Well, i saw a nissansunny rammed a taxi from behind due to a VIP entering the expressway. The TP rode to the center of the e-way and halt the traffic. I think the nissan sunny more suay than ur friend.. somemore its caused by official duty

• Replies 30

all i can tell you is, they will be more kanchiong than you if they bang you. cos not just lic at stake (not civilian lic), but bonus also. :D

not to mention the interviews, writing report and wat not...

not like us, the most pay fine nia ma.

Originally posted by a7r6y@January 13, 2007 08:40 pm

between 2000 till now lah bro .. and yes, every accidents involving govt vehicle for sure lots of hassle as in interviews and waiting ...

but wat to do .. accidents do happens.

So jialat?

So if an accident occured and its not the police fault, will there still be a lot of interviews and waitings involved?

Originally posted by khaitronic@January 14, 2007 09:54 pm

:offtopic: :offtopic:

sorry to borrow ur thread...

my case.

Police car knock onto me...

Well this happen last 2 years ah... it was traffic jam so i squeeze my way...then abt to squeeze to the first lane...Suddenly BANG! to my suprise a police car knock on to me...well the impact wasnt that hard but its break my side mirror though....i was just stunt n did not know wat to do...and can see the officer look stunt too...after a moment of silence the officer roll down the mirror and ask me wheter im okay or not...i was so shock tat i just say ok...after tat they just drove off with their siren on....well wat will u do if u were me?

They can be charged if you were to pursuit the case

Originally posted by Dixion@January 09, 2007 02:34 pm

Demon : lol it's not me definately.. i near him though

the tp did give my friend a paper saying that if he wans to claim from them has to write in to whoever abt it.

in almost 100%, langga backside is at fault. that is why we should maintain safe distance especially near traffic junctions and during frequent stop and go type of traffic.

dammit those cops will always know how to write a report to make the blame at u...wat u shld do,if kena summon den jus pay,after dat u go ard n scratch police car or sumthing like dat hahaha :smile:

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour