it first he shld noe what.

since ur brother ask me not to corrupt u, u shldn't expect me to provide the answers right? =)

and secondly, reallie ur mind so simple? how come u still can ask me so many chim questions manz?

:lol: u and waterboy reallie make me wanna laugh till pengz liaoz sia....

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 05:43 PM

but that day wenxing so quiet leh... i thought he will be very noisy like ah long and that bird :D

maybe he is used to letting his fingers do the talking.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:31 PM

haha i also 4get liaoz.. nt talk bad la i tink they tease u or wat.. mi more jia liat wor they bring out the topic tat i said he n wenxing cycling hahaha

ah min u best! u reallie thought they cycling ah!!

say until the people who joking wif u like waterboy aso stop laughing and :faint:

coz u reallie take their words as the truth!! :lol:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 4 2005, 05:27 AM

dont corrupt her simple mind and my pride.. :nono:

there! he say my mind is simple... :D pple simple minded one thats why can ride on krr until nearly fall asleep. :giddy: had to leave the visor open or else i sure sleep. :help:

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 05:43 PM

maybe he is used to letting his fingers do the talking.....

i believe so too. he's better on one-to-one...nxt time u can try conversation wif him alone and u will see he is not quiet at all one. mebbe to many pple he's shy..or coz we "knew" each other longer on tis thread so.....

i aso tink dat nite he not so well...juz recover frm illness.....later at de dam....can see his face looks tired...but after ah jim left wif angel...he still pei me and ah min till we left....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:45 PM

ah min u best! u reallie thought they cycling ah!!

say until the people who joking wif u like waterboy aso stop laughing and :faint:

coz u reallie take their words as the truth!! :lol:

wat to do.. mi stupid mah.. so i must open my eye BIG BIG when choose bf haha..:cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:47 PM

i believe so too. he's better on one-to-one...nxt time u can try conversation wif him alone and u will see he is not quiet at all one. mebbe to many pple he's shy..or coz we "knew" each other longer on tis thread so.....

i aso tink dat nite he not so well...juz recover frm illness.....later at de dam....can see his face looks tired...but after ah jim left wif angel...he still pei me and ah min till we left....

ok :smile: next time i go talk to him lor.. but u dun suan me again.....

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 05:43 PM

where he can beat ur YDK and brother hahaha.....they chatterboxes one....

angel u urself very quiet aso lehz......like fleaz...haha......unlike online .....

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:47 PM

wat to do.. mi stupid mah.. so i must open my eye BIG BIG when choose bf haha..:cheeky:

why leh????

love is blind mah......

if u open your eye big big, maybe u wunt be able to find love.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:38 PM

haha angel ur sentence make mi feel like laughing.. haha mi horny..

wah....gal.....u muz have gotten what the joke is abt! best is waterboy say until like dat make my imagination run...what sort of work they can do together....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:48 PM

angel u urself very quiet aso lehz......like fleaz...haha......unlike online .....

coz she sit at corner difficult to talk la..bt luckily got her ard coz when u guys talk abt bikes tinks tat we din noe at least we got each other haha

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:48 PM

i know.. but u all make gd company thats why i didnt mind coming down so far from my aunt's place in bukit timah :D I bug my dad to send me .. or else sure take a long long time to come...

Actually i m very quiet unless u all know me long long time....In grps i m am shy lah but i keep talking to Ah min!! Haha!! Then i realise me and her very similar!! :thumb:

Ok I go dinner liao.. tonight come back and tsunami the place :D

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:38 PM

haha angel ur sentence make mi feel like laughing.. haha mi horny..

ah min....

how come u get horny so easily one.....

haha....

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 05:40 PM

i dun realli remember but i think it has something to do with the petrol thing...

someone was asking how come we ride big bikes but no money to pump petrol....

then somehow the thing went on to become that me and Gnixer to ride our special

bicycles and u came asking what is so special about our bicycles......

if u want the exact details..... look for the pages we had over the last 3 days.....

haha waterboy u're rite.....dunno why we so :offtopic: until we link all de :offtopic: things together...den ah min take it at face value and ask!!! :faint: ah.......

yeah hor....u all got money buy big bikes no money pump petrol.....

but last time wenxing suan me why i pump spore petrol den i gave him tis remark " i take the money which u use to buy big bike to pump spore petrol". Den he quiet liaoz :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:50 PM

wah....gal.....u muz have gotten what the joke is abt! best is waterboy say until like dat make my imagination run...what sort of work they can do together....

yeah lah me and ah min dunno what is 2 stroke , 4 stroke.. a bike is a bike.. a car is a car to us :giddy:

Hahaha as for Wildcat.. one guy.. one girl.. what can do together?

eviansg tonight free or not ? I date u lah.... :thumb: we go and "work" together. :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 05:53 PM

yeah lah me and ah min dunno what is 2 stroke , 4 stroke.. a bike is a bike.. a car is a car to us :giddy:

Hahaha as for Wildcat.. one guy.. one girl.. what can do together?

eviansg tonight free or not ? I date u lah.... :thumb: we go and "work" together. :cheeky:

thanks for asking me out....

but today i got OTHER WORK to do......

maybe next time....

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 05:47 PM

it's not a matter of stupidity. i tink u more tian zhen (innocent..translation for angel)..

but first answer me this question den i will decide. What is the name of my bike model?

And also the names of adrian's and ah jim's bike models? :D

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 05:51 PM

i know.. but u all make gd company thats why i didnt mind coming down so far from my aunt's place in bukit timah :D I bug my dad to send me .. or else sure take a long long time to come...

Actually i m very quiet unless u all know me long long time....In grps i m am shy lah but i keep talking to Ah min!! Haha!! Then i realise me and her very similar!! :thumb:

Ok I go dinner liao.. tonight come back and tsunami the place :D

haha actually mi also a bit quiet if i dun click w the person..ya our pattern v similar!! v happy tat got u ard..wildcat thinking sometimes also quite same as mine too :clap: angel or maybe is we same horoscope?? hehe

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 4 2005, 05:53 PM

ah min....

how come u get horny so easily one.....

haha....

jialat liaoz!! all guys take cover! But all G*Ys can stay! =)

:btw: waterboy - this is considered a suaning post.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 05:53 PM

haha waterboy u're rite.....dunno why we so :offtopic: until we link all de :offtopic: things together...den ah min take it at face value and ask!!! :faint: ah.......

yeah hor....u all got money buy big bikes no money pump petrol.....

but last time wenxing suan me why i pump spore petrol den i gave him tis remark " i take the money which u use to buy big bike to pump spore petrol". Den he quiet liaoz :cheeky:

he is quiet becauz once both of u start off.....

he can speed off on his r6 wif malaysian petrol while u still clutch in and engage gear, getting ready to use your singapore petrol.....

sometimes, action speak louder than words....

there is reason to buy a better bike......