• Replies 16.2k

My Motect mainstand sold to bro tribalish aka dennis.

Bro kingshah,appreciated your great help yesterday otherwise i gotta camp underneath your void deck and sleep there sia .lol!!! here come a newbie dennis but loss a Kingshah this good kaki.

:) but atleast we got the puzzle work out.That is a satisfaction bro. Hope to see you this tues or wed for the renthal handle bar.

yes bro you are right. This puzzle somehow seems easy by just looking. But when hands on is more diff then Da Vinci code sia. It is the Feel................ See ya tue or wed bro for next project.

More over peeps. Still got a pair of solid new tourance front and rear tyre waiting for buyer.. Going at $250 a pair grap it!!!!! I got mine changed otherwise.

Hey guys, thanks for sharing so much info that night.. Will join you guys for a tri if possible.. Thanks

Bike Historys:12/99-12/00 ~ Aprilla RS 125;

12/00-07/01 ~ Honda CBR 400 (L Model); 07/01-05/02 ~ Ducati Monster M400; 05/02-12/02 ~ Suzuki GSXR 400; 12/02-10/03 ~ Honda Phantom 150; 10/03-11/04 ~ Honda Super 4 Ver S; 11/04-11/05 ~ Kymco B&W; 1/05-12/06 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 99 Model;12/06-01/07 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 07 Model;07/08-10/08 ~ Honda Varadero 1000XL; 10/08 ~ present ST 1100Y

Hey guys, thanks for sharing so much info that night.. Will join you guys for a tri if possible.. Thanks

No problem.....hope u can join us for the next trip ride...If u interested in the year end ride at thailand , do let me know abt it.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

King ShAH>> NICE MEETING U UP THIS AFTERNOON....

WHEN BLUE MET ORANGE .....Don't know still got the chance to met her again......:cry:...orange going to ASP

DSC04786.jpg

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

WHEN BLUE MET ORANGE .....Don't know still got the chance to met her again......:cry:...orange going to ASP

[ATTACH]162115[/ATTACH]

King Shah must be a HOLLAND Supporter.... :)

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

[ATTACH]162115[/ATTACH]

Yah man david.hope that next good owner will really love this orange Vara.. pamper her like how KingShah used to take care! heart aching to short of one more good kaki bro Shah. i wish you all the best!

Btw,

i Have a Set of brand new untouched Alarm unit ful Set ( Steel Mate ) is the brand made.going for $80 and installation will be done by me.

any bikes can install

1X Shock Sensor.

1X 3" Siren

1X UFO Led Port indicator ( A blue bright Led Port casing to inform whether bike is Arm or Unarm )

2X Remote

sms 90813808 dennis for instant deal.

http://i46.tinypic.com/psqxt.jpg

http://i48.tinypic.com/r2t01i.jpg

for all varas 2000 model onwards,

i will be doing up a few projects which are,

1: Front side pocket Left and right Pillar for Varadero XL1.(Cutting of plastic involves). Right pillar with Key lock. Left Pillar free and easy for putting damp rag.and insert a DC 12V cigarettes Socket to the Right Pillar for connection of GPS charging purpose or Cellphone charging.

2: Headlight custom made conversion to Projector Lens ( removing of headlight Casing needed) 3.5" Lens or 4.35" Lens.

( Purpose is to have lesser glare to other road user and insert HID 4.3K for NSHW to get the max exposure on the road.)

3:custom mould Tail Light with 2 ends clear white and reallocated external Side rear Signal Light into the casing.

4: Open port for our( CAI ) aka Cool Air Intake with volume upsize Airbox BoxUp to gain more cooling air.( could helps in FC a little )

anyone interested update me beb.. meet up and we install.

for all varas 2000 model onwards,

i will be doing up a few projects which are,

1: Front side pocket Left and right Pillar for Varadero XL1.(Cutting of plastic involves). Right pillar with Key lock. Left Pillar free and easy for putting damp rag.and insert a DC 12V cigarettes Socket to the Right Pillar for connection of GPS charging purpose or Cellphone charging.

2: Headlight custom made conversion to Projector Lens ( removing of headlight Casing needed) 3.5" Lens or 4.35" Lens.

( Purpose is to have lesser glare to other road user and insert HID 4.3K for NSHW to get the max exposure on the road.)

3:custom mould Tail Light with 2 ends clear white and reallocated external Side rear Signal Light into the casing.

4: Open port for our( CAI ) aka Cool Air Intake with volume upsize Airbox BoxUp to gain more cooling air.( could helps in FC a little )

anyone interested update me beb.. meet up and we install.

bro seems like u are BACK IN ACTION !!! lol

haha nice ... lets meet soon :cheers:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Enjoy.... :angel:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

the suspected new honda competition for tenere1200 n gs12

hondatrailv4.jpg

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Ya man the orange going to asp :(. Seriously after taking care and pampering the bike,I feel emotionally to let it go(alamak feels like breaking with a girfriend lah)but i have to say goodbye due to personnal commintments. Thanks edward for buying the my side rack and acerbis handle guard. Thanks dennis for buying my motech mainstand and renthal handle bar. Thanks david for buying my metzeller tourance tyres. Hope to meet up with you guys again soon.

KING SHAH

All the items on my bike is sold to our nice vara guys. I just left the crash bar & front fender. The item will be out of the bike tomorrow. The bike will be handover to ASP on thursday evening. Anybody interested to get the bike, can proceed there. The bike is in good condition. Any advise can pm me regardung bout the bike.

KING SHAH

I just left the crash bar & front fender.

bro any picture for the front fender... thanks...

Rajeh | Triumph Rocket 3 Touring | +65 8722 1313 :thumb:

im always in action but elsewhere lol. However this project purely is for vara and africa twins bro.yah! Let meet up with old members modsters like daniboy,moshpit,kimi and the rest. We are still alive just low profile.

Renthal handle bar sold. BMW front fender sold. Last item on the list, Motech crash bar going @ $100. The crash bar is out of the bike already. The bike is now all stock. To deal for the crash bar call me @ 96865770.

KING SHAH

http://www.slime.com/product/111/Pow...340001%29.html

Price : US$29.99 = S$43.80 (haven't include shipping & GST)

Expecting if share share the cost will be around S$55 to S$60(max)

Buyers :

1. Rajeh

2. Bala

3. Resham

4. Kumar

5. Vincent

6. kaychan

7: Joemac_kint

8: Phi11ip

Items arrived and price is S$58. Thanks for your interest. You may contact me at +65 9383 1441 to arrange for collection please. By the way I stay at Changi.

Sorry this Friday I can't come for the meet-up if any because going Malaysia tomorrow (8th). Be back on Wednesday next week (14th). Can meet up after that.

Rajeh | Triumph Rocket 3 Touring | +65 8722 1313 :thumb: